Yaaay,first boxing ring post in the year Twenny twenny one........
wey dem?
Posting praises with real ID's and going under anonymous to accuse me of going under anonymous to comment...wey them?
Please note that this is my joint and i don't fear anyone so bad that i have to go under anon to comment,e never reach like that.....
Building a joint like this is not an easy task,when you are sleeping I am awake trying to cook up ideas to make this place fun,this is my hustle,this is my day job,please dont come in here to mess things for me....I am not perfect but an evil person is the last thing that i am...I operate in love and will always do......
Arguments are welcome but comments that curse people with death or drag in their family members is not encouraged......If you make a good comment but mention me in t,i may decide not to enable it.....My prerogative!
If you don't agree with me or anyone else,please live and let live OK?
Please note that this post is not about me......
One love!
This is a new year. Let us spread love and not hatred!
ReplyDeletePeace out!
Popular BV's, please tell us which insult from an argument on this blog pained you the most...the one wey enter welll
DeleteWe are settling differences by pouring our hearts
DeleteInstead of forming peaceloving and going anon on a different post to pour your vitriol .
Let love lead guys😁
DeleteNothing more than LOVE.
ReplyDeleteToo early for shades and fight but not too early for gossip.
Where is my palm wine?
Nah!! this is New Year,2020 was a rollercoaster,fighting and quarrels shows you aren't grateful for the free air you are breathing .🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteLet's disagree to disagree
DeleteVoltronic Liz
Speak for yaself
Oh yea, that's what ya doing.
🤒🤒🤒🤒
DeleteYes I'm angry. Very angry at those that spell una as ona, and those that spell no as nor. What about those that spell aunty as anuty (the worse of them all).
ReplyDeleteOk, in other news, is Sophie Alakija divorced ?
Vaginal or virginal urgh!
DeleteYes she is . What happened you want to marry her man
Delete😂😂😂😂I hate that ona ehn and I usually pronounce it as road(ona) in yoruba 🤣😂🤣.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
The way she has been posting shey..🤔🤔
DeleteSome are topographic error of fastness
DeleteWhat of ugwu as in UGU leaf.
DeleteTypographical...
DeleteLol
DeleteUgwu leave🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon English Professor
DeleteThis is not a spelling bee contest
This is not a gossip post
If mouth dey scratch you, see a dentist
This is a boxing post
KI
Hehehe.. Stella boxing gbas gbos 😆😆
ReplyDeleteI come in peace oo
@Fan
DeleteYou don't know peace at all. Your curses are spread all over the comment post like harmattan dust.
And one thing I have noticed is that you don't like any bible quote, you attack it like shooter gyal
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
14:29 why you kon put laughing emoji for the end?
DeleteYou dey fear?
@15:49
DeleteThat thing there is not laughing emoji. It is "squinting face"
Fear who, because she will do what to me? 😏😏😏😏😏
Call that one "laugh emoji" again.
Aproko is always guilty of that. She will insult and cuss you and your generations past and present and end it
ReplyDeletewith "I don't mean any offense"
Haaa 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
😂😂😂😂😂😂 aproko is that true🤔🤔
DeleteOlawwealth
DeleteThis one you commented on Aprokoqueen
Is you and Aproko doing what the ears should not hear?
Singing "smooth opelator" in *Chike Teflons Onitsha voice
Is aproko a doctor? If not ola is not interested.
DeleteWhere are they, where are they?!
ReplyDeleteY'all should come out and air your grievances now or else forever hold thy peace.
Not boxing 🥊🥊 anyone.... I'm just happy for life and peace of mind.
Fight but, don't kill yourselves and know when to cease and desist
One love ✌🏽✌🏽💖💖💖💖
@Ms. A
DeleteAlways speaking and supporting the Truth.
Just do not respond to those that hate the truth
when they attack you like bees.
"Even a fool is thought wise when she keeps quiet"
-Your ("blocked out") friend 😘😘😘😘
🤗🤗💖💖💖💖😘😘😘
DeleteFan Emmanuel is always dissenting her husband online. Her cussing ways did not start or end here.
ReplyDeleteGuy man buy car, she go cuss am, cuss him and any lady wey dare enter car.
Wow! Hubby no even give lift again?
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
What happened to your ID?
DeleteLift solicitor
Miss Aboki's own too much.
ReplyDeleteThat woman is has a mouth gifted with venomous curses.
But me, I no dey fear face. I don't mind my lane once she comments those viperish effusion of toxins.
