You are lucky!!!
Saturday, January 02, 2021
24 comments:
I'm not lucky, I'm blessed.
ReplyDeleteAnna baby, you is a beauty.
Explain why you can't be both
DeleteMy giving them π₯π₯ is now stepping on gas, this year go sweet be that πππ. Lovr you Lilian ππΎ.
DeleteLoving my Agbani and hubby, I she Anna (Your are beautiful π)
Happy 2021. ππππ
ReplyDeleteAgbani darego and hubby sweet to look at
ReplyDeleteWizkid's son looks like a girl..
DeleteAgbani's hubby is ebuka obi's look alike..
Jada and Zion ππ
ReplyDeleteCute Anna ππ
Madam hot hot the money year now stepping on the gas.
Cute Agbani and hubby
Agbani and Anna are what we call mammy waterππππ
ReplyDeleteQuotes everywhere...
ReplyDeleteAgbani...team pencil mummy.
ReplyDeleteMe love.
Lilian... stepping on the gas? Everywhere burst! Haha.
They don't know how you coming.
Kanayo... congrats. Great feat.
God bless your hustle.
Mercy... Is a baller. Breakfast for 2? Next time move the cups and hide the cutlery. Haba.
He’s having oats, a cup of tea and orange juice for breakfast. A health conscious man
DeleteAnd he’s having oats, tea and orange juice for breakfast. A health conscious man
DeleteWhere does one to go meet women like Agbani.?
ReplyDeleteNew York or maybe ask for her village
DeleteAgbani and her husband look so good.
ReplyDeleteAnna is a beautiful lady.
From hot hot to step on the gas. Wahala for who no dey inflammable sha.
ReplyDeleteAgbani and husband π
Anna, ndi be Wizkid,π
Lol serious wahala o
DeleteLilian
ReplyDeleteYou begin the year with baring buttocks?π³π³π³π³π€π³π³π³π€
That picture is an old one!
DeleteShe just needs attention...
Jessi that's a very stupid comment... So there is a law to only post current pictures? Only fools like you who react and swallow everything on the gram will talk such rubbish. Their page, their thoughts and their business
DeleteAnon 21 :05 you're a PIG!
DeleteYOU'RE LUCKY I DIDN'T SEE THIS ON TIME. FOOL!
I'm blessed
ReplyDeleteAgbani ooooo.... You are blessedπ
ReplyDeleteWizkid baby mama feeling like a winner.