Good tidings....
Sunday, December 27, 2020
23 comments:
OmoT and her beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteChefchi is always stunning.
Abounce what's going on?
Yvonne the melanin diva.
Stella, why you come show us abounce and Yvonne? Wetin you wan talk now? Loool
DeleteBeautiful faces ππππ is all I see πππππππ
ReplyDeleteOmosexy and familyππππ
ReplyDeleteChefchiππ
Layconππ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteIs that tummy for real??
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteRegina's baby is her replica.
Omotola Jalada and her beautiful family πππππππππ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteLots of beautiful people ππππ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteIfy Okoye looking so peng
ReplyDeleteOmosexy has a beautiful family
Bamike baby geh
Blossom is relly blossoming.
Georgina, you mean make them buy you now and not later?
ReplyDeleteDid that joro guy stuff things into his tummy? And he seems to be smoking weed o
ReplyDeleteand gulping alcohol. What a "role model" for the youths in the Corona period when individual
immunity means a lot.
πππππππππππ
He’s not smoking weed. It’s a cigar. Meanwhile, tell the youths to look up to Jesus as their role model and leave people alone. If joro wants to go to hell, is it their hell????
DeleteGeogina Ibeh and breast display.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people,ππ
ReplyDeleteI see you the ICONS president.
Gerogina, Chefchi, una for carry tray display una "market" wella na. Even Tolani sef.
ReplyDeleteLet no one just insult me oh! Cos all these bobbi exposure is really becoming something else, Biko.
See people fine children.
ReplyDeleteBoy baby, looks like some overstuffed Turkey.
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell, Joro??
@yvonneππππ
ReplyDeleteI watched Funny bone's movie today - bodyguard 2. Very annoying movie i must say.
Motorola's family is very cute! Laycon looks super cool too!
ReplyDeleteNa Nokia Familyπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol, you mean Nokia, Samsung or or alcatel family?
DeleteChef chi wants to be showing breast these days. Na wah oo