Let Sisibrownie Cakes take your orders and surprise you and/or your loved ones with the best,yummiest cake you ever tasted............
Contact SBC on 08051162411 to order for any flavor ranging for Fruit to carrot to coconut to velvet to chocolate .....
We deliver to your doorstep. chat us on whatsapp on 08051162411. Location is Lagos...........
sisibrowniecakes December ONLY deals8" buttercream double layer flavour
+6 cupcake/6" unice+
a bottle of wine -15k
Good luck Sisi
ReplyDeleteMy oh my, I love cakes.
ReplyDeleteWell done.
God bless your hustle...Sisibrownie your customer service is top notch..
ReplyDeleteMore customers to you
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteMore sales
God bless your hustle🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteYummy yummy😍
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle
God bless and keep expanding your business dear🙏🙏 how I love cakes 🥳
ReplyDeleteGod prosper your business. Beautiful Cakes🎂🧁🍰
ReplyDeleteMay you prosper in. Your business
ReplyDeleteI love cake. Cake is my guilty pleasure. I can eat cake morning, afternoon, night. I'm looking at this post and salivating. You sure say I dey well so?
ReplyDeletethat cake look so yummy 😋.
ReplyDeleteThe cake looks yummy. Lagos people please patronise her. God bless your hustle
ReplyDeletePlenty Customers Sisi
ReplyDeleteThe cake be dripping Choco
Oh Lordddddd🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮
The cakes look lovely. More customers to you.
ReplyDeleteThe cakes look nice
ReplyDeleteCustomers fall on you
Yummy cakes
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Lovely and yummy looking cake
ReplyDeleteWeldone sisi....plenty sales dear