Dora, bold & beautiful. Toke can do no wrong in my eyes . Omotola, Eve, Nadia, Toyin & daughter. Every body is looking like Christmas. Nice collection Stella.
Nadia, return my top osiso! