Instagram Model Chioma Talks About Making Yourself Number One On Your List...
Popular Instagram Model Chioma Rowland(Well she has been cashing out from modelling for a lot of brands lately)who is engaged to Nigeria's most popular Musician, posted a piece of advice on her Insta-story some hours ago (well call it Wednesday)
Lol. Same way she has been putting herself first in her relationship for many years and dealing with her boyfriend impregnating different girls. Oh well lol. Maybe she is wiser now. I hope he has rented a place for you now and you’re no longer squatting with your sister and her friend.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Stella which one is Instagram model again .
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,you dey mind Stella?.
DeleteNa her way, dramatic somebody.
Wait fez, does that mean she never really eventually get married to Davido?
DeleteThe explanation in brackets was even funnier
DeleteThe beautiful chefchi. I admire her alot.
ReplyDelete....in what way pls?
DeleteIts not your business anon 12:04
DeleteI'm not Sandra
Allow people to admire who they want to,in peace
Na so
ReplyDeleteExactly wats on my mind. Nexr yr is a different strategy. I feel betrayed by some friends.
DeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteStella the drama and humour queen, always giving people different titlesππ
ReplyDeleteAs in eh, Stella sabi dash people different titles.
DeleteThe cartoon breast is sending me πππππ Chef Chi and her huge melons
ReplyDeleteLol. Same way she has been putting herself first in her relationship for many years and dealing with her boyfriend impregnating different girls. Oh well lol. Maybe she is wiser now. I hope he has rented a place for you now and you’re no longer squatting with your sister and her friend.
ReplyDeleteYou de mind her??
Delete"Rent" ke!.."squatting "???...this is unbelievable!...
DeleteLmaooo. Savage!!!
DeleteOur own ChefChi ❤️ π π
ReplyDelete"Instagram model" u said?
ReplyDeleteThe most hilarious to me is using "Serial host" for Ebuka Obi Uchendu.
I will be like, which one be serial host again kwa.
Stella and her titles π€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteStella will not kill me! I was confused at first! I thought there was another Chioma ππ
ReplyDeleteStellz na real ogbonge kind of human...serial host/ Instagram model soon we go hear another one..we are impatiently waiting ...
ReplyDeleteFormer pole dancer-cossy orjiakor..lmaoo!
DeleteAlright, very true
ReplyDeleteInstagram what?????
ReplyDeleteI was beginning to wonder who the model chioma is, Stella na wa
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWith this title up there, they is really trouble in paradise
ReplyDeleteYou mean *there* is...?
Delete"they is really trouble in paradise".
I wonder why people make this mistake. π€¨
I think she is writing a letter to her self
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella. This title better pass "Baby mama of Davido".
ReplyDeleteMake she better come thank you for the title
Which one be Instagram model again...
ReplyDeleteChioma, practice what you preach
Well said Chef Chi.
ReplyDeleteStella is a case
ReplyDeleteNoted chef chi
ReplyDeleteUna don push am with “Chioma go, we de your back!”. Now party scatter, una de find wetin to call am. Human beings
ReplyDeleteSad that true equality is a myth.
ReplyDeleteBetter than davido's baby mama tag!