Remember the good times to forget the madness of today.....
Thursday, January 14, 2021
31 comments:
Beverly with the spotless skin.
ReplyDeleteMercy the favoured mercy.
I'm loving the new Tonto.
Ngozi's post is not biblical. God's goodness and mercies is for everyone.. in fact more for the bad self and the people he chooses
DeleteTonto is a beauty. Dare I say she's the most beautiful in the entertainment industry but she's short and troublesome as well
Delete"Limitless potentials" is omnipotent, right?
ReplyDeleteMake una carry softly o. Do not drag God with God. 😮😮😮😮😮😮
And the girl is down naked
DeleteAnon 17:06
DeleteIf you want, don't declare good things into your life. Let others do so in peace. I wonder how that caption relates to dragging God or being omnipotent...nawa
@Bluee
DeleteIf you want keep subtly declaring that you are God. I won't. Any potential that has no limit, is God's attribute
Why are some of these ladies so eager to show their private parts?
ReplyDeleteI 👁️ you king Tonto♥️♥️♥️♥️.
ReplyDeleteGbenro and Daughter
ReplyDeleteAll i see is tonto😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteThe recent maturity of Tonto Dike is just surreal.2020 really made a lot of people reflect about life.
ReplyDeleteThis Gbenro Ajibade picture with the Mamaiwater at the back.. kind of scary.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew what's scary there?
DeleteMaka chị, ọturu mú egwu!
DeleteFrightening something!
Look at my pokolee😍😍
ReplyDeleteOh Beverly..!😍😍
ReplyDeleteMy king Tonto!💕💝
ReplyDeleteMy dear Tonto♥️
ReplyDeleteStellaaa!! You brought TY Bello's picture here today? Dalu!
ReplyDeleteJust look at her at age 43 looking all gorgeous and all. Happy birthday once again gracious and powerful one💐❤️.
Mary Remy
Beverly Naya
Tonto Dike, beautiful women👌.
"The gracious and powerful one" line brings the memories of how young ladies in the occult greet their queen mother in Nigerian movies😅😅🤣
DeleteOk deary! @ Cute Isoko Bea.
DeleteThat is what happens when you use your real age. See no one is disputing and she'd always look good for it
DeleteBeautiful pictures everywhere.
ReplyDeleteMary Remi
ReplyDeleteI know she doesn't care, doesn't know me and yen yen yen or whatever rubbish your mind thinks or types after seeing this but I don't like the new Mary remi.liked her in dominos but that's it
DeleteI see my beautiful Tacha❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMaryRemmy is such a pretty lady, so unbothered🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍
ReplyDeleteBeverly babe, you are so beautiful🥰😍🥰😍🥰
Ooh TY Bello, Omo talented yet so humble😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍
Tonto😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteVimbai is such a lively lady.
ReplyDeleteBeverly 🥰🥰🥰🥰