Please if you have watched any of these movies,hint us on how you enjoyed the story lines......
-Akindele-Bello’s ‘Omo Ghetto: The Saga’ which was released on December 25, 2020, grossed over N187 million.....
- Ramsey Nouah’s ‘RattleSnake,’ grossed over N69 million...
-Akindele-Bello’s ‘Omo Ghetto: The Saga’ which was released on December 25, 2020, grossed over N187 million.....
-Toyin Abraham’s ‘Fate of Alakada, grossed over N113 million after its release on October 1, 2020.
- Ramsey Nouah’s ‘RattleSnake,’ grossed over N69 million...
-Falz’ ‘Quam’s Money’, grossed over N59 million,
-Samuel ‘BigSam’ Olatunji’s ‘Dear Affy,’ grossed over N39 million
-Naz Onuzo’s ‘Who’s the boss’ grossed over N38 million.
Seen none 🙅🏻♀️🙅🏻♀️ no be me go go cinema go watch Nigerian movie or waste my Netflix subscription/data watching Nigerian movies. I heard really negative reviews from that rubbish rattlesnake 😂😂😂 I kukuma sit dawn dey laugh my friends wey watch that rubbish film
ReplyDeleteShut up please... bad belle... even as you no dey watch they sill dey make am... Glory to God
DeleteRattle snake wasn't rubbish oooooh..... It was just too long!!!
DeleteTake it easy ma
You are a bad person. Reviews on Rattle snake were very good. Ramsey does not make a bad movie. Go to play network social media and see so many Nigerians in the diaspora begging play Network to put it on Netflix.
DeleteOnly watched dear Affy
ReplyDeleteWomen are leading!!! So proud of Funke and Toyin
ReplyDeleteFunke deserves a statue in Imo state abeg. That lady has raised the standard. she is creative, smart, hardworking and consistent. She currently has the best content in Nollywood
ReplyDelete😂😂😂🤣, chai @ statue in Imo state 😁😁
DeleteYou remind me of Okorocha the statue governor
DeleteWhere is ORO onye wayo?
DeleteYou're so right! And to top it all, she's a damn great actress!
DeleteShe is a great actress and comes across as hard working.
DeleteAfter all Funke's been through she stays atop,same with Tiwa Savage.
DeleteWatching Rattle snake tomorrow. Saving the other film names, definitely gonna watch.
Currently watching Illiterate Billionaires on Africa Magic.
Utter occultism.
Tufiakwa!
@xp, look how you just put a smile on my lip mentioning Tiwa baby.
DeleteTiwa and Toke are my die hard die-hard.
Exactly!!!
DeleteOmo ghetto deserves that spot!!!!
Watched none, haven't been to the cinemas since coronavirus saga.
ReplyDeleteHaven't seen any
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele... she is indeed a very hardworking woman, i admire that about her. How she was also able to put the arrest issh quickly behind her show she is also a strong woman.
ReplyDeleteWoman are indeed winning.
Toyin Abraham and her stupid movies
ReplyDeleteJust look st the nonsense you trying to pull in this beautiful post.
DeleteAnd I can bet my black ASD you're a woman.
Ndi ojo ndi ojo
Which one u produce??? Happy new year , stay happy✌️
DeleteAtleast she's well known... who you be?
DeleteHaven't seen 😐
ReplyDeleteI have only watched Dear Affy, and in the scale of 10, I'll give it 6.
ReplyDeleteIs Quam's money sequel to New money? Falz name in the latter is Quam and he hit it big through his girlfriend at the end of that movie.
Please where can I download who's the boss?
I think it is........ Cos Jemima and Blossom were also in Quam's money!! The stories were kinda interwoven!!!
DeleteVery interesting movie
Where’s Citation ?
ReplyDeleteCitation is on Netflix
DeleteSeen none
ReplyDeleteSeen Quam's Money.
ReplyDeleteComedy and suspense filled.
Worth the money
Funke Akindele be making us proud 👏
ReplyDeleteI love love Omogetto-the saga... I had such a good time watching the movie