Actress and Big brother Naija season 2 star Bisola Aiyeola is 35 years old today Thursday,January 21,2021.
Happy Birthday Bisola....
Happy birthday Bisola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauty with brain
DeleteHappy birthday Bisola
ReplyDeleteChannelling Beyonce.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bisola.
Happy birthday pretty damsel....
ReplyDeleteI love what I see, dressed decently and not giving us football age
Happy birthday Queen B 💚
ReplyDeleteYou are so full of talent
Very talented lady...
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Bisola.
ReplyDeleteI really love the second picture.
One of the few celebrities that are proud of their real age.
ReplyDeleteCaroline Danjuma acted a boyfriend and girlfriend movie with Hanks Anuku looking like age mates,
Uche Ogbodo acted a movie with Hanks Anuku looking a bit older than him. Fast forward to 2021 Hanks Anuku is 60 going to 61yrs
While Caroline is 28 Uche 25
El oh el..
Delete😂😂😂 Some of our female celebrities read their age backward.
Delete😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😥
DeleteU haven't has never hidden her age,.when she celebrated her 30th birthday, a lot of people said she lied about her age. Uche should be 34 or 35 now. She was my junior in secondary school.
DeleteShola Uche was my Aunty’s senior in the university (ESUT) and the lady is 39yrs old this year. During that time Uche was already a grown ass woman older than my Aunty. Get your facts right
DeleteLmao
DeleteFan you can’t guess people’s age by their looks, secondary school is a fair option to guess age and not university as people gain admissions at different times, I have course mates that are in their 40s now and I’m just 36, I also have juniors that are way older, stop doubting people’s age except you know them personally
DeleteFan i have my facts 101%, being your auntie's senior in secondary school could mean that your auntie finished late or found it difficult getting admitted. As long as it's Uche that went to FGGC lejja with her elder sister!!! She's 35 years old and her sister should be 37.
DeleteSo get your facts right and stop being jealous ooh.
Firstly I agree with you on the lies. Next bisola can't lie too much she was on idols so her videos with her age are all over the internet except she lied then that's why I'm surprised at debie rise internet age lol her idols video all over.
DeleteFinally when it comes to University you don't use classmate age o even secondary school. There are people 10, 20 even 40 years older than their classmates especially in professional courses
What a beauty
ReplyDeleteKeep shining my dear n happy birthday
Fully covered..beautiful!
ReplyDeleteShe's bn looking prettier since after bbn. Happy birthday.
That's beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod bless Bisola Aiyeola for this your dress. I really appreciate it. Well-covered. God Almighty will grant you enough knowledge, wisdom, inspiration, courage as you start another 365days journey. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰. Happy Birthday. Ma
ReplyDeleteAmen...
DeleteHappy birthday Bisola.
ReplyDeleteNice one. Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Bisola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lady B
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Bisola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎂 Bisola, God bless you abundantly amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen B
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Bisola
ReplyDeleteA very talented lady
Happy birthday dear 😘🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful bisola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday talented Abisola,I love her dress.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday B
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the most talented BBN star ever! . Cheers Bisola.
ReplyDeleteA Bae and more. Happy birthday B.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bisola...May your life continue to be blissful...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bisola,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday melanin goddess🥂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to us,birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and talented.
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns,Bisola.
Fan my husband is 41 this year, 2 of his classmate in school are both 43&45 respectively meanwhile dey had a classmate that celebrated 36 BD last year. He got admission immediately after secondary school while my hubby and the other friends had jamb wahala before getting admission. So imagine if a lady in their class says she is 37 now I will now start calling her a liar because she was in same class with hubby.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nicola. Age gracefully.