Thursday, January 14, 2021
Bib Brother Star Cindy Okafor Was Involved In A Car Crash On Her 25th Birthday...
Big brother star Cindy Okafor was involved in a car crash on her 25th birthday, Wednesday January 13,2021
25 comments:
Eehhh! Thank God for her.
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo
DeleteAccident matter is getting too much
ReplyDeleteGod protect your children.
Cindy thankGOd for you
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for you saving power. Nothing missing! Nothing broken!🙏
ReplyDeleteAnother one? Wasn't she the same person that had an accident in owerri.thank God for your life...be more careful when driving.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life
ReplyDeleteDon’t drive a car you can’t maintain!
ReplyDeleteHow on earth can she fix a Volls Wagon!!
Off to the next post
Just wish and well and move!!! This post is not to say which car to drive or whatnot ah ah!and by the way, you get driver's license?
DeleteLolo Lolo...ati lo ati de,welcome back dear. Pls what's Volls wagon..na the name of the car abi wetin.
Delete😂😂😂😂anon 12:58
DeleteVolkswagen you mean? 😏
DeleteStation wagon ni.. ITK. Lol
DeleteThank God for her life
ReplyDeleteDrinking and driving
ReplyDeleteOh oh, thanks be to God she is safe.
ReplyDeleteThankGod for her life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for their life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDelete2021 should please be a good girl.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life Cindy and yes, 25 will never be the end of you💐.
Thank God for her safety