I am well gifted in arresting and taming vipers. 😎😎😎😎😎😎
Oshe viper farmer I hope the venom no go injure you
DeleteYou no dey fear face yet you be annoy🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.oshe viper tamer🙌🙌🙌
DeleteAnin 14:16 Comment with your blog ID let's know you don't fear face. No excuse because Martins has been posting how to get one everyday since this week
DeleteWhich miss Aboki pls?🙄
DeleteOshey Viper tamer.... You no dey fear yet you're annon😂😂
Delete@Ms Tee, Baltika
DeleteNothing, no amount of bullying will ever make me get a blog ID.
By the way, Ms. tee and Baltika are not names of Nigerian human beings, are they?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
@Angry soul
DeleteI add you to 15:14 recipients. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Miss aboki is a razz street girl,she can't change😓😏
Delete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 viper tamer! Una get mouth Sha!
DeleteGood afternoon everyone one!
😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 Kai!
DeleteClown full here ooooooh!!!
Correct Clowns 😂😂😂
DeleteBut mia has changed now. She is not like before again abi you bvs do not give second chances nii
DeleteSome bvs usually have particular bv they usually mention especially when they haven't commented in a while..It disgusts me because there are other bvs who have been missing in action they fail to mention their names..feel the said bvs who know themselves ( wont mention names) should desist from such.. My humble opinion... Make I waka
ReplyDeleteThe ones they "refused"to mention,help and mention them or better still..if you know who has been missing from the comment section,go ahead and mention the person, make sure you include everyone o!
DeleteAnon 14:17
DeleteBe calming down, inugo?
Get an ID and I will mention your ID every morning.
Please ohh.. Andromeda I have missed your comments, do pop in once in a while.
DeleteGet an id please.
DeleteChile Teflon
DeleteWhere is Chikito?
Iriela nwa mmadu, rie ya, Mia ya ka nminmi gbalaga
In 2021, you must produce Chikito
14:17 even in anon mode you no fit mention the people you dey yarn about. Dem Anons no dey fear...which kain anon you be sef
DeleteIvannah who married an expatriate and retired slay queen that helps with makeup tips hasn't commented for long.
DeleteI believe at this point, we are good, yea????
ReplyDeleteEka if only u have repented of your bitter ways,why not we are good!
Delete@Eka
Deleteis the greatest she hypocrite ever in existence.
god, god god, but once you quote any Scripture, she will behave like
an elephant on both steroids and kai kai combined. "Having a form of godliness
but denying the power thereof"😆😆😆😆😆😆
@Eka Joy
DeleteWho are the "we?" The legions you've destroyed with your curses. If you have repented in this new year, bear fruits in keeping with repentance.
Anons, Eka apologized to everyone she wronged knowingly or unknowingly.
DeleteOh, u are still crying in 2021???? I can't help u jare. No one can.
Delete@Eka
DeleteYou can help all and yourself if you repent.
I am not crying, just commenting.😆😆😆
There’s absolutely no winning with BVs lmaooo🤣
DeleteWetin Eka do una that you guys can never forgive!! Make she come kill herself...Make una free her!!
DeleteAnon abeg who scam you this early 2021? Kam juo kwa...
Delete"Ona" get power o. This is a new year y'all, live and let's live...
DeleteDay 8 of 2021... That thing you want to achieve this year... I'm here to tell you to start early... Procrastination won't help you. Stand up and make that move, call or whatever. Act!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you for this reminder
DeleteOyigbo motivational speaker
DeleteDid you not read the topic before commenting ?
I come in luuuuv
Oyingbo motivational speaker,lmaoo!
Delete@Rhapsody, true.
DeleteNa person way chop belleful dey fight.IMO every petty nonsense should end in 2020, think of how to add value to the small corner of the world you are residing
ReplyDeleteAbeg puffin no carry that negative vibe enter 2021 o,which one be back person way chop belleful..u dey hungry ni? Abeg o.
DeleteThis year go better, one love.
ReplyDeleteI come in peace............................
ReplyDeleteMy issue is with some people on social media. Once you give an opinion contrary to public opinion, they become uncouth. As in the insults ehnnn tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteNa sooooo
DeleteThat is the problem even in this blog people want you to reason like them. They come for you when you have a different view. Thank God someone like Mrs A na stone if not they would have bullied her out of this blog
DeleteAnonymous darling, thank you very much!
DeleteWe go nowhere, na we get am here
Hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteBoxing ring..ok,we disagree to agree. Let love lead.
Hi Osundi. Happy new year 👋👋👋
DeleteHello Twins squared 😘
DeleteI wish u a happy and blessed New year.
