Friday, January 15, 2021
108 comments:
I am 0000
ReplyDeleteFrom my mothers womb until this moment I dey dance. 10+
DeleteOne dance step for over 12 yrs, that 1 Na dance? 1/10 abeg
Delete-10
DeleteImageScale biko off the mic!!π€£ππ€£π
Delete3/10 oooπ
ReplyDeleteI am a very terrible dancer.
Let me just jejely give myself 0.5.
ReplyDeleteπππππI better pass u with .5
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. Clap for yaself na.
DeleteMine isn't up to zero. Take it to be -0
DeleteIf you see me sit on the chair and move my body, you will think I can dance. I can't dance to save life
-- πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️πΆπΌ♀️
ReplyDelete7 ππ
ReplyDeleteSHooterπ
Delete8
ReplyDeleteDepending on the music
Gospel -yes
Any music that does not praise Jesus -No
πππππππ
Aja mbele.πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£@ Aja mbele
DeleteQuestion rephrased
DeleteRate how well you can dance to gospel music
Rate how well you can to secular music
Rate how well you can dance to coven music
Etc
I'm trying, I'll give myself 5.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDelete4/10
ReplyDeleteI will rate myself 10/10 ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI've got cool moves.
ReplyDelete9 out of 10.
I'm a very good dancer/stepper ππ½π―♀️
ReplyDeleteI'll rate my dancing skills 9/10
That emoji, your second emoji always cracks me up ehh, don't know why. You need to see how hard i'm laughing now just cus i saw the emojiπ―♂️π―♂️π€£π€£π.
DeleteMy dear Chisom, that was the closest emoji I could find that reminded me of kingdom dance... If you know, you know.
DeleteKingdom dancers Barbies... Ron Kenoly Ancient of Days song been ringing in my head right now (kingdom dance things hehehe)ππππ
Love you momma πππΉ.
DeleteOld skul, 8/10
ReplyDelete12! Y’all know wah I mean?
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
No,Stella meant how well you can dance on the dance floor. Like floor made with cement and tiles and not dance on somebody's child
DeleteMarvel....kilodeπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete-15 πππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π! So na only aproko and dropping funny comments you Sabi do?
DeleteStella,this reminds me of a wedding party I went toππππwhen it was time for couple reception entry,as per aso ebi ladies, we're on a queue ahead of the couple with guys by our side,I was the one at the front, I mean the front of the front since others were running to the back,I gathered courage to lead,my mistake!
ReplyDeleteAfter the dance,on our way to join the couple on their seat for picture,the MC asked if I'm member of a particular church indirectly telling me how poor my dance steps were with the microphone on
Shet!!π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π Felicity is a clown!!!
DeleteChai! That MC will not make heaven cha chaππ
Delete8
ReplyDeleteOnce upon a time I use to immitate Shakira... Choi memoriesπ
10/10 while sitting down
ReplyDelete3/10 while standing up
Gbam! I can whine when I'm sitting ehn
Deleteπ
DeleteThis is me.
True @ Jessi. Shyness no lemme dance.
DeleteLovelace
Hahahaaa. Jessi no shake this table again,I dey on top.
Deleteππ€£ππ€£π we plenty on top this table oh, lol!
DeleteThe thing tire me o
DeleteLol
DeleteYou get the drill
LORD forgive me for those times I was a hot dancer dancing at parties but always standing like stick inside Church. Forgive me and take away this stiff waist and bring back my Shakira waist.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol
Deleteππ€£πππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteAmen
Delete9/10, I love dancing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
DeleteI wish I could learn how dance
4/10
ReplyDelete-1/10
ReplyDelete-0 on the dance floor and 10/10 in my head.
ReplyDeleteAs in, in my mind I'm giving them different types, but then my body fails to do so.
DeleteSteps*
DeleteWe are in the same group. My group members ♥️♥️
Delete5/10
ReplyDelete3/10 if I'm fair
ReplyDelete10.... That's the only thing I can do effortlessly.too bad my parents refused my making it a career.
ReplyDelete-10/10
ReplyDeleteMogbeπ I can't even dance to save my life, that's how bad it getsπ©
In my mind 10 but physically -10
ReplyDelete10/10
ReplyDeleteI dance well. Salsa, break-dance, waltz, belly dance etc. Just name it. The only dance move left for me to practice is the Igbo dance move where you hold two handkerchiefs. The dance performed at weddings by professional Igbo dancers and this Yoruba dance move where you move your body to the sound of the drum while pushing your legs back and forth.
Another dancer here
DeleteI can teach you those two too ππππ½π―♀️
Sabella darling, come let's dance
Gracious! really? You are such a lifesaver, delightful Ms A.π€π€
DeleteSpare me a couple of moments to grab my traditional garbs and embellishments. I am such a fast learner we will be done in two shakes.
"Here I come"!ππΏπ―π€
6/10
ReplyDelete5/10
ReplyDelete2/10
ReplyDelete-5
ReplyDelete20/20 in my head. Poco Lee dey learn work for where I dey. In reality okwa 1/10. I will just be jumping up and down like eyo masquerade..π€¦π€¦
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
Deleteeyo masquerade??π€£ππ€£ππ€£
Have u ever seen deaf danced?
ReplyDeleteMy dance is like wen u beat to d back i dance to d southsouth. If gbedu now enter body, i dance awilo to Zlatan song. That means 00
N na me dey lead dance for anywhere
I realise people laff more wen i dance
N i can dance to anysong n wont b ashamed despite my rubbish way of dancing
π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteHeheheh na zero ohπππππππ
ReplyDelete6/10
ReplyDeleteI'm actually a very good dancer. I snatched hearts during my brothers wedding with my hot stepsπ₯π₯π―♂️π―♂️.
ReplyDeleteI want to watch you dance π
DeleteSame here boo, would love to see you whine that fine waist man! π©π©π.
DeleteYeah yeah!! I envy you
DeleteJessi love, we all cannot be good at everything you know. I'm sure there are some other things you're very good at that i don't know how to do.
Delete10 inside house and 4 outside π€¦♀️π€¦♀️
ReplyDeleteπππ! Characters everywhere!
Delete2/10
ReplyDelete-5/10
ReplyDelete10/10 inside my head and bathroom
ReplyDelete8/10 inside the house
4/10 outside
π€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteMaybe 3,i no sabi dance.
ReplyDelete10/10 π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDelete3/10. I dance like I have two left feet
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteOh please, I'm like a -1, when I dance you'll think someone dropped a live rat in my pantsπ
ReplyDeleteHahaha π€£ππ€£
Deleteππππ
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
2 out of 10
ReplyDeleteMy dance will crack you up.
I dey rate myself 10/10 but others watching me rate me 0/10.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaha
Delete0.00000 out of 10. My dance be like where deaf person dey dance
ReplyDeletePlainly put I am a poor dancer.
ReplyDeleteMaybe 2 over 10!
I dance well
ReplyDelete9/10
I'd say 7/10
ReplyDeleteAlone :nah
ReplyDeleteWith a lady: 10/10. I can rock a lady for Africa,
If you're a poor dancer, that means you're not good in room 306.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
DeleteMinus 20