Very few first Naija Ladies are this expressive on their social media handles about their feelings towards their husbands,so when we go on Instagram patrol and see such display of love,we grab it as fast as we can....LOL
This is what we call love wantintin....(who can complete it in igbo)
Good one.
ReplyDeleteDidn’t he have another wife?
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteThe same way I’ve been declaring my undying love to my husband that brought me to ordinary Abuja. Imagine if he should become a governor and I’m the First Lady, I will declare perpetual unthinkable unimaginable love for him.
ReplyDeleteYou this Fan ehn, you can never change 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHaha. Abj is bae sha, Can't imagine leaving here in terms of relocation for any other state in naija.
DeleteU are a certified case🤣
Delete😂😂
DeleteYou are just so funny
DeleteWahala dey for who no get 'crown'🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHahahaha who CROWN help?????🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣
DeleteLove nwantinti
ReplyDeleteLove nwantinti
Ije mu na love n'ofodiri nwantinti
Mmiri mara m, ebe m'nna eso obi m ooo
ReplyDeleteAnwu Chara m, ebe m'nna eso obi m ooo
Mmiri maram mana omara m mana owuteghim
Anwu Chara m mana ochara m mana owuteghi m
Ebe m n'eso obi m ooo
Obi chelu m oooo
Aghakwana m!
Hahah good old memories
DeleteThose born in the nineties and twenties cannot relate..
I'm beginning to think this Imo first lady is a BV. I have the feeling. Ma, get an ID let us welcome you properly 😃 Who knows maybe all the famous peeps are even secret BVs 😉 🤔
LOVE DEY SWEET O...AWWWN
ReplyDeleteWhen money is involved
Delete@fan Emmanuel. ... On point ! 👍
ReplyDeleteStella just dey find our mouth for dis post.
ReplyDeleteYou know this na , Stella eee 😀
DeleteAww, i totally love this woman! She's so unique and resourceful. Hope ajo governor, happy birthday to you sir. Your new age is blessee but please, you have to do better biko.
ReplyDeleteAugusta Uzodinma celebrated her birthday months back and referred to herself as his First wife
ReplyDeleteAnd?
DeleteSo?
DeleteSecond wife gang wlc!