#christmaseveishere #thursday #jollyjolly #itiswhatitis #positivevibeseverywhere #jinglebellsjinglebellsjinglealltheway...
Good Morning......
I noticed comments always reduce during Christmas time every year with everyone busy or out of network in the village or just busy....but no shaking,lets make the few here interesting!
As you read this now,I am presently somewhere in the village in Eastern Nigeria with BV XP having the time of my life.....Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
XP has landed her village yard and she is updating me step by step with sweet gist as she did last year and i feel as if i am there with her............chei,money goood oooooh.
Please if you are in the village as well,you can be giving us sweet sweet village gists if you can,that is one thing i missed,i never had a village life so anywhere i hear village gist,i am always transfixed oh.......Who can understand me?
All those travelling today,I wish you all safe journey oh,with the traffic going out of Lagos eh,its as if everyone is running to their villages oh,some people left lagos 5am yesterday and the traffic was so bad,they got to Benin in the evening and will get to the East today.......na wah....those people who tampered with their bums must be having flat yanshes after the trips if they travel.....
Me as a village person ''Wo,no need to use toothpaste oh,bring me that palmwine let me gaggle some''
Hahahahahahahaha.
Have a fun day everyone.......no matter the mode of lockdown anywhere,small small activities must go on.....Walking around the house na activity nau....
Kisses....
E go be ✌
HOW TO KEEP YOUR PEACE AND JOY
ReplyDelete‘May…God…fill you with all joy and peace in believing.’
Romans 15:13 AMPC
The Lord has promised us a sense of joy in the midst of every circumstance we face. Jesus said, ‘I have told you this so that my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete’ (John 15:11 NIV). So how can you hold on to your joy and not lose it? The apostle Paul tells us, ‘May the God of your hope so fill you with all joy and peace in believing [through the experience of your faith] that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound and be overflowing (bubbling over) with hope’ (Romans 15:13 AMPC). Notice that all-important word ‘believing’.
It’s okay to have questions, but you must never doubt God’s love and faithfulness towards you. One Bible teacher writes: ‘I remember an evening when I was feeling strongly dissatisfied and discontented. I had no peace or joy and was absolutely miserable. I read Romans chapter 15:13, and it was indeed “a word in season” for me. My problem was simple: I was doubting instead of believing. I was doubting God’s unconditional love for me, doubting that I could hear from Him, doubting His call on my life, doubting that He was pleased with me. I was filled with doubt…doubt…doubt. When I saw the problem and got back into faith and out of doubt…my joy and peace returned immediately.
I’ve found the same thing to be true again and again in my life. When my joy and peace seem to be gone, I check my believing – usually it is gone also.’ And the same principle applies to you today!
Word For Today
Thanks Essa
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteThanks for sharing Sis❤️❤️❤️❤️๐
๐๐๐๐๐ Good morning Essa...
DeleteMerry Christmas in advance everyone.
DeleteMy daughter brought tears to my eyes this morning.
Now I see what they say about daughters being compassionate.
So I normally give her tea or pap every morning before her main meal, I make the pap myself.
In the spirit of Christmas, I told her to take something different today, I gave her money to buy cornflakes in my neighbor's shop, the satchet one they sell #60, told her to buy two and let me make it for her today. She looked at me and returned the money, told me I should not waste money,that she will drink pap. I didn't know when tears welled up in my eyes. She is just 7yrs.
Thank you Essa
DeleteBlacky, Paris,Golibe, MomB...๐๐๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteCelebrating The Living And Incarnate Word!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 14:8-9.
Excerpts!!
"Even though Christmas, which is the celebration of the birth of Jesus, is inarguably the most popular holiday in the world, there’re still many who don’t know who Jesus really is.
"You’ve got to come to that point in your lifewhere you recognise that Jesus is the fullness of Deity"
"We’re celebrating God who came to us in the body of Jesus"
Today's Confession!!
Dear Father, I’m grateful for the special and extraordinary life I received when I believed and received the Word. I celebrate the living and incarnate Word today. Now, He’s living in and through me! I’m the reproduction of the Word, and my life is the expression of your will, thoughts, ideas, and opinions, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen๐๐
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteWhen one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.....
ReplyDeleteGood Morning blog fam
True
DeleteWow!
DeleteI love this๐
Absolutely true.
DeleteGod help us all
DeleteTruth!
DeleteTrue.