BV Osondi Owendi
DeleteSometimes you have to have war for peace to reign
Afraid should stop catching you
I cum in peace and love 🙌🏿🥰
ReplyDeleteYou come or cum? 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
DeleteI cum in peace too 🤑🥴
DeleteI orgasm in War and Badosky
DeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteOne love
ReplyDeleteOnyeoma cy
DeleteLook for trouble for once
In 2021, look for trouble with your full chest
You too dey fear
My anger is with those that will want to reply your comment with an insult and will go on anonymous mode. In this 2021, be BOLD, be FEARLESS. Reply me with your ID and let's dig it out.
ReplyDeleteMy ID is here na
DeleteLet's dig it an
Baby Shanks
Boxing ring? Nope! Still relishing the New year so I doubt anyone is pissed off about anything or anyone. It's all love, I guess.
ReplyDeleteSo you came here today Isabella or whatever you are called. the asslickers gave you most intelligent award but you are not intelligent in my eyes even eka joy think the same,she mention the person that should have won and not you. Do not get angry thou just my opinion girl deal with it
DeleteAnd you mentioned Eka Joy to jam their headd abi what?
DeleteAwww, such a cry baby. Much time has passed but you still butt hurt over frivolities. Please hasten up and get yourself a pacifier because this tantrum of yours, if care isn't taken, could be mistaken for witchcraft and we don't want that, do we?
DeleteI am just here confused about how to ease your pain. Please don't apologise for ranting after all for that purpose alone is why Stella created this boxing ring in the first place and know this, It takes more than your opinion to get me angry but fire on to your heart's content kiddo who knows, this could be the closure you need to finally extinguish the raging flame in your heart.
Your perception of me does not matter to me, If you expect me to care, first I need to see you as someone who has a brain, to begin with. There is a huge difference in the way I would feel if someone who won a Nobel peace award and someone synonymous to cardi B in my eyes tries to censor me. The opinion itself doesn't matter but the person behind the opinion. Know this and breath.
Miss aboki say the truth joor eka joy that already cause the traffic jam by herself for herself that day when she boldly came out and mention another name unlike others using style style to throw shade.Why mention another person name when another person has being picked.anon is right abeg. anon go and rest the award has passed biko.
DeleteAnon 15:54 This one that Sabella has occupied your mind like this since last year. She has an effect on you. She either has a quality you lack or you are her fan.
Delete🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶I come in peace o
ReplyDeleteEka joy repent kwa😲🤓😶😶😶
ReplyDeleteThat is an impossibility. Laye titi lailai
This mgbeke called shooter gyal,bebe relax a bit cuz your forcing belonging is way in access.
ReplyDeleteI mean, if you have this and that, don't relate along with poor babes, you sef has been nowhere.
Write names of countries that start with first letter of your name.
You wrote Togo.leemao
Togo azzin,not Trinidad and Tobago😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄
Anon leave that shooter gal,she's like that bitter angry single lady wey we get as neighbor,always attacking everybody,ffighting and throwing away pples bucket for tap.she even carries her madness to landlady.when landlady tire for her matter,she gave her quit notice,only for the babe to mellow dey cry say make landlady forgive her,say she had a loveless childhood that made her bitter and always angry when others are happy.Other tenants felt sorry for her and joined in begging landlady to forgive her.As a kind-hearted person na, landlady forgave her but after few months she went back to her usual self cos it's like peak milk..is in her.so dear anon shooter matter na God hand e dey o.
DeleteIf una no mention my name shey una go die? Same as that miscreant up there!
DeleteI don't know why I'm even replying this rubbish. You and I are not the same level.
Know this and know peace...
What I've achieved at my young age, you'll never attain such heights in your miserable short life. Useless street urchin go back to the burrows where you and your likes belong and remain there till you breathe your last
You people Sha like dragging Shooter gyal
DeleteBut Shooter Gyal has been good, make una leave her abeg.
DeleteBeautiful soul, you've seen it na. If you check now, these things are so poverty stricken and hungry but social media is a fucking leveller.
DeleteI repeat, outside this blog none of you hating imbeciles can ever sit with me. You'll bow and kiss my feet cos I'm better than all you hungry miserable lot
All these scum of the earth, na envy and hatred go kill una. I'm obviously who you ever imagined and wished to be but unfortunately y'all come from wretched homes. I'm not the cause of the constant hardship you face in life so keep hating while I keep balling you hear?
DeleteEvery day Shooter dis and that,the difference between Shooter Gyal and anons is that she'll call you out boldly 😂make una free her
DeleteThanks my darlings 😘
DeleteStella where are my comments?
