The comment section memes just for you!!!
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
23 comments:
Heheheπ€£π€£π€£Too many funny bvs.
ReplyDeleteThat nail pussy comment got me
Dec3, 12.20. Until you stop dipping your finger inside you will forever have yeast infection, aka "yoghurt "
DeleteWiedlich Klug, your comment is so funny. I can imagine how the mosquito killer was beaten with belt. π€£πππ πΉπΈ
ReplyDeleteSee me laughing n laughing. Egbuolam nkeaa oo...πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£hehe, that first anon is a clown.
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteNo be small Is Jesus gonna pay your bills. Buhahahaha
ReplyDeleteLemaooo π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππ€£π€£π€£π€£ very funny, crazy and naughty Bvs in this blog...
ReplyDeleteπππ mama Miracle nd her children
ReplyDeleteThat neighbor own ehnπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat first Anon, I'm sure the sugar daddy will just be feeling fly,that he shifted your womb(in his imagination)
Funny funny laughs.
ReplyDeleteThat first laugh and Phenix are π€£π€£π€£π€£
Wow! I can see my comment upπ
Wash your vaginal like that, now I know why some women are always having yeast infections
ReplyDeletePot belly sugar daddy feeling fly... Make you do repent from that line of trade
You de mind dem.
DeleteAs in....
DeleteShe doesn't know that the day she stops her 'bend down, swipe ritual' is the day yoghurt disappears from her vagina. How yucky!
Isn't it the anus someone should be washing that thoroughly? With the dirty things that come out from there.
Vagina not vaginal. Ugh!
DeleteJesus!!!!πππ.. I had a really good laugh.. This mosquito own off me abeg.. Obara oji, obara dim.. Chai, bvs una too much abeg.. Mosquito bu ashawo
ReplyDeleteHahahaha that parrot comment got me.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteVery funny,the last one though,funny and weird
ReplyDeleteThat mosquitoes killing machine got me, I can't also allow mosquitoes to fly by now, even inside bus, body go dey shake me...
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ @ Phoenix and bvs....