DeleteXP enjoy the fresh air there. Villaa dey sweet o. D palmie and the ugba/abacha ... Chai.
4 years I have not travelled. Only God can make things possible.
God bless the givers.
Beautiful morning to u all
ReplyDeleteHappy Christmas to everyone.
NNEKA THE PRETTY SERPENT has to be the worst film ever made by Charles of play cos what in the rubbish was thattttttt๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Guyssssssss
Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone!!!
I hope to be more active here and share my testimony next year..... Love and Light to my babies ๐๐ป
I heard the reviews are not so pleasant! I am not ready to allow someone spoil my old time memories of those nollywood classics..
DeleteYaaaay I love testimonies. Congrats dearie๐ฅฐ
DeleteThanks for the heads up.....I suspected the movie would be wack
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. XP Mama enjoy your villa o
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning my darlings.๐๐๐ Please Doctors, and ladies in the house I need answers. There's this sharp pain I feel, under my lower breast. I mean it comes and goes. It hurts when I take a deep breath. I have gone to the hospitals, done a couple of tests, but there's nothing. The pain started early this morning, been up since then. Has anyone else felt this? (I have also done the breast self examination). Please help a sister out. Thanks.๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteOh Candy ๐ฌ๐ญ so sorry for the pains.. praying for God's healing upon you ๐
DeleteAre you about to see your monthly flow?
DeleteOr... Pregnant?
So sorry for the pains you are experiencing. Wish you divine healing.
DeleteSorry baby girl maybe you need to see a Chest doctor that can help investigate further!! You will see dem at Federal Medical Centres or any specialist hospital kpele
DeleteSorry,hope you didn't hit it somewhere.
DeleteWhy not go for x-ray/scan and mammogram.
Please see a doctor now.
DeleteSorry dear.
Merry Xmas.
So sorry darling
DeleteUr bra might be too tight
DeleteIt could be part of PMS. Sorry dear
DeleteThanks Paris darling๐๐๐. And AMEN. ๐
DeleteBitch and slut.com, none of the above o, but thanks.๐ค
Thanks Teejay.๐ค
Phoenix darling๐๐๐, I'm just tired. I can't count how many tests I've done, and they don't know what's wrong.
Dietitian dearie๐๐๐, I have done ALL of that. Had a mammogram just last month, but the results say I am fine.
XP Momma, I see Doctors almost every month, but nothing. Merry Xmas to you too, babes. (I trust you'll have fun) ๐๐๐
IJ dearie, thanks babes. ๐๐๐
So sorry please visit a doctor
DeleteGo for X-ray of the chest and upper back region. It may not be something different from what doctors suspects (Breast lumps or cancer). Don't stop until u find the problem. Medical Solutions can't come if u don't identify the problems.
DeleteSorry Candy Chocolate.
DeleteMrs Sharon, thanks, but it's not my bra.
DeleteAdire dearie, thanks.
Pretty girlie, thanks boo.
Blacky dearie, I have been doing that, almost every month o.
Check whether cold don enter body
DeleteStay warm
Seems to me like cold trapped in your lungs. Do you drink a lot of cold things and sleep under fan or AC?
DeleteIs it the left breast and do you feel the discomfort when the area is touched, also are your diets full of saturated fats and carbs? If yes? change your diet.
DeleteGo to the hospital and have your cholesterol level checked if you haven't and if you live a sedentary lifestyle try to develop an exercise plan.
Pls check your bra size. That's the first sign that your bra is too small for you
DeleteMay God grant you speedy healing darl. Its well with you ๐ค๐ค
DeleteBig Man, I have done the Xray, and they saw NOTHING.
DeleteThanks Chike darling.๐๐๐
Jet Li, I doubt it's cold o. I always wear a sweater, and a pair of socks to sleep.
Anon 10:58, cold trapped in my lungs? I haven't had any cold drink in a while, and i sleep with fan not AC.
Sabella, it's the left breast. The discomfort happens when the pain comes, mostly @night. And it taking a deep breath hurts. I am working on my diet, and I work out. Thanks so much.
Anon, it is not my bra ooo.
Thanks soooo much y'all. Appreciate. ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
It could be cold.
DeleteTry taking everything warm henceforth.
Sorry for the pain
๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ to everyone travelling this morning safe flight, safe journey..
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas in Advance Beautiful๐๐๐ Neighbours
Good morning sweetheart ๐๐
DeleteMerry christmas every one and safety to every one travelling by road, air or water. 2021 will defitnitely be beautiful all round
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella. For all the Joy and Happiness you brought into peoples lives. God will always Bless You, Your family and Generation.
In no distance time I will contribute massively to giveaways here to support each other.
Have a nice day, one Love.
Amen to your prayers ๐๐
DeleteFew hours to Christmas, oh la la.
ReplyDeleteYeah, it's the best season of the year, I can smell it already.
Village dey sweet for Christmas o, but me sef can't remember the last time I travelled go village for the celebration. Safe trip to everyone on the road.
Good morning my darlings ๐๐, please stay safe out there. E go be.
Amen thanks Good morning
DeleteGood morning from this side. Yaaay I met spontaneous post after a long time. Please I need the enlightenment of bvs in the he medical field. I recently did a pelvic scan and uterine leiomyomata was dectected. Although they are small and prior to the time I did the scan,my monthly flow was normal and i never experienced any type of pain or discomfort. Should I be worried?
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people, wishing everyone that is travelling a safe journey ahead
ReplyDeleteGood morning Blackie ๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteWe have berthed.
DeleteMerry Xmas Slimzy.
Merry Christmas Mr slimzy๐
DeleteGood morning and merry Christmas to you all ❤️❤️❤️
DeleteGood morning Blacky. Merry Xmas๐ฅฐ
DeleteMerry Christmas my people.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas darling
DeleteMerry Christmas
DeleteChristmas is almost here!
ReplyDeleteSo excited. God really showed himself for my family. May his name be praised forever
Compliments dear..Best wishes to you and yours
DeleteIts christmas eve people..
ReplyDeleteMary is in labour๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
Up and Thankful
Merry Christmas ๐๐๐
DeleteMerry Christmas sdk and all SDK bvs, safe journey to everyone traveling,your journey shall be 2 way journey in Jesus name.some of us na no leave no transfer o, we dey we no travel, we go run Christmas for town, anyhow it is no overdo yourself cos you want to meet up to some people expectations, so far your alive you don do Christmas o, buying of clothes and eating chicken and rice na just jaara,life still dey after Christmas,and struggles continues
ReplyDeleteNa so o
DeleteSomeone was kidnapped in my street last week, unfortunately for the idiots they were apprehended by the street boys and ospac members. Our greatest surprise is that someone in the street masterminded the failed kidnap. They are celebrating the Xmas right now in cell, news came in yesterday that one of them is dead. May God always fail every plans of the wicked
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteThank God o. And amen to your prayer against the wicked
DeleteAmen
DeleteMy dear I pray that have not been bailed out or escaped!! Becos once people like this are arrested by police, Justice most times is not served!!
DeleteSmh,There is no gain in hooligans
DeleteSmh...sigh
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGod is our sure security
A man's enemies are never far
DeleteMemo to the other FOIHNC participants
ReplyDeleteMy boss has sent your datas please kindly acknowledge receipt. Airtel got 1.5gb,Glo got 2.5gb, MTN got 2gb and 9mobile got 2gb
Thanks
Good morning everyone...
DeleteHave a wonderful day
Thanks to stella and blog pa for the data. I got it this morning
Good morning y'all
ReplyDeleteEverywhere is so busy and people are not bothered about safety. Na God hand we dey.
I wish I can experience this village life for once. Cos my friends are always eager to go and enjoy.
Have a great day y'all.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDelete#christmasloading98%...
#weareone
#letlovelead
Good morning PA
DeleteGoodmorning
DeleteThis Glorious morning, I pray that, the promises and goodness of God concerning your life will not be reversed by the enemy. The Lord will turn every secret tears of pain in your life to smiles of joy. Achievement that will swallow your past failures and disappointments, will locate you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteYou will have a breakthrough when your enemies are experiencing breakdown. Your hopes, good dreams and Glorious expectations will surely manifest and translate fully to testimonies in Jesus Mighty name... Amen.
Good morning and have a blessed Eve of Christmas celebration. Merry Christmas in advance.
Jesus is the reasons for this Season.....
Amen
DeleteBig amen.. God bless you for this one..
DeleteAmen ๐๐พ๐๐
DeleteIt's a lovely Thursday morning, may santa clause come early for us, Amen.
ReplyDeleteNo travelling for me.