Shooter gal is not mgbeke
DeleteShe is MGBII
There is a difference
Mgbeke is an upgrade
Liz, I thought you were trying to be a low budget motivational speaker up there. You don transit to voltronic squad.
Mystery,i honestly hope you are truly happy with your life outside this blog 😎🚶🚶
DeleteXoxo you and shooter's drama has lingered for too long,pls na.
DeleteI was prepared for @shantelle empire👺_after going to spontaneous post I discovered its konji that wanted to finish her.
ReplyDelete😍😅
Thank you DANTE for the summary. Chop hot kiss😘
You mean Shantelle has not had some since 1799
DeleteGbasgbos
Chantelle Babylove
This Anon is looking for ya trouble
Does Anon not know that sex is not good.
Xoxo are you minding this one?
DeleteCoward hiding behind the cloak of another bv. If you no fit face me with your full 'shest' then gettaway! I don't do sissy.
Btw,Dante? We sure know how to handle ourselves.
Joke's on you craven!
No time 🤸🤸🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteApply pressure
DeleteBe bold
In 2021, have a fearless spirit
ReplyDeletei am surprised people are mentioning some names and leaving out those that should REALLY be cautioned..
Anyway,I AM OUTTIE.
hehehehehe
Delete😁😂😂😂
Stella my love.you be case
What's the point? The ones that need caution bring impressions because they are hear everytime. You protect them. Manage the asslicking ones ma
DeleteEesah
ReplyDeleteStop defending foolishness
Dante
Quit misogyny
Shooter
Calm down
My own issue is with chisom..babe be calming down na.Always trying to show she can blow grammar and the grammar sef no dey correct.since she became bestie with shooter,she started knacking some kind of igbotic grammar.And this her new compliments on celebrity pictures na wa..u see her type "oh my beautiful dirty sweet tang,babym, gorgeous bitter calm chick etc.u don't know if she's healing them abi abusing them.see chisom baby be calming down inugo and be urself o don't try to impressed or copy somebody o. I come in peace o.
DeleteAnon 17:17 hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... My belle oo, I'm here to laff my ass out
DeleteIn your empty head now, you're some how thinking or rather feeling that i am ignorant of the fact that you are the same infamous anon that loves to gnash its teeth, pull its hair and wail over Chisom because of how obsessed it is over her?? Some how, you feel i don't know you're the chained dog i throw bones at in other to get it to stop disturbing the peace and calm in the estate? Lol. OK doggy, i heard all your barks and wails, it's alright! I'd get some bones for you tomorrow. But i'm a little afraid you gonna have to starve tonight because i can't stress myself unnecessarily over some obsessed slave of a dog. You can now trot back into your cage dear slave of Chisom for i not only remembered your meaningless existence, i also took note of the fact that you're thirsty for some bones.
DeleteReally don't want to cause no trouble but if a nonentity feel they're going to be unfortunate, then nne/nna, BRING IT ON!!
🌹🌹❤️.
You people should leave Eesah for me naaaaa
DeleteI am INNIE
Chisom nwa ogidi stop being predictable. They will accuse you of something you will come use your full chest to prove them right with gutter response
DeleteEasy does it. Please be calming down
Everyone is forming love and good vibes 2021
ReplyDeleteKeep that energy till 2022
As for me
Anyone me beef
Anyone with beef
Anyone eat beef
Anyone beef me
Make we cut it raw
No make it bleed like your bank
Because we have to make haste
Yoga no be toothpaste
Make Oga no resemble toothpick
Like Whot, I fit tell you pick two
Cos I'm all grown, I no dey fear face
Wait ooo, I get talent too
Like play like play, I go turn to musician
Daviiido no fit do pass like this
If you doubt me, ask that boy from burna
Because when the fight set, all a them come gonna
Dem no be arsenal, but they know how to flight
People brag, but dem receipts be real
Copyright KING XOXO MYSTERY
If you need songs for your album, contact me ooo. No dulling. This year, we must make it oo.
If you need us to fight, let me know too. I have small strength to spare, let's rehearse.
I am INNIE
Nope, I am OUTIEE
Al be trolling today
You get
That toxic list they put this one is still giving her heart burn
DeleteXOXO
ReplyDeleteEnjoying herself or himself today
Hmm...What a classy and polite insult.
ReplyDeleteSarcastic woman.
Sabella huh? Thought I was the only one that noticed mehn. How can a fuckin insult be full of compassion at the same damn time!!! 🥴
DeleteLol,clowns🤣😂🤣😂🤣