Water; the fluid in which the goat died Water: the location were the goat died in Water was responsible for the goat’s death Water was were the goat died in Water- the goat died inside it
Of cos the teacher will mark and give you zero! Cause you failed to follow simple instruction. Na una go dey shout,i finished the question..even asked for extra sheet,now despite all effort see what mr lecturer scored mi..meanwhile,you were busy writing trash.
Stella you said we should re_write the sentence starting with water,but you didn't say in what language, so permit me to use pidgin.. Water don kill the goat.. Or Water carry goat go kill..
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Water, the goat died inside. 😂🤣😂😆😆😁. Even this sounds ridiculous.
ReplyDeleteWater the inside,the goat died
DeleteThe water inside the goat died 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteStart with water..
DeleteChoi! Stella 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWater the goat died the inside
ReplyDeleteWater in which the goat died inside 😁
ReplyDeletewater the goat died the inside. I try abeg
ReplyDeleteWater inside the goat died. 😁
ReplyDeleteThe 'the' na two nau....complete it.
DeleteWater,the goat died inside
ReplyDeleteOma
Water inside the goat died.
ReplyDeleteWater died inside the goat. 😁
Water, the goat died inside
ReplyDeleteOma
Water died inside the goat.
ReplyDeleteWater, inside the goat died
ReplyDeleteWater died the goat inside
ReplyDeleteOma
Water, inside the goat died
ReplyDeleteSTELLA YOU MUST GIVE ME MY COKE o.
ReplyDeleteWATER THE DIED, INSIDE THE GOAT
Water died inside the goat
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣 at water died inside the goat
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTransliteration to Igbo language.
ReplyDeleteEwu nwuru n'ime mmili.
The goat died inside the water.
To:
Mmili ewu nwuru.
Answer is:
The Water the goat died inside.
Inside the water, the goat died.
ReplyDeleteRewrite the sentence beginning with water she said.
DeleteY are capricorn men especially so stingy my God
ReplyDeleteThe water inside the goat died?
ReplyDeleteThe water goat died inside the....
Water the inside the goat died.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY EKERESIMESI TO YOU STELLA, OLUWA DEY YOUR SIDE
I think i wrote something like this? Lemme check..
DeleteWater inside the goat died
ReplyDeleteWater, the goat died inside
ReplyDeleteWater inside the died goat.. 😋
ReplyDeleteInside the goat the water died
ReplyDeleteThe water? The goat died inside.
ReplyDeleteWhere is my bottle of coke?😀
Water; the fluid in which the goat died
ReplyDeleteWater: the location were the goat died in
Water was responsible for the goat’s death
Water was were the goat died in
Water- the goat died inside it
Abeg one has to be correct 🤷🏾♀️
Water, the goat died inside
ReplyDeleteWATER!!... The goat died inside?
ReplyDeleteThe goat drowned
ReplyDeleteWater is responsible for the goat's death.
ReplyDeleteWater the goat died inside
ReplyDeleteWater the inside the goat died..
ReplyDeleteHehe..English you must hear word.
Anon19;22 you and me are the only ones deserving of this award mehn! Started with water and used the 2 'the's'..yeahh!
DeleteThose 'i too knows' adding words to the sentence,i say i shuu ask who send una? Sabinus
E no tire you? Some even translated to other languages
DeleteJust submit ur answer and leave the teacher to mark 😝😝
DeleteOf cos the teacher will mark and give you zero! Cause you failed to follow simple instruction. Na una go dey shout,i finished the question..even asked for extra sheet,now despite all effort see what mr lecturer scored mi..meanwhile,you were busy writing trash.
DeleteGood day!
Water the inside the goat died
ReplyDeleteOh water!!! Whyyyy?? Why do you have to kill the goat?????? 😋😋😋
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Inside the water, the goat died.
ReplyDeleteThe water died inside the goat
ReplyDeleteWater!!!!!the goat died inside...!
ReplyDelete😁😁😁
Water the goat died inside.
ReplyDeleteInside the water the goat died. Yeaaaa am back. Coming soon with my lrd
ReplyDeleteWater inside the goat died
ReplyDeleteWater died inside the goat 😋😋😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteWater the goat died inside.
ReplyDeleteWater drownded the goat. Oyibo!!!💪💪
ReplyDeleteWater! The goat died inside!😀😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteThe goat drowned.
ReplyDeleteInside the water, the goat died.
ReplyDeleteWater goat died inside
ReplyDeleteWater the goat, the inside died
ReplyDeleteInside the water, the goat died...
ReplyDeleteWater died inside the goat😂
ReplyDeleteThe Water, the goat died inside..........
ReplyDeleteWater!!!!!!! The goat died inside? The.........🤩🤩🤩🤩
Water, the goat died inside 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWater inside the goat died🤣🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteWater killed the goat jare.
Stella you said we should re_write the sentence starting with water,but you didn't say in what language, so permit me to use pidgin..
ReplyDeleteWater don kill the goat..
Or
Water carry goat go kill..
Water inside goat, died.
ReplyDeleteExcellent, but remember to use the two 'THE' in sentence for xmas peppersoup i will come for my own share
DeleteWater was found in the dead goat
ReplyDeleteWater goat died
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. What of water yam?
DeleteThe goat drowned
ReplyDeleteWater killed the goat inside. SDK, no cheating, abeg.
ReplyDeleteThe water was the vessel where the goat died in.
ReplyDeleteWater drowned the goat.
ReplyDeleteThe goat drowned
ReplyDeleteWater died inside the goat. ,🙌
ReplyDeleteWater killed the goat.
ReplyDeleteWater in which the goat died.
ReplyDeleteWater,The goat died inside.
ReplyDeleteWater, the goat died inside
ReplyDeleteThe water, the goat died inside
ReplyDeleteWater, the inside, the goat died.
ReplyDeleteWater, the goat died inside the water?
ReplyDeleteWater the goat, died inside..
ReplyDeleteWater the inside, the goat died.
ReplyDeleteOmo God's belove, you win
ReplyDeleteWater? The goat died inside.
ReplyDeleteWater, inside am na im goat die.
ReplyDeleteWater, inside which goat died.
Wey my coke Stella?
Water, inside it the goat died!
ReplyDeleteThe water, inside it the goat died!
ReplyDeleteWater!!!(Stutters)The the goat died inside