ReplyDeleteI'll be making small jollof rice with plenty veggies and down it with very chilled yoghurt.
I cannot come and kill myself
Enjoy dear!! Compliments
DeleteHi
ReplyDeletePleasant morning.
Hello beautiful celebrations
DeleteOwa m na highway!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas in advance to allthe Amazing SSDKERS๐๐๐❤️๐ฅ.
OSD
SAPHIRE
XP
G.WAGON
SHOOTER BAIBY
MAMA MIA
MOISHA
SAPIO JULES
CASTLE
CYNTHIA IYEDE
PARIS
KAMIKAZE
MS. A
PHONIX
THE WHITE ENCHANTRESS
ESSA THE LOVELY FEMALE, not the notorious devil.
CHOCOLATEY BAIBY
BLACK BERRY
SONIA
CANDY
CHIKE
MEJI
CEASAR
MEJI
BLACK SLIMZY
MEJI
DANTE (stop being bile, it's a huge turn off)
MEJI
MARTINS A GURU
JERUSALEM
MEJI
TEEJAY
MEJI
KEVIN STELLS COUSIN and the rest of you lovelies, i love you guys. May Christmas bless you with all you've ever asked for and more❤️❤️๐๐.
On my way to my Villa, my parents are already home waiting for their lil princess, fa ba ta nyaa, can't wait man! Of course, ofe oha and akpu and a peppered anu nchi is waiting for me. My other siblings will show up in 3days time.
Same to u.
DeleteAwww merry christmas darling!! Enjoy your holiday Sugar!!
DeleteI love you too Boo๐๐ฅฐ๐ thanks for the shout out ๐ have a safe trip and merry Christmas ๐๐ ๐คถ best regards to your family ๐ค๐ค
DeleteAwww. Ijeoma o, safest journey to you and your siblings in advance.
DeleteAnyi atugo down last night.
The excitement over here is beyond words. At least we made it to end of tough 2020.
Ijeoma to you
DeleteChisom really?
DeleteHow many of you would be nominated for most troublesome and won't come here to throw tantrum, I was, and I accepted it wholeheartedly. How many of you would be voted drama Queen and won't come here to start crying and cursing.. I accepted it with lov. You that I know would have reacted negatively if it were you.
But you still think I'm the bile one here right? Cos I just catch cruise with everything and not take anything that goes on here seriously. I'm only replying you cos I expected more from you. But at the end of the day, perception matters. Bile is relative and subjective. What's bile to you might not be bile to others.
Just enjoy your holz in the villa.. no need bringing this up again. It's past.
Blessings
Merry Christmas to you ๐๐
DeleteSafe travels chisom, Merry Christmas to you
DeleteSame to you and "ijeoma"
DeleteMerry Christmas Chisom darling. May the Lord be with on your way to your villa.๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteCHISOM nwa oma, felix navidad.
DeleteDANTE, my fellow award winning BV(with double Honour, as you get 2 awards) you no be bile... I believe in your preaching 101%.
CHISOM biko hapu DANTE. He is Alobam.. Biko don't associate him with bile, na correct guy he be.
Merry Christmas to you too my darling and travel safe. Love you much ๐๐๐๐
DeleteAww, Dante my love! Did i upset you? Sorry boo boo but ejo ni tori olorun, tune it down please. Yea you speak facts most times but mehn the way you go about it at times makes majority misunderstand and hate you! You should know i care about you and only mentioning your moniker because i send you. Merry Christmas to you babym๐๐๐.
Delete@Chike nwanne mmadu❤️❤️. E ga tu down?
LOL. Dante bu Alobam too but at times okoba tuuu!
God bless your Christmas sweetheart m.
@Shooter apunanwu m, my asa di clean! Wishing you all the goodies in the world this season. Love you silly! Even those days we were beefing๐๐๐คญ๐.
XP mama of the blog, dalu nne di nma! And Olisa dalu for safe journey... Have all the fun ma'am, as you totally deserve it.
Mrs Sharon nwanyioma, Blessed Christmas to you and yours Queen❤️❤️๐.
Blessings Queens and Kings❤️❤️.
Ijeoma Nneoma. Chukwu du be gi. Much love darl๐ฅฐ๐๐
DeleteCHISOM odika ani aga abu otu because Mary never get belle for my side, mana afuro ka emee eme ka afuu, after all no be me kill Jesus.
