Is this a memo or a shade?
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
20 comments:
Goodluck to naked people trending. Una market go sell oo since most of you have low IQ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rita.
ReplyDeleteMost Classy
ReplyDeleteLess Scandal
Married Celebrity
Happy new year Lolo, how and where have you been?
DeleteWow, lolo is that u? Happy new year...
DeleteMy lovessss
DeleteI’m fine
Been having my life fixed
I’m back n better
@Lolo, good for you girl! Welcome back.
DeleteMy Lolo, happy new year. Miss you on this blog babes. Where have you been?
DeleteI remember the days of staff bus stories and giveaways 😂😂😂😂😂.
Kwakwakwa kikiki
Okay Riri.
ReplyDeleteThe color of your outfit reminds me of "The Mask"
She's just beautiful 😋
ReplyDeleteBBNaija people come and collect.
ReplyDeleteRita is so fine and classy
ReplyDeleteI love the colour of this outfit on her. The colour is so sweet 😘
ReplyDeleteClassy Rita
ReplyDeleteWell said Riri
ReplyDeleteA shade just like her hat
ReplyDeleteLol
But... is it your nakedness??? Abeg, everybody should mind their business. Stop looking down on others. Let everyone do what makes them happy as long as they are not hurting other people. Even you Rita, don't you know that many people look down on you because you are an actress since actresses are considered prostitutes? Be guided please and no I don't post naked pictures and I'm not a runs girl ( I'm a nurse here in Europe) but I think we should stop judging other people. If you don't like what you see block, mute, silence and unfollow or better yet, stop using social media. It's very simple.
ReplyDeleteNurse in Europe indeed 🙄🙄🙄🙄, there is no justification for being naked, our own celebrities are not doing it for happiness, they are doing it to trend and get customers 🤷🤷🤷
DeleteRiri,fine girl ��
ReplyDeleteUche Ogbodo catch your shade