The actress who had severe POS talks about how she handled it in this edition of La Mode magazine....
Christabel is so beautiful!!!
Cute babyππ₯°
ReplyDeleteReally cute baby.
DeleteShe is beautiful
DeleteCutie cutie, Pretty baby
DeleteEtinosa is a beautiful woman and her baby is adorable ...
DeleteThe baby is cute, congratulations to you Etinosa
DeleteHer baby's beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute baby and her mum's carbon copy.
DeleteThe baby is so beautiful π₯°π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHer baby is so beautiful and looks so much like her
ReplyDeleteAt least she is different. Not all those plenty covering of face
Na low self esteem makes some ladies cover their baby's face.If it is not an endorsement deal,or like Toyin who was working on a project for the big reveal,I don't see why they do it.The annoying ones are the ones that show hand,leg,back.Like the child is baby messiah that the face would save the world.Heck!! Just don't post.
DeleteYou don't have to see why they do it..... Everything is not an esteem issue
DeleteSee cute baby! Awwwwwn
ReplyDeleteCute baby
DeleteMama's twin
That baby is sooo cute chai!
DeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteOh my!
ReplyDeleteThis baby is beautiful.....see pink Lip's
Beautiful baby, but them dey stress you with photo shoot,dey disturb your sleep.
ReplyDeleteSo cute π₯° All babies look alike for awhile. I see some resemblance with my handsome son π.
ReplyDeleteYou are right about the resemblance.
DeleteBlowing soft kisses his way.ππ
Wow @TWE you ha e delivered your baby? Guess you shared the news when I was off the blog.
DeleteI'm so happy for you, congrats
Etinosa's baby is cute
Yes they do!!.I am So jealous.All that cuddling and baby scent.I am obsessed with babies.
DeleteDoppelganger
ReplyDeleteMother and daughter ❤❤
ReplyDeleteWow! Such a cute baby.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteAwwwπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCute momma and babyπ
ReplyDeleteSee resemblance ooooo...cute baby
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwn, she's so beautiful
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteFine baby
ReplyDeleteAwwwww. So cute
ReplyDeleteHer daughter is cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful child.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Baby is cute π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful child.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteSo pretty and fragile..
ReplyDeleteBaby is her cabon copy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
ReplyDeleteOh cutie, she looks like her mama
ReplyDeleteSo adorable..
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, isn't she such a cutie ππ₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°, Etinosa is really glowingππ₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteCutie ❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteI feel like cuddling her...she's so adorable πππ
ReplyDeleteShe gave birth to her twin! That's her carbon copy. Such a beautiful babyπππ
ReplyDeleteCongrats Etinosa.
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful baby...
Beautiful like her mama.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!