DeleteKwuo eziokwu!!!
DeleteCHISOM so ngi na Shooter bu nnu na mmanu now? Wow!!! Obi na aso m rikpoo maka nkea... Ife adigo mma...
But honestly, amaburom na shooter bu nwa afo...
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI can never have beef with you again my Queen. The devil can't come between us ๐๐๐
DeleteChike whatever what's that rubbish you typed in igbo? Better get my name off your diseased fingers
Complement of the season. No gift yet and no sign from anywhere , my friends on whatsapp status dusplaying gifts here and there...i refuse to be jealouse. I thank God for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteNo jealous oh ehn your own dey come for front!! Say Amen
DeleteAbi o let's just be grateful for the tiniest little thing God have done for us, 2020 has been a hell of a roller coaster..
DeleteBut I still wish someone will surprise me with a gift(no matter how tiny)๐... God I still have hope, don't let this Christmas be my worst Christmas ever.
A big AMEN ! to that
DeleteWonderful Christmas celebration to everyone of us Amen.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy oooo and put the devil to shame. The idiot has been roaming about non stop. So let us not be carried away by this celebration. Let's continue to be watchful and prayerful so that this Christmas will be best for us all Amen.
God bless us all as we fire the devil with thunder Amen
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone. No money,no money, with covid 19 and all, people are still traveling like...you needed to see all the road was so full yesterday with people carrying traveling bags here and there. Wishing all those traveling safe trip. May you all go and return safely without any Hitch.
ReplyDeleteAmen my dear even at the airport people were paying 63k to travel down east!! Money dey my dear but it is slow to enter
DeleteGood morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteStella Kork o, thanks for the shout out. I see you for veranda stretching neck for your own akara oku na. Hahaha.
Welcome to village setting, it's a communal chopping system. General kitchen by some cooks, we the nwunyedis na resting we come do. Joint purse and paid cooks is the Koko during Xmas. No stress. I'm out here waiting to collect hot akara with flasks too na, see me near mango tree, thereafter I go back to sleep, we never even unpack sef.
Yesterday was WAR. We made it and grateful for journey mercies.
Please if you have friends or relations heading to Ebonyi or Akwa Ibom states, hala them and show some love, they are getting home this morning from yesterday morning.
Can't describe anything, I'm weak jare. Shocking mass exodus from Lagos is what it is because the Lagos - Benin highway is busy like Apapa-Oshodi expressway.
Everyone is on Japa Mode.
I'm pleading with anyone I'm still owing "Xmas palmy" to exercise patience. We had to bring some families home by fire by force, I'm beyond stretched and empty in my budget but I'm definitely coming for you.
Black Slimzy, Candy, my Shakiti Babay, some others, biko later. The more you do, the more God makes a way for you.
If you have a means to exit Eko, run now, do not allow harmattan meet you in Lagos. E go red!!!!
Stella... palmwine sellers gather at the village market with their filled kegs of palmy one by one, at 10am prompt, they ring a large bell and start selling.
Make we drink pap first after chewing dry alligator pepper seeds and sucking on raw honey bottles. Argh. Covid 19,e no go better for you.
Stay safe and protected.
Corona virus is real.
This sounds good.
DeleteEnjoy!
Enjoyment Momma๐ฅณ๐๐ merry Christmas ⛄๐๐ ๐คถ
DeleteEnjoy jor
DeleteFrom January to Dec stress ๐๐
Choi!! I was just imagining myself standing close to you by the mango tree inhaling the fresh fried akara.... Mama xp please come and adopt me I also want akara๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAwwww. XP Momma. ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค. Thank God for journey mercies. For now, enjoy yourself o. I kuku trust you. ๐
DeleteYour villa stories are always fun read. Have fun Nne๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteWahala for who no get village ๐๐
DeleteThanking God for journey mercies @XP.
Merry Christmas to you
Thank God for the journey mercies, please enjoy your Xmas with your family we still dey kampe
DeleteNice ๐ท๐ท๐ท
DeleteThere is nothing as relaxing as waking up to a credit alert. Thank you, Caesar, God bless you!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
DeleteBless you Caeser.
Awww! Congratulations darling ๐๐ฅณ you deserve it๐ค๐
DeleteCongratulations dear you deserve it
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteWhy's my body shivering with happiness to your own alert like it's mine?๐ค
DeleteCongrats once more
Congrats dearie. GOD bless you Ceasar๐ฅฐ
DeleteCongratulations, God bless you ceaser
DeleteThere is nothing as relaxing as waking up to a credit alert. Thank you, Caesar, God bless you!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Caesar weldone.
DeleteHappy Christmas
In
Advance
I love u sdk.merry Xmas.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteOne of the cleaners in my office just gave birth.
ReplyDeletePlease what is an appropriate gift to give?
The reason why I mentioned her profession is so that I can get suggestions that she can really value and utilise.
I don't want to buy something that may be nice but cant utilised because of space constraints at home etc etc.
Thank you for your suggestions and happy holidays.
Darling just give her money packaged in an envelope cos You don't know her taste or preferences..God bless your heart!!
DeleteYou can put some money in an envelope and gift her.
DeleteBaby clothes or detergents, this two can never be enough
DeleteBuy her pampers, baby soaps, cream, baby oil, baby clothes. But if you feel she might need money, kindly do so.
DeleteCongrats to her and her baby. Profession or no profession, God does not descriminate
Money and diapers
DeleteI agree with Phoenix. Give her the money, and she'll get what she needs. God bless you.
DeleteMoney Yass!!
DeleteI wanted to say viva plus washing soap in good quantity pampers and wipes, but please follow Phoenix
DeleteMerry Christmas in advance my beautiful people..I won't be online tomorrow because I will spend the whole day in the kitchen and I enjoy doing it every year!! This Christmas Eve I will be baking meat pies, I am moving away from the baking of cakes I do every year!! I wish I can send you all meat pies so you guys can feel a part of me...Well who knows! A tech geek can invent something!! Today I am grateful for everyone single person on this blog that made this year a memorable one for me!! I love love you all you can't even imagine it and If I mention names I might skip one or two persons!! Please be good, mask up, be cheerful, live a life of gratitude..I know that 2021 will be a fantastic and gorgeous year believe me !! She is wearing a 36 karat diamond tiara on her head, giving out goodies ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas in advance dear. Na so so cooking get me today/tomorrow.
DeleteEnjoy yourself
DeleteMarry Christmas ๐๐
Merry Christmas to you and your family ๐❤️
DeleteLove you too dearest Phoenix ๐
DeleteLove you babes. ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteMerry Christmas to you darling.๐ฅฐ๐
DeleteMerry Christmas to you phoenix, enjoy your self
DeleteWho is she?
DeleteEnjoy yourself
DeletePretty Patience
Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning, up and thankful.
ReplyDeleteSDK, am not traveling this year joor,I miss my hometown, enough cruise, chai.
Safe journey to all those traveling, your going and coming is divinely protected, amen
E go be ✌️✌️✌️
Amen
Delete๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐
DeleteGood morning merry Christmas on advance๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐พ๐พ๐พ๐พ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteXP momma bring village palmy for us in Lagosoo๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Good morning everyone, season's greetings to y'all
ReplyDeleteSame to you dear
DeleteMerry Christmas blogfam. May the nkessbles of Christmas be unto us.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!๐ฅฐ
DeleteMerry Christmas my people.we thank God for everything.
ReplyDeleteXp maama enjoy o,Kai I envy u o cos village dey sweet by this time of the year.i miss palmwine.
My candilicious candy it is well with u,pls seek medical help.
Ma'am Stella merry Christmas to you and yours ๐.
Amen, my darling Osundi. ๐๐๐๐
DeleteChristmas is here.... ๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
DeleteHi everyone today is my second daughter birthday and she is so happy day we sang birthday to her. God has being given her reasons to be alive today. Happy birthday Chisom Angel n many more years ahead for u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your daughter ๐๐
DeleteHappy Birthday to your baby girl. Pray her many more beautiful years.๐ฅฐ๐ค
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter
DeleteAll four highest scorers in the face of in house news competition got their cash while the other five got large amount of data....
ReplyDeleteBV Sapio jules has received the large amount of cash by BV Caesar
☝️I got the 9mobile data,thanks Stella.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐merry Christmas in Advance fellow Bv's please make una take small enjoy all ๐๐ฅ๐ฅ๐พ๐บ๐ธ๐ฝ๐ฐ๐ฌ๐๐ฎ off season.
I don't want to hear purging gist later ✌
Lol enjoy
ReplyDeleteStella wetin I do u nao? Are my comments offensive that u don't post them?