Please I have a question; Who is the lady carrying balloons whose breasts are hanging outside? πππ And who is the one with gifts that was displaying her crotch? πππ
Lilly read again. The 1st anony is asking of is the Ghanaian controversial actress Moesha Buduong who declared on live TV that most celebrated successful ladies in Accra are into full blown prostitution. Everywhere burst!
No 2... I think he's asking of Neo of BbNaija carrying a gift and displaying "his" crotch not her crotch. There's a mistake I believe. Chizzy didn't display such.
My favorite is Mimi and daughter,to get a child of that age to take a pic with such coordination is not beans phewwwww!!!.What are we going to do about Chizzy's shoe choices chei!Everyone looks good sha.Merry Xmas SDKians.God bless y'all.
Linda Ejiofor has got a beautiful baby!!!! Mom and daughter exude class, especially the daughter!!!!! Ndi gba oto, jenu yilu akwa, unu anugo!!!! Before Jesus ewelu itali piafu unu mkpuru okwuru na Anya!!! It's when one has no fear of God that the person will be naked and claim that they are showcasing Jesus!!!
The finest of them all: Linda Ejiofor, hubby and cutest baby. ππππ Anita Okoye and her beautiful children - that twin girl is everything. ππππ
Mimi Orjiekwe and cute daughter. ππππ
Somekele, hubby and handsome son. ππππ
Tacha's look,ππ if malificent was every invited to a Christmas party.Love dat of Uzo and colleague. Kids are indeed a source of joy,every family picture up there is beautiful. Toyin,chika ike and shirtless guy...una just tired meππ
Linda and Ibrahim son is cute Baby G keeping shining like the star you are Tiannah too extra wetin happen Mimi and daughter The okoyes both peter and Paul looks good
All these pictures are so beautiful. They just summarised a beautiful Christmas Season represented in pictures to me. I was just smiling all through....
God, I want to be married, so happy in love and have such beautiful, adorable and cute babies...in Jesus name I pray. Amen π.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Chizi Alichi is pregnantπ
ReplyDeleteWomb watcher, it cheap to be a happy somebody.
DeleteWhenever I see Chizzy I sight my younger sister
DeleteIs Dorothy a twin? What a fine family. Lovely Xmas pictures everywhere.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful people.
DeleteStella, where is Tiwa's ?
Please I have a question;
ReplyDeleteWho is the lady carrying balloons whose breasts are hanging outside? πππ
And who is the one with gifts that was displaying her crotch? πππ
Close ya mouth.
DeleteAnon 16:49 π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePls i want to know too
DeleteThat's MOESHA.
DeleteNa the one God give her.
You want?
#kwasia
Somkele...hot chocolata and family, me like.
Kaisha Umaru...lovely car. Your color ensemble is tush.
Just smiling going through the pictures. Everyone's bursting with happiness.
Merry Xmas people.
I will like to know the 1st person you described while the 2nd person is Chizzy former Alichi
DeleteLilly read again.
DeleteThe 1st anony is asking of is the Ghanaian controversial actress Moesha Buduong who declared on live TV that most celebrated successful ladies in Accra are into full blown prostitution.
Everywhere burst!
No 2... I think he's asking of Neo of BbNaija carrying a gift and displaying "his" crotch not her crotch. There's a mistake I believe.
Chizzy didn't display such.
The lady in the last picture is naked right there.
ReplyDeleteToyin and odun razz. Cameron all grown up.
DeleteSomkeleπ
ReplyDeleteSo many lovely pictures π
Omoni oboli, plastic smile.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are quite fashionable.
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteToyin Lawani with the extra extra.
Mini Orjiekwe's daughter is so cute!
As in ...very cute daughter
DeleteLinda ejiofor’s son is so cute I’m crying π πππ
ReplyDeleteLol as in eeeeeeeehn e reach to cry, he too cute abeg.Snarker wait make I join you for the crying ministry.
DeleteMy sister, I literally wept. He's all shades of cute
DeleteAs in, the baby is cute yummy. He's a true definition of bouncing baby....
DeletePope's boys are also cute. They will make good models...
All beautiful pictures....
E reach to cry
DeleteThe boy is cute as in cute
You guys are funny ooo. Continue the happy crying.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£you guys !!!
DeleteBut honestly this baby right here would bring one tears of joy .
..as in cuteness overload! Just nobody the sweet face and chubby legs. If he was my baby ehn na kiss kiss I go dey take baff am every minute.
DeleteChai! I'm now wonderingnifni shouldntry for baby number 4 but if e no come resemble this one, wahala go dey o lolz
As in ehn! Linda really passed her beauty to her son. Too yummy looking. I want to eat him. God please remember me when I born my own.
DeleteAwwnnn...I love the first and second picture. So beautiful a family πͺ ❤
ReplyDeleteFine people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteMimi's daughter is so beautifulππππ
ReplyDeleteMy favorite is Mimi and daughter,to get a child of that age to take a pic with such coordination is not beans phewwwww!!!.What are we going to do about Chizzy's shoe choices chei!Everyone looks good sha.Merry Xmas SDKians.God bless y'all.
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteI love Mimi's picture too
Not beans atall atall. I was wowed.
DeleteMerry Christmas dear anon
DeleteLots of love
That child will be a focused girl. Little madam.
DeleteFine fine people everywhere
ReplyDeleteLinda Ejiofor and Son of Aisha And Their Cutest, Handsome and Sweet little son! Gosh, they are blessed and highly Favoured of the Lord!
ReplyDeleteErica πππ...
ReplyDeleteBrant
Look at beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteO ga ju!o tun wa gagantua
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSome people just polluted Christmas with their inappropriate pictures. Linda Ejiofor, I love your family.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Beautiful People
Accept them d way u saw them or ignore . Every body no go be Deeperlife or Scripture Union member.
DeleteBeautiful peopleππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful peopleππ
ReplyDeleteThey all look so lovely and beautiful. Odunlade and Eniola are clowns.
ReplyDeleteπππππ@ Eniola's
DeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures with their lovely families
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteLovely pic everywhere...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to me.
ReplyDeleteI wish myself all the happiness I deserve.
Beautiful pictures!!!
Happy birthday Elly. God bless your new age with everything good. ππΎππ₯°π
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteLinda Ejiofor has got a beautiful baby!!!!
ReplyDeleteMom and daughter exude class, especially the daughter!!!!!
Ndi gba oto, jenu yilu akwa, unu anugo!!!! Before Jesus ewelu itali piafu unu mkpuru okwuru na Anya!!!
It's when one has no fear of God that the person will be naked and claim that they are showcasing Jesus!!!
Not judging but kinda confused about one person in particular.
DeleteLas las, God understands, abi no be so?
The finest of them all:
ReplyDeleteLinda Ejiofor, hubby and cutest baby. ππππ
Anita Okoye and her beautiful children - that twin girl is everything. ππππ
Mimi Orjiekwe and cute daughter. ππππ
Somekele, hubby and handsome son. ππππ
Tacha's look,ππ if malificent was every invited to a Christmas party.Love dat of Uzo and colleague. Kids are indeed a source of joy,every family picture up there is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteToyin,chika ike and shirtless guy...una just tired meππ
Linda and Ibrahim son is cute
ReplyDeleteBaby G keeping shining like the star you are
Tiannah too extra wetin happen
Mimi and daughter
The okoyes both peter and Paul looks good
All these pictures are so beautiful. They just summarised a beautiful Christmas Season represented in pictures to me.
ReplyDeleteI was just smiling all through....
God, I want to be married, so happy in love and have such beautiful, adorable and cute babies...in Jesus name I pray. Amen π.
Merry Christmas SDKfam!