Big brother naija season 4 star Diane Russet has shaved off her entire hair she did not really give a reason why she did it but If i am allowed to think,I think it's for an advert or for a movie role or the hair was gradually falling off.....lol
She looks great!!!
*You staring at me*
Still beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI love her lips.
I pray for her quick recovery. It's not easy.
DeleteEmbryo.
DeleteShe look beautiful
ReplyDeleteE fit her. She kkukuma get pikin face before.
DeleteIt looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Diane...
ReplyDeleteShe's a beautiful girl. I sincerely hope it's for a movie or just because she feels like it, not because she's ill (God forbid)
ReplyDeleteShe’s dating one girl in my estate
ReplyDeleteDating a girl?? Are you implying Diane is a lesbian????
DeleteHelp us greet the girl.
DeleteKikikikikiki
DeleteShe acts like one @princessofblogs
Deleteside effects of dealing with heartbreak from male fuckboys. the next thing is for them to shave their head or go gay
DeleteThis style fits those with normal body stature.especially when you are tall,if not people will think you are sick.
ReplyDeleteIs her stature abnormal? Kwakwakwakwakwa
Delete@shooter gyal,I mean those that has figures on the right places.
DeleteYou know what I mean?
It fits her because she is busty and has small head.
So it won't fit someone that has flat front and back? Nne tell me something o.
DeleteOk darling
DeleteLooks good on her
ReplyDeleteIt suits her
ReplyDeleteI can't try this. I will look like something that fell inside hot oil
😀😀
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣
DeleteChai!
Na your type dem dey call okuko igbo. Dey deceive unaselves dwarfs
ReplyDeleteWig to the rescue.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Dianne.
This lady is blessed with beauty. She's so fineeeeee
ReplyDeleteAh, shooter gyal you have a serious problem. Imagine insulting someone that did not insult you. Someone who is innocently talking about her self. Why so pained? Who raised you?
ReplyDeleteShooter gyal is a bitter leaf.
ReplyDeleteThis shooter of a thing, you have a serious attitude problem.Tune it down gal,this is new year.
ReplyDeleteCute... I never get the courage to shave off my hair..
ReplyDeleteNot a movie. Not falling off either. She has/ had very rich long hair.
ReplyDeleteAs she wrote, GOD has settled it IJN, Diana. You are beautiful.
Anice, you raised me 😏
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteShe is so fineeeeeee💕 suits her.
ReplyDeleteShe still look beautiful
ReplyDeleteFine geh, beta pikin
ReplyDeleteStill look cute. Hope she's not ill..
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteshort small girls are cute and a go to for the tall guys you wish you had, Shooter. Maybe that is your bone contention. small dwarf don snatch your bf before. eyaaaa. lol
ReplyDeleteI love reading comments than even d post