Hailings from a very cold Country...........In fact,it is so cold that ice cubes fall out of your privates when walking.....hehehehehehehehe
IN HOUSE MEMO.
There is so much love in this place...Thanks to all those who mailed me inbox suggesting how to get rid of the cold i have......I am so grateful for this family i have built here...This is indeed not just a Blog,it is a community......SDK Blog Visitors with the unique name,Thank you all!!!
I love you all
VACANCY
Dear Stella,
Our office is seeking to employ an Admin/HR manager. The person will also handle our corporate communications. This position is based in Abuja. we are particularly looking for a young and vibrant person who studied any of the social sciences. Experience is not particularly important if you are a fast learner and also innovative. However, good written and oral English is very important. Note that we are still a young and growing firm and so do not expect a huge pay from inception.
URGENT VACANCY IN LAGOS !
A male Office Manager is urgently needed in a company located in Pen Cinema, Agege, Lagos.
Requirements:
Applicants must possess OND/NCE
He must be within the age of 25 - 35 years
He must be able to drive and must possess a valid drivers licence
He must be smart and intelligent
He must have good oral and writing skills.
He must live within Agege/Pen Cinema, Lagos.
Salary is reasonable
Send your CVs to: info@envoyangel.com
I’m pray God gives you clarity this week as you prepare to enter 2021!_iamtyhicks
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThanks to those who reached out to Stella. Stella get well abegooo. Hot water bottle should be your companion now.
Though I'm not particular about any cross over service. It's a nice suggestion anyway..
Lovelace
Before you give up, think about why you held on for so long._realinwords_
ReplyDeleteNice suggestion on cross over post. It'll be interesting. 💃💃🕺
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do, does not exist. Stay safe, stay blessed.
ReplyDeleteStella Pele. Stay warm.
ReplyDeleteThat crossover post will be nice. I am looking forward to it.
Boring day here.
Holla😍💖
ReplyDeletePls all the Umunna's and Umuada's where's is my mother inlaw NN? 🤔🤔🤔 XP Momma where you hide her oh😂😂😂😂😂😂 and Chike??
The cross over night thanksgiving on here is a very good idea🙏🙏
Sending you loads of warm hugs Stella 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖
Ciao 💋💋
Paris Savannah dear, I just dey low key.
DeleteMerry Christmas.
Good afternoon Stella and BVs, my one year old baby is always bleeding each time I try to wash her teeth. I use a towel and little toothpaste. Pls what do I do? What could be the cause? I'm a first time mom. Your inputs will be highly appreciated, thank you.
ReplyDeleteTry using cotton wool probably the towel is tough on his gum..
DeleteTry cotton instead of towel
DeleteTowel kee use cotton wool
DeleteYou can look for baby toothbrushes.
DeleteAnd please,only use age appropriate toothpaste like colgate kids or milk teeth by macleans....tankiu
DeleteThank you very much Phoenix, Unknown, Oyinloladuke, Candy and Lora. I'll try cottonwool and the toothpaste recommended by Lora. I'm grateful
DeleteUse baby wash cloth, that cotton wool is too soft and won't clean the tongue well.Use the washcloth on the teeth too until the baby is two and then go for soft toothbrush and toothpaste for the age.
DeleteLet your baby eat fruits regularly
DeleteBaby wash cloth I.e. soft. Yes cotton wool is too soft. I use baby small cloth those tiny face towel, they are in a pack of 6 or 3 and dont use force. Be gentle. Buy milk teeth toothpaste for kids.
DeleteBack to my base,thank God for journey mercies.
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful people.
Welcome back🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteThank God for journey mercies
DeleteTo every woman out there who….
ReplyDeleteWorked hard to sustain a family in 2020
Laboured through thick and thin , whether it was convenient or not
Who wiped their tears and pressed forward even when there were no words of appreciation or gratitude from where you expected.👍💪💪💪❤️
Who distinguished themselves in their career
Who made a choice to discipline their appetite in order to set up a great future
Who stayed awake at night to ponder where the next meal was going to come from
Who raised an altar to position their children in great places in life
Who reached out and helped strangers
Who invested in the destiny of many whom they may never meet
Who stood as a support for the men whom God has given in their care
Who defied the odds against them and stood up again in spite of past humiliation and defeat
Who walked out of an abusive relationship and refused to conform to the norm, even in the face of being abandoned by many
Who decided to see good in her future when the society was trying to define you by your failures.
Who exposed wickedness in their society, churches and neighbourhood.
Who fought with all that they had to regain their lost and stolen identity.
To you, the woman who started 2020 with high hopes, met with many obstacles, pushed to the wall, with no visible options, but decided to climb over the obstacle
To you, my darling women, whom the whole world expects so much from you that they have not given to you …..
Thank you for being AMAZING
Thank you for fighting through the storms of 2020
Thank you for not giving up on yourself in 2020
Thank you for pressing on and staying alive.
Thank you for giving yourself another chance to have a good go at life in 2020.
I celebrate you!!!!*
I celebrate your strength!!!*
I celebrate your tenacity!!!!*
Without fail, in 2021 💪I will yet celebrate you again & rejoice for how God has turned your story into the most beautiful work of display.
#WCW
Amen! City chocolate this writeup touched me deeply. You are amazing. I celebrate you too🤗🥰
DeleteThank you darling!! You also summed up yourself as well on this writeup
Delete😘😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteAmen. Stay winning
DeleteLovelace
E hug sweetheart chocolate...
DeleteThe position in Abuja, will you people give me a flat with strong bed? 😀 would've loved to apply but I'm far away.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆, you’re a character.
DeleteCompliments of the season blog Fam... Have a lovely rest of the day...
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteCross over post idea is good 👌,I support it.
Sign out meme is absolutely true
Hiya my darlings.😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all having a great day. Stella, that crossover post will mean a lot to some of us. I won't be going to Church that day. Thanks Mr Victor for suggesting that🤗. Abeg, I need more Abuja vacancies ooo. Signout meme is apt! Stay safe my darlings.😷😷 Much ❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteThanks to those bringing vacancies here. It will go a long way to help our youths
ReplyDelete2022 is almost here, thank You dear Father. I support the crossover post.
ReplyDeleteHope your day is going well dear BVs. Enjoy
Good afternoon everyone,I concour with Mr victor suggestion,it will help most of us who is not giving to church. Enjoy your day everyone and please stay safe ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteYou are loved Stella.
ReplyDeletePls send us lil cold
How I wish this Abuja vacancy was in Warri🤔🤔🤔🤔
Yes oh💃💃💃💃💃
I'm up for online crossover service
My Church brought out a newsletter that there should be no service tomorrow so na online things!!!
Tomorrow I turn +1
I'm grateful for how far God has brought me.
#31stIsMyBirthday
Same as my loving sister!Happy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday in advance to you.
DeleteHappy birthday to you in advance
DeleteCross over post.... That's a great
ReplyDeleteidea Boss
Hello IHN
Some people have mental problem but they don't know and people around them don't care to help them
ReplyDeleteThis guy paid a lady's bride price, which means they are officially married.
He chatted his wife one day(because they are not living together yet. They planned to do so after wedding, which is in few months) and told her to send him her nude picture via WhatsApp. She snapped and sent it to him. Na so the guy called of the wedding. His reason is that his wife is a whore because she agreed to send her nude to him.
Biko my question is what is the lady's crime?
He requested a nude from his WIFE and his WIFE sent it to him as obedient WIFE. what's now her crime.
He is married now to another lady, the same day he fixed his previous wedding.
Why not tell his ex wife that he is not interested in the marriage again instead of that cheap stunt.
Off*
DeleteWas*
He is an A**hole. If she didn't send, he will still open mouth to say she is disobedient. Abeg she should thank God for saving her from such rubbish.
DeleteThe guy is truly maddddddddddddddddd!!!
DeleteNa ode him be..
DeleteThat's how one ended a relationship with his girlfriend cos while leaving the club, he decided he wanted to bang at the parking lots, the girl raised up her short black dress, (she wasn't wearing panties), the position herself nicely on the bumper and the guy rode himself out..
His excuse for breaking up- the way the girl did it, it didn't look like it's her first time.. I too curse am that day.. I really pity him aswear, there's a percentage of hoe in every lady, if she's not going nasty with you, she's probably doing with a real gee somewhere. Many guys in relationships would cry if the know how crazy their girl goes with a certain gee who keeps it real. In this cases, I honestly don't blame the girls, even though it's advisable to end a relationship if you can't be yourself with your boyfriend, these stupid boys need to learn some lessions..
I would be indirectly advising some how to behave and they'll be arguing with me, "not all girls are like that, my GF is different".... and other crap.. you think I don't know what I noticed before advising you bah.. no worry.. them go help you run your babyy outside.. and that's because I stay off friends girls, I don't even talk to them and if we eventually start to talk, it remains cordial, not to the extent of having each other's number.. this i do to avoid things going ugly.. you might come argue with me, but I don't believe in platonic friendship between a guy and a girl..(story for another day)..
Bestie is the new word for most friends with benefits.. if you know you know.. your babes be eating Bestie's ass, sucking his balls and screaming fuck this pussy without mercy.. but with you, you'd be begging for head and she'll tell you she can't do that rubbish.. hell, she doesn't even agree for you to come in from the back because she's not a hoe😃😁.. na papa and mama style go finish your life aswear.. as you don conclude say you no get sense..
Bestie
DANTE, I'm telling you. Honestly, that "friends with benefit" is the definition of "Bestie" .
DeleteAlso those ladies in relationship or married that are still forming friends and gist partner with their EXs, na cover up. The reason why they haven't had sex is because they haven't been behind closed door alone.
Candy Chocolate, calling him asshole is understatement. He is onye ala ogbete.
DeleteLora, na to remove cloth enter market remain for him.
Can you imagine???
DeleteThat man has a myopic thought??? the man no try at all
DeletePlease BVS, how do i handle a boss who has decided to tarnish my image (character Assassination) just because i refused his advances. He is the chairman/CEO of the business. I have been job hunting but yet to receive any positive feedback. I can't even enjoy my holidays because i think of resumption and the mean treatment i will go true all again. I am just tired.
ReplyDeleteYou are most likely working for a one-man business.So sorry about that! My dear it is a shame that a CEO who should be the champion against sexual harassment is now involved..My best advice is for you to leave that establishment since character assassination is in the mix so they don't spoil your career!! Have you spoken to your family and friends(not in the establishment) and see how they can help you fast track your job search..Also approach these recruitment firms, drop your CV and follow up with them..Don't include the company on your CV for future references..All the best...
DeleteThank you Phoenix
DeleteTurn evangelist, preach to him and always pray for him.
DeleteI used to tell my boss that "sir, do you know that God has really blessed you" the man will be surprised and thereafter discharge me. Pray and hand him over to God.
God bless the givers
Thank you father for this year.
ReplyDeleteSignout post on point.
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to the CROSSOVER POST.
So sorry Stella babe, please keep warm and rest 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog family, tomorrow is 31st, thanking God for year 2020
🤣🤣🤣🤣 at ice falling out from privates.
ReplyDeleteI dey find that kind weather here
The crossover postis a very nice idea o
ReplyDeleteWe shall all see 2021 in good health, all the evil prophecies will not cone near us o
It will be great...@ crossover post.
ReplyDeleteWell said...@ sign out meme.
Hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteThe crossover post is a nice idea,I'll be looking forward to it.
Ma'am Stella get well soon.
Weldone people of SDK community
ReplyDeleteStella keep warm at all time you can get through it.
Cross over post of Thanksgiving and testimonies is a good idea but the time if I may suggest is little bit late for people that will be at church service that time.
Can the post start from 8pm(suggestion).
Thanks.
Stella, ' ice falling out of privates? 🤣🤣🤣 ojibijibijibi
ReplyDeleteCrossover post is a great idea. Will be crossing over online anyways. See y'all then.
Cheerio!!!
Crossover post will make sense.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all.
Cross over post would be nice ☺️
ReplyDeleteCross over night post would be grate
ReplyDeleteYou want a HR person who will also handle admin functions who will also have Corporate Communications.
ReplyDeleteIt's either someone doesn't understand what these very distinct professions are about or your company is made up of 2 -3 persons.
Inclusive of this new staff whose job description is that of an octopus.