Eka rest jor, na former teacher you be ooo after all stella say start with Me, which one you dey shout up and down better calm your hormones! I don wake. "Me want some good rest"
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Me I dey eat o.
ReplyDeleteMe myself and i πππ.
DeleteMe soro soke
ReplyDeleteMe member of SWAN
Me is nwa Chineke eeee
Me and I only πππππΎ♀️ππΎ♀️ππΎ♀️ππΎ♀️ππΎ♀️
ReplyDeleteMe gallant wella
ReplyDeleteMe na stubborn born
Me dey nice
Me no dey find trouble
Me like better things
Me o raye oshi π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMe o raye rada rada
Deleteπππ
Me? Nope I wasn't there.
ReplyDeleteMe,I no like you.π
ReplyDeleteMe like you but na ice cream I love pass...π
DeleteLovelace
Me and you together forever... Lmao
ReplyDeleteMe and my family will serve the Lord
ReplyDelete'My family and I will serve the Lord' is actually the correct way to say this to the best of my knowledge
DeleteMe? I didn't say that!
ReplyDeleteMe, myself and I will make exploits this year.
ReplyDeleteMe and you forever babyyy!! πππππππ
ReplyDeleteππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteShouldn't it be 'you and I forever????
DeleteEka rest jor, na former teacher you be ooo after all stella say start with Me, which one you dey shout up and down better calm your hormones! I don wake. "Me want some good rest"
DeleteMe,I'm on my lane.
ReplyDeleteMe? I'm okay.
Me,I'm done here
Me like no other.
ReplyDeleteMe want an end to corona virus and Nigerias problems
ReplyDeleteMe and You,parara rapata Me and You...(In Brackets voice)
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Yes oπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMe miss you,
ReplyDeleteme wants to hold you,
me love you,
me needs you
me is so special!
its a truckload of "mes"
lol!!1
Me self no send you ohπ
ReplyDeleteMe, myself and I
Me and you will have dinner tomorrow
ReplyDeleteMe and you will see tonight
Me nor like beansπππππ
ReplyDelete'Me' shouldn't be used to start a sentence.
ReplyDeleteMe thinks you're wrong.
DeleteMe? You don't know what you are talking about.
ReplyDeleteI like this.
Deleteπ
Me met my hubby in school.
ReplyDeleteMe and you ....
ReplyDelete"Me" is a first person pronoun.
ReplyDeleteMe no get shi shi
ReplyDeleteMe or I which is the subject?
ReplyDeleteMe is a pronoun used by a speaker to refer to himself or herself as the object of a verb or preposition.
ReplyDeleteMe no go to school anymore, all i want is freedom freedom..
ReplyDeleteMe no get shi shi
ReplyDeleteCorrect π
ReplyDeleteMe and you forver
ReplyDeleteMe no dey hear word. Me too stubborn. Infact eh, Me na confirm gbaza queen.ππ
ReplyDeleteMe, I'm with herπ
ReplyDeleteMe is a good girlπ
ReplyDeleteMe nko???
ReplyDeleteMe no get problem
ReplyDeleteMe wet dey my dey
Me? i no do again oooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMe acting like you
ReplyDeleteme and you no dey for the same categorrry(in fela's voice)
ReplyDeleteMe I can not come and kill myself.
ReplyDeleteMe I no do again
ReplyDeleteMe and you, sitting on the the tree.... K I S S I N G.
ReplyDeleteMe? Wetin you dey talk
ReplyDelete"Me Γ²gbΓ‘dΓΉn! " oya read it out! Shout it! Lol
ReplyDeleteMe I no send you oo