Some airport boos na stowaway o ππππ Some na deportations πππππππ And some are coming in from Niger Republic with cap facing back, oversized shorts "I wanna, gonna, gone" Na them o. Just to split ya parted legs like cutting through okpa di oku ππππ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
This table you are shaking please sit tight cos I am on the table π π
ReplyDeleteAs inπ€·π€· I don't know why Stella decided to shake this table ππππ Jesus is our Boo ojare
DeleteAmen @ Paris Saavannah we move to 2021 faith that we shall have boo.
DeleteLol
Deleteππππ
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππππ€£
ReplyDeleteMe in that booless gang o
ReplyDeleteE no easy ooooh.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHow about those that are going to welcome boo at motor parks, any problems with that? πππππππ
ReplyDeleteSame thing.
DeleteCool down.
Some airport boos na stowaway o ππππ
ReplyDeleteSome na deportations πππππππ
And some are coming in from Niger Republic
with cap facing back, oversized shorts "I wanna, gonna, gone"
Na them o.
Just to split ya parted legs like cutting through okpa di oku
ππππ
You're not nice, hiannnn
DeleteBeware of "covid-importing boos,"
ReplyDeleteYes, you, beware.
Kikikiki....The Lord will provide for the booless.
ReplyDeleteπ π π... It is well.
ReplyDeleteAt least me sef follow go welcome back my SIM today.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππ€£
Deleteπππ
Deleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteThis is why I hate the internet,I feel attacked ππ