Friday, January 08, 2021
19 comments:
This world wealthiest man is just being re-circled among few.
ReplyDeleteJehovah pick my call oh
Yea it's being re-circled..one of the reason being that the rich already have some cash;then spend the cash to save their time,then get more results daily..
DeleteThe poor on the other hand don't have the cash/resources,so they spend their time so as to save few cash..so they remain at same spot or just a few metres ahead..
Time well managed + available resources gives you more money;and more money keeps the award in same circle..
It's not magic;just simple logic..
Is any of Dangote Staff richer than him?
@MARTINS
Dangote staff richer than him? HOW? Na them get the refinery?
DeleteStudy reveals that richer individuals put more of their assets toward high risk investments, which can result in higher returns... while the "poor" is unwilling to gamble with little they've gathered over the years.
pas de risque pas de récompense.
No risk No reward.
@Ekele
DeleteSo until Jehovah picks your call, what?
@Ekele invent the world needs and God will pick you call so you could become one of the richest people in world.
DeleteWow!that was so fast.
ReplyDeleteHe is from south Africa why is he not recognized as Africa's richest man?
Hes not necessarily just African, hes a Canadian and American citizen too.
DeleteCongrats Elon
ReplyDeleteCan somebody help me with his number. Make him no worry I no go show his bumbum. Lol. Congrats Elon Musk
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣. Wetin you go show?
DeleteLol 😂🤣😂. Let me start reading his book to see if the wealth will rub off on me.
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
I love him Elon musk (no Homo)
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
There is always someone coming along to break the record.
ReplyDeleteOh wow.....Congrats Elon.
ReplyDeleteBiko throw some cash make e reach my side.....hehehehehe.
Money is good sha.
He is into electric cars
ReplyDeleteIts okay.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Elon
Weird guy with weirder girlfriend who gave their their child an unpronounceable weirdest name
ReplyDeleteStella do post on this guy
Eccentric doesn't even begin to describe him
Congratulations Musk... I am behind you