A former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has allegedly welcomed his fifth son.
The baby, who was born on Saturday, is allegedly by his girlfriend of many years, a Moroccan who works in the oil sector.
Announcing the baby’s birth on Twitter, he wrote, “Welcome to the world son! You are a great blessing. I am so happy and so proud of you. God bless and keep you now and always. You shall fulfill your purpose and achieve destiny”.
Mr Fani-Kayode also confirmed the development in a telephone interview with Premium times but declined to reveal the identity of the baby’s mother.
He said he did not want to subject her to unfair media scrutiny. He insisted the relationship with her is private.
The former minister already has four sons (including a set of triplet) with his estranged ex-beauty queen wife, Precious Chikwendu.
From Premium Times.
Precious God has vindicated you. Stella who is a cheat now? Precious or this he- π
ReplyDeleteTheir problem, any lady he impregnates shouldn't expect any good treatment. They all know he had or has children he dint cater and care about,are they expecting magic or miracle π₯΄ππ₯±π€·πΎ♀️.
DeleteThe thing is they will all end up training their kids by themselves and the FFK I know won't apply for British Passport for the new children πππ.
Hiaaaaan πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
Does he have British citizenship?
DeleteSome Women will never learn. Same FFK kwa?. Na wah oo. Welcome little one
DeleteFFK is British and he went to Harrow School and then Cambridge.
Deletei don't understand. Are you folk in captivity of social media?
ReplyDeleteWhy not stay private with mother and son, if you really want privacy?
what you have done is to make media houses throw in huge sums to reporters to search and track down the mother of this boy, and they will invariably succeed.
Hope you don't charge at any pressman again because of this? π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
Imagine!!! He was seeing another woman all along..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr FFK.
Nigerian men are horrible cheats, and the society aids them ��
DeleteAnother one!!
ReplyDeleteWahala be like community penis, e dey enter everywhere.
π€£ππ
DeleteLok
Deleteππ€£π€£π lolzzz
DeleteYou this woman with this your very funny #wahala# ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππ this your #wahala hashtag is always funny.
DeleteChoi, Miss Abokiπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππ funny you.
DeleteHahaha....this enter well...wellπ
DeleteIrresponsible man. Snow White, continue to run o
ReplyDeleteFfk is a case, precious really tried.π
ReplyDeleteFather Abraham have many sonsπ³π³π³ so some babes are still following this beast even to the extent of birthing?? Na wah for my gender oh! What greed will cause eh?? SMH
ReplyDeleteShameless pathetic man, breeding children from different women like a rabbit.
DeleteDo we blame him? Afterall the greedy ladies are always ready to open their legs for Mr Short fuse.
He no even send sef
DeleteHow old is this FFK that he's breeding children?? So, he will training children till old age??
DeleteNa wa.men and prick wahala be like bicycle.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world cutie.
I'm not sure he's his biological son sha. Anyway congrats to him,if true the last needs to sharp up o, cos the man is a comfirmed werey
ReplyDeleteWere you there?
DeleteNawa ooo
ReplyDeleteFemi femi, nothing do you. Congrats.
Na wa oo. This man
ReplyDeleteThis man is just a wicked soul..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful boy
Useless man.. Its obvious you are a narcisst..
ReplyDeleteHe no send anybody
DeleteSelfish creature
Narcisst? Lol!
DeleteThis man matter don tire person
ReplyDeleteDespicable being
ReplyDeleteThese folks still think we're still in the Biblical times to father as many children as they can sleep with different women.
ReplyDeleteAll the same, welcome to earth, baby boy
Are we not in the Biblical times?
DeleteHe has daughters he disowned, he has kids with Precious, now another son. Oga, na wa.
ReplyDeleteCongrats oga femi
ReplyDeleteThis birthing of many children with different women is so rampant with we blacks. Do we see it as being strong? Smart? No wonder majority African man still glory in the number of women he slept with even at old age just like this uncle. The world has moved from this and we still take pride in it. Sad.
ReplyDeleteIf he can afford it, what’s wrong?
DeleteWhat is wrong is that it is dirty, promiscuous and shortsighted to be led by your prick
DeleteEven goats have better morals than such people
He was cheating all along.
ReplyDeleteThat's why he chased her out, na. He got tired of her. Another cheapy has taken over.
DeleteThis man is shameless with his community p...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to serial baby daddy.
ReplyDeleteBirthing all these kids, will he be around and available when they need him as they grow and mature? Having kids is a joyful thing but it's a long-term thing and requires commitment and sacrifice to raise them properly for society. All these irresponsible old men giving birth upandan, I just don't understand anymore. Even the ladies don't care anymore. What is going on?
ReplyDelete"All these irresponsible old men...." note that they are not birthing these kids in isolation. They are birthing them with women, so both the "irresponsible" men and the women birthing the kind for them knowing the man may not be around for the kids are both complicit as you have stated in your post.
DeleteAnon 16:27, exactly my point, breeding children that you won't be available to train...
DeleteBirthing all these kids, will he be around and available when they need him as they grow and mature? Having kids is a joyful thing but it's a long-term thing and requires commitment and sacrifice to raise them properly for society. All these irresponsible old men giving birth upandan, I just don't understand anymore. Even the ladies don't care anymore. What is going on?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm!!!!
ReplyDeleteWelcome little cutie
Wahala be like wheelbarrow π€£π€£π€£ Yeye man
ReplyDeleteStory Story! FFK will do anything to be in the news and to spite Precious including pretending to be a father to the child. Person wey him prick never raise for over 2yrs; Never slept with precious for over 2yrs; Okobo raise to power 100! Na wetin Musa no go see for gate? Very petty human being and wicked to the soul. You ask yourself which responsible and normal human will spread this kind of news of himself? Quote me , na lie! A man who can twit about his girlfriend in Atlanta coming to pay him a visit in the midst of his trails? Se man yen normal? Try again FFK, e no shake precious! We move!
ReplyDeleteWetin come do the prick nau??
Delete@Shan Pete, you attempt to sleep with am and prick no raise? I just dey wonder how you know say him prick never raise for 2 years. Abi you be one of him side chics? Na wa for we blog visitors ooo.
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteShan Pete, u be Precious?
DeleteNa Precious tell am.
DeleteSHE
Finally, we dun see wetin pursue Precious comot from marriage. Welcome mama 5th son, just don't expect to be treated well o, the man wey you born for no get "value for women" for e DNA
ReplyDeleteDividends of lockdown.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the new mum.
FFK dey under anonymous dey embarrass himself! Oga, no need to respond to us o, just dey chop your life dey go, you hear!
DeleteHe is living up to his name na. Femi! Na-efe amu agaghari!
ReplyDeleteamu gbara uka
DeleteGood for Precious, didn’t she also know he was married before marrying him. What goes round comes round. Femi will suffer in his old age let him continue doing community dock.
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't care!
DeleteMany yoruba men & Ghana men have such mentality, breed without plans or intentional purpose to take responsibility for children. Dumping it upon the mothers while the man rubbishes the woman and be aging in disgrace!!!
U need to understand the psyche of irresponsible men very..very reckless like this. They don't even know that they r very wrong & despicable.
Anon 05:01 STOP stereotyping people of certain ethnic groups it’s wrong on all levels. Would you like to be judged on the worst in your ethnic group? Why use the most badly behaved Yorubas and Ghana men to stereotype all the men. It’s very ignorant and despicable. My dad, brother, husband, his close friends, bro in law etc each have one wife and side chick is not peculiar to any ethnic group or tribe. Ignorance like this is why southern Nigeria will remain divided when they should unite for the sake of the future.