He has 10k to himself and 50k to myself hidden because once he knows one 50k is somewhere na to borrow finish before he rest, in my house no join join since I am wiser now.unless I need to repair/buy what will make me comfortable
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
In my home its 60k
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteEbenebe.... The Akant balance is #10k
DeletePlease it’s 10k because in some homes like mine, once the husband knows wife has 5 naira, he won’t rest till it finishes. Mtvhew
DeleteIt’s that 50, 50k madam is keeping that will save the family in the long run
DeleteThe family has just 10k.
Delete10k, who wud tell d man about d 50k?
ReplyDeleteCup cake don finish work🤣🤣🤣
Delete10k
ReplyDeleteA-10k
ReplyDelete20k if the husband has 10, the wife should contribute equal to what the man has.
ReplyDeleteThis makes sense, 50/50, God no go vex
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHusband: 60k
ReplyDeleteWife: depends on her kind of person, some 60k, some 10k
Me: 60k....... since the husband is aware
60k.
ReplyDeleteIt's our money.
The family has 40k .. we will save 20k
ReplyDeleteN60K
ReplyDeleteSo many husbands knows that they have just 10k only!
ReplyDeleteAlmost all the wives would agree that there's only 10k available for the family 😊😊
🤣
DeleteLol
DeleteLol 10k hehehehehhehehehe
ReplyDeleteIbiakwa sdk you want put is for trouble abi🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa 60k we getooo. Tongue click
10k.
ReplyDelete60k.
ReplyDelete10k noni
ReplyDeleteWe have 20k..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm I will say 60k if oga is not extravagant and if he is the one that is open to his finance too but if otherwise the we all have 20k
ReplyDelete10k for most women, but for me 60k.
ReplyDeleteIf na before I would have said 60k but now what we have is 35k.
ReplyDeleteHusband: 60K
ReplyDeleteME: 60K
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHubby -10k
ReplyDeleteWifey - 25k
Total - 35k 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete60k
ReplyDelete60k...family/marriage is ahead ahead.
ReplyDeleteWe have 15k in the house o.
ReplyDeleteLet it not look like I no get contribution😅😅
😆😆😆
Delete60k
ReplyDeleteI'm his help mate nao no the boss
ReplyDeleteWe have 15k
We have 30k
ReplyDeleteHisband=10
Wife=20k
See all of them ☝
ReplyDeleteAssociation of 80 percent of homes in Nigeria are run by the wives..
Carry go.. we dey see as una dey 'run' the home
My brother, we dey see how dem dey run the home.
DeleteI fed him, I clothed him, I ran the family for 100 years, I did this, I did that.
We have 20k in the akant 🙄
ReplyDeleteHe has 10k to himself and 50k to myself hidden because once he knows one 50k is somewhere na to borrow finish before he rest, in my house no join join since I am wiser now.unless I need to repair/buy what will make me comfortable
ReplyDeleteIt's 60k
ReplyDelete10k
ReplyDeleteStella na 10k biko. Family money na im dey husband hand.
ReplyDeleteMoney at home would be 50k cos We'd save 20k and use 50k.
ReplyDeleteNa 20k