This question is for all 'Sistehs' in the house.......
Sunday, December 06, 2020
93 comments:
Yes cos I like them young!!...
ReplyDeleteI cant have a married man at home as a husband and still be looking else where..
I like my smallies..
Under 25!!..
So dopeππ
You are something else π π
DeleteHahahahha mama de mama, you an Aproko Gueen no dey ever disappoint
DeleteLmfaoooo
DeleteUnder 25? Are you sure you're having as much a good time as you wish to portray? Because most under 25 are still metamorphosing and are maybe naive of some intricacies that should contribute to making you loose your sense of speech after a hot session.
DeleteUnder 25..Energy? Yes.
Technical-know-how? Usually Poor
But Energy + technical-know-how would definitely make you a cream dispenser. Try a quality 27 and above dude and see. Lol
This woman hennnn! πππ
DeleteSMHπππ
DeleteLmaoo lindodo don twist the question.
DeleteBig booty you are almost worse than queen and boss.π€£π€£π€£
Delete"Over" safe!ππ
ReplyDeleteSo safe
DeleteSo safe
DeleteSame here. Inukwa married man, ihe a umu okorobia nwere akpu obi juru ebe nile, ekwoghari ka aturu.
DeleteLet the firing begin.
Translate for those of us who are not from your ethnic nationality
Delete@Pretty me...ππ½π
Delete@Castle...ezigbote inukwa married man.
@Alexander...Married man how...where there are able bodied young/single men
Hmmmm
DeleteI like.
Very safe o, i still get conscience
ReplyDeleteOver safe dey do me.
DeleteVery safe o
ReplyDeleteSAFE. π
ReplyDeleteIn capital. Haha.
DeleteCandy how's you?
π― Safe ππ½ππ½
ReplyDeleteAh ah Ms A the question is for "singles".
DeleteYou are not in the mix.
How you doing?
Yes ooo,but the thunder should not be partial,the men who broke their vows should also be striked .
ReplyDeleteTurning them into piles of ashes
DeleteVows are sacred
What if the thunder should kill any married man looking outside?
ReplyDeleteRight!
DeleteThunder 'sango' is a male. I don't think he would wanna cum on his fellow male.. It's grossly against the Bro code, remember? π lol
DeleteDefinitely.
ReplyDeleteI don't engage in such.Shameless act.....hian!
Tell Queen and boss upstairs. She had no shame
DeleteHmm..Good question
ReplyDeleteI am very safe. No unnecessary friendship with a married man. Even my male friends, once they got married, I gave them space.
ReplyDeleteCan't be causing wahala for another woman when I'm praying for a good marriage of my own.
I prayed in my heart for you. For your decision to stay away from another woman's hubby, God will answer your prayers in Jesus name.
DeleteAnonymous mood activated. It's just for the money nothing more.
ReplyDelete101% SAFE
ReplyDeleteLol.....everyone is typing safe. Please make we all say the truth. Baba God is watching oh!
ReplyDeleteGod is watching you too. 'talk your truth' and leave others alone.
DeleteAre you safe or not?
I am safe
ReplyDeleteThe married men would get hit by the thunder too, right?
ReplyDeleteEhee nau
Deleteπ€π€π€
Deletenaah.. do i have to explain again how thunder 'Sango' is a man and can't cum on his fellow men? It's a bro code something.
DeleteFocus on the message. Nobody said anything about married men
DeleteThis too
DeleteBig booty e don do nau. Ayelala go strike such men on behalf of women. Lol
DeleteThat means there will be holocaust among the Nigerian female population.ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteYou dey among the ones holocaust go dey find dey go?
Delete109%
ReplyDeleteI'm double safe.
ReplyDeleteAm so so safe
ReplyDeleteI am safe. My married man friend has two wives. No need for thunder....but if thunder still decides to show face, na the second wife e go strike. Na she dey cause the first wife pain.
ReplyDeleteWonderful! So he's married with two wives and you,side chick?
DeleteWetin him dey find ka kiri?
Your comment made me laugh tho,very funny.
You're really cray cray lmao
DeleteAll of them go be perfect humans today, even the overdose of married women here who sleep around are like dogs
ReplyDeleteI'm 100% safe cos I don't do married men!!!
ReplyDeleteNever!!!
I value myself and sanity too much to.
Very safe oooo.
ReplyDeleteSafe
ReplyDeleteGod knows i have never dated a married man and never will,I have never slept with a married man,God knows I am not a fornicator,pls join this queue if you with me but if you are not be careful cause thunder is realπ£π₯π’π£
ReplyDeleteWhere are our singles ladies here??ππ,ghost mode??kwakwakwakwaπ€£ππ€£πππ€£π€£π€£#Notjudgingthough
Amazon is not a fornicator. I thank the most high for you my fellow fargin.
DeleteVery safe
ReplyDeleteVery safe.
ReplyDeleteLife is too short entangling it with rubbish
Everyone is safe on this blog ππ
ReplyDeleteY'all should just go anonymous and spill the truth.
Lol
Hahahahahahaha
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCheck well two ppl don admit under anon already. Btw leave turenchi,are you also safe?
DeleteLmao !!!!!
DeleteI am very safe.
ReplyDeleteWe just do the smashing if the need arises and that's the end.
Very safe!
ReplyDeleteExtremely safe o
ReplyDeleteI don’t even talk to married men unless absolutely nessary
Me over safe dey worry me sef.
ReplyDeleteOver safe
ReplyDeleteI don't do married men
I have not had penetrative sex yet. Trying to be celibate, but it is a huge struggle. So along the line, I met this guy, we became friends. I went to visit and he forced himself on me, doing dry humping and rubbing his penis around my privates (the pressure from the rubbing gives him pleasure). After several forced attempts on different occasions, it kinda became consensual. We do it sometimes without underwear. Like he rubs his manhood and makes contact with my vagina area, till he cums. (The first forced attempt made me reject his dating/marital advances). Before he got married during the lock down, he had one final non-penetrative sexual encounter with me.
ReplyDeleteAfter marriage he began avoiding me, one day, he even visited and refused entering my house. Recently, he visited again and entered my house, then the usual non-penetrative sex happened. He told me he still liked me and all and it's difficult to get over me.
I gave in because at the time, I was horny also. When he was done, I asked him what his problem was. At home he gets the full package, penetrative sex, cuddle, without guilt or hurry. Why does he still want to come and sneak around with me, rub his penis against my vagina, for about 3-5 minutes, hurriedly ejaculate and go?
This our first encounter since his marriage has left me wondering what men truly want.
The worst part is that I never truly enjoy the act. I get a little aroused, but the act never satisfies me, before I begin to get any pleasure, the thing is over or I just get irritated. Now, I really feel like having sex, but there is no one else around me, he is the only one I have. But I sincerely don't want to be involved with anybody's husband.
He is so selfish!...
DeleteEating his cake and having it..
He left you and got married to another girl yet you keep allowing him...
You better start collecting money from him..
What nonsense!..
Stop allowing him to use you to satisfy his sexual desire for free!...
Any girl having sex with a married man shouldn't be doing it for free biko!..
Queen oo
DeleteDon't lead people to hell with these your advice oo
Maybe because you are trying to be celibate of your own will or power. Honey your body is packed with hormones and will disgrace you. Look for prayers for sexual purity online and include as your weekly or even daily prayers. Avoid pornography and whenever you get sexual thoughts, plead for God's mercy. Play gospel music. Date only men willing to be celibate. When you date, avoid being alone together in a house, never sleep over. You are getting more horny cos the devil usually tempts us with past sins. He is fighting for your soul, pls resist him. Stay consistent in prayer no matter the temptation, trust me the devil will flee.
DeleteFinally please forgive yourself and know that if you ask, God will forgive you as well. Block the guy.
101% safe
ReplyDeleteVery safe
ReplyDeletePerfectly safe.
ReplyDeleteAll of us are safe as u can read from the comment section
ReplyDeleteI guess I won't be safe at allπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteFinally! Thank you for saying the truth
DeleteSafe π―
ReplyDeleteMore than safe because I detest married men like shit.
ReplyDeleteMe i am not safe o! I have a married man i am seeing.
ReplyDeleteVery safe.
ReplyDeleteI am not safe at all.. Dude is married but wifey is in Yanki. I am a single mother so we just dey help ourselves... lol
ReplyDeleteIf the man dies in your hand, the story of your life will change forever. Start a business and stopeet.
DeleteGod is merciful, and if you are willing to stop, He is ready.
Safe
ReplyDeleteNot safe, please dear Lord forgive your daughter. Amen
ReplyDeleteIf the man dies in your hand, the story of your life will change forever.
DeleteGod is merciful and if you are willing, He is ready.
Am not safe oππ
ReplyDeleteWho know's if thunder is employing? I'm seriously looking for a job right now o, and I'm not partial, I'm very well disciplined, and I will fire who really deserves it. Pls anyone that has the connect should just reply my post.
ReplyDeleteSafe 100%!