Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
She saw all those breasts showing and liked them?
ReplyDeleteShe wore them down😂😂
DeleteANITA, YOUR CITY PEOPLE INTERVIEW OF 2003 YOU WERE 29 AND 17 YEARS LATER,YOU ARE 35.
ReplyDeleteits like your calculator couldn't show 46?
Chile stop🤣🤣
DeleteHappy birthday Anita.
DeleteMaybe she was 18 then.
DeleteBelated Happy birthday fellow Cappy!
Don't mind her! she doesn't even look 35, more like 49. Hopeless liar! If Anita is 35 I'm 12 then. #spotremover#
DeleteHahaha....wicked blog visitors😁
DeleteHahahahahahahaha. Yeye shild.
DeleteHappy birthday Anita.
God bless your hustle.
2nd pic would have been okay.
Well, what do I know?
Ayam not understanding her breasts in picture 3😁
DeleteHappy belated birthday ani-barbie
ReplyDeleteYou try small cover your body
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anita... She can do no wrong in my eyes. So much love her. Belated birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita
ReplyDeleteFirst time getting her lace front right..Most times her wig looks tacky.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ann..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her but is it ororo she poured on her body @the first picture?
ReplyDeleteIf Anita is 35, my grandmother will be 25 next year 😂 😂 😂 😂.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her, I am 2 and my grandma in the grave is 18 ooooo🤷🏾♀️🤷🏾♀️🤷🏾♀️🤷🏾♀️
DeleteI just don’t know why they lie about their ages. It’s terrible if I must say
ReplyDeletePpl will be lying through the skin of their teeth about something so obvious. Meh una fear God.