Nigerian singer and songwriter Asa Bukola Elemide, aka Asa, in a recent interview has opened up on why she is yet to walk down the aisle.
In an interview with OAP, Bolanle Olukanni, Asa shared some insight into her marriage plans and why she’s not having the best relationship that many fans hoped she’ll have.
The award-winning singer,revealed That she has become selfish and finding it hard to stay with another guy who might not understand her daily routine.
She also used her former boyfriend as an example as she noted that he understood her sleeping pattern.
The award-winning singer,revealed That she has become selfish and finding it hard to stay with another guy who might not understand her daily routine.
She also used her former boyfriend as an example as she noted that he understood her sleeping pattern.
From nationonline.ng
Talented Asa.
ReplyDeleteHer reason is not enough,talk true madam,abi na women u dey follow ne?
ReplyDeleteOde! Did you not notice she was with a white guy for a while.
DeleteYou people don't fail to disappoint.
DeleteLovelace
Abeg park well. Seeing a woman who knows her mind and is comfortable with being alone dey pain una for body
Deleteif she followed women, how is that your concern and what is wrong with that? some people don't know how to respect other people's opinions about themselves.
DeleteAs she has not sent chronicles, BVs will not rest.
DeleteThis one is not drinking olive oil or watching war room so she must be into girls ABI? Well, she is not into you so keep it moving 😒
the way some of you just spill your myopic mentality on others beat me. all women must be desperate for a man and marriage....shush
DeleteAll the best to her
ReplyDeleteSomeone that hates dick is talking..
ReplyDeletePhew..
Teni and DJ switch will soon talk their own!...
Linda Eze enough with the unfounded allegations.
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂
Delete@ queen, You always make ridiculous assumptions. You always seem to know a lot of information about all these celebrities. Why?? Who raised you this woman? Stop projecting your own insecurities and what you do on them. IT IS WRONG. Work on yourself and underlying issues or child hood trauma. Or better still work on your current sad situation in your home so you’ll start seeing good in people. See a therapist! Your comments are always negative to the core. My goodness!
DeleteYou sabi everyone in da whole world ..anty antenna with you unconfirmed tories
DeleteAnon 15:19 d tin can sabi pain me ehn once she has an opinion about a particular person she will fly with it fix ur life abeg
DeleteChai @queen you need to fight the demons in your household so you can stop insinuating people lives is as shit as yours 🤦
DeleteQueeeeennnnuu haaaaa
Deleteominiknowest
DeletePeople should mind their business... Her choice
ReplyDeleteI understand her baje. Like me now I sleep on a king size bed diagonally spread out like a starfish.imagine when guys sleep over my place and they want to change my sleeping pattern? It's quite an adjustment o
ReplyDeleteI see.
DeleteAnon 14:52, are you sure you are not me? The thought of being in bed with a man dey tire me, I hate anything that affects my sleeping pattern then somebody will now be telling me to turn of my TV or dim my computer in my bedroom. To stay long without marriage is not easy mehnnnn. You get fully formed and its difficult to change you. Heartbreaks, una see wetin una cause?🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSame i here love me space
DeleteShe weird that's a definition of a true artist,I bet if she can find her type in a dark skin,she will definitely settle for a white creepy man
ReplyDeleteSame lady that used to drive miles to go see her man? Now she's selfish? What happen? Only God knows what these men want!!
ReplyDeleteMen can never be satisfied they are insatiable a won were
DeleteDid we read the same thing, no one said she is selfish she said it herself.
DeleteMy fave Naija artiste
ReplyDeleteAsa! Steady repping FGC, Jos.
ReplyDeleteThis lady na lesbian na.
ReplyDeleteGbenu soun rada rada
DeleteMay God judge you as you judge her.
DeleteAnd judge you too. It is people like you that are spoiling this world.
DeleteHer cup of zobo
ReplyDeleteAll na bohboh if you know you know.
ReplyDeleteOh men..... It's been a long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI hope all is well with Asa