Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Buy elephant suya, 50,000 naira a stick, no onions.
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Clown
DeleteSame way the hacked the poor whale that missed its way to naija and landed on the shore of bar beach. It was free for all cutting and packing.
DeleteThe whale really miss road
DeleteIn Naija,they snap and dump the victim in morgue..nobody cares!
ReplyDeleteOmg poor baby πππ
ReplyDeleteI LOVE elephants, they are my favorite animals. Very intelligent and beautiful creatures. I hope the poor thing recovered.
Some nigerians can eat anything, even millipede. Dat baby elephant would have become pepper soup.
ReplyDeleteThey'd have killed and shared the elephant if it happened in 9ja .
ReplyDeletenaija for don cook am sharp sharp...... God bless this hero
ReplyDeleteWetin baby elephant dey find for road?
ReplyDeleteOmgπ― I love elephants. They taste so damn goodπππππ
ReplyDeleteReally???????
DeleteDo people eat Elephant meat?
If they can kill a family of chimps, then this baby elephant stands no chance.
ReplyDeleteStella, how is this heartbreaking please?π
ReplyDeleteStella na oyibo woman na, small thing her heart don breakππ
Delete@ Sucre,π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteElephant Suyaπππ
ReplyDeleteNigeria we hail thee
In Naija, na chopping things o
ReplyDeleteThat elephant would make a good pork meat here in ogbodo Nigeria
ReplyDeletePork meat? Pork is from pig.
DeleteIn naija, suya don land be dat,πππ l
ReplyDeleteSee meat oooπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteChristmas meat don set be that
ReplyDeleteSuya for Ore town, stop over for cars plying the highway.