Friday, December 04, 2020
33 comments:
E no go ever better for APC members and their family
ReplyDeleteTheir family near you? What nonsense are you yapping. Free their families from your thoughts.
DeleteScammers....see their heads
ReplyDeleteSMH, πππππ.
ReplyDeleteThey asked us if #216 to $1 is okay and the voters said that it wasn't. They said it was too low that they preferred #500 to $1.
ReplyDeleteAs a promise keeping government that listens to it's citizens,they raised the stakes for them.
Nonsense and ingredients
ππππππ
DeleteI shock us!
ReplyDeleteIts now 1€=525N
ReplyDeleteNow that naira has lost all the value that can be to a currency, what have they got to say?
ReplyDeleteBunch of hypocrites and thieves
God will judge them all
No. M500 TO $1 is very ok. Nonsense and ingredient. 2023, we can't wait.
ReplyDeleteWe don see the change na, now #500 to $1 is okay ba.
ReplyDeleteLol @ scammers
ReplyDeleteBuhari is the real Hushpapi! You go fear scam. Nigerians are even begging for #250 to $1 they didn't see. They came with hoax promises with no intention of making any positive impact
ReplyDeleteChai we voted out $1 to 216NGN to vote in $1 to 500NGN. Chineke nna!! **Faints out of post**
ReplyDeleteYours is better you faint out nah.
DeleteBuhari is the real Hushpapi! You go fear scam. Nigerians are even begging for #250 to $1 they didn't see. They came with hoax promises with no intention of making any positive impact
ReplyDeleteLet me not just say the first thing that came to mind when I saw this. God dey!
ReplyDeleteWe are seeing the change
ReplyDeleteReal scammers, nonsense and Buhari
ReplyDeleteMy only consolation is that all those people who chanted "sai baba" in 2015 are also enjoying the 'change' they clamoured for...πππ
ReplyDeleteI tell ya!
DeleteWait!
DeleteAm I just seeing my blog ID?
Gbam
DeleteIf not worse .
Indeed a wordless post.
ReplyDeleteBut a dollar to naira wasn't 216 when Jonathan was president
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteIt was more than 216 when Jonathan left. Let's be honest with ourselves
DeleteWe reject them in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteIf there are words worst than scammers ,that's the word for them, their party members and officials. They should hide themselves in shame....aah,forgot that when shame was shared, they refused; awon oniranu,olodo. Please ooo,let's vote right,no sentiments attached. Good day Ms Stella.
ReplyDeleteAwon scammer
ReplyDeleteOne chance president.
ReplyDeleteBig scammers. It's unfortunate that in Nigeria what goes up never comes down. A Dollar is like twice that amount now, Occupy Nigeria and other societal bodies are silent. To think they nearly crucified Jonathan.
ReplyDeleteSomeone will now tell you it's because of Covid, like other countries didn't experience covid more than Nigeria. Mtchew
ring leader awon scammers