People with children who need escort services to the restroom at night can save themselves some headache by limiting the quantity of water they drink as from 7p.m in the evening. Also take them once just before the light goes out.
Hahahaha anon are you regretting your dancing on your wedding day. Your husband need to join people doing films. I love the part where he sings while sweeping. Wahala men
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Fan Fan, i see ya
ReplyDeletePeople with children who need escort services to the restroom at night can save themselves some headache by limiting the quantity of water they drink as from 7p.m in the evening. Also take them once just before the light goes out.
DeleteHahahah
Deleteπ€£π€£ fan fan u never disappoint.
ReplyDeleteOur bvs will give comedians a run for their money π
Fan ooooππ€£ππππ you are such a clown.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteFan you are funny I swear
Funny comments π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ fan fanππ
ReplyDeleteFan!!!! You won’t be the death of me π©πππ
ReplyDeleteFan,Weldon!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha anon are you regretting your dancing on your wedding day. Your husband need to join people doing films. I love the part where he sings while sweeping. Wahala men
ReplyDeleteFan fan I know your comments will make it hereππππππππππ
ReplyDelete3 gbosa for you
Fan o u will not kill somebody. Tula ruins my dear π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteTiger nut, dates and coconut juice is always a hit
ReplyDeleteBack to back
Deleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteChaii I've really missed this blog
π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMehnn! I have missed this blog, for over a month I couldn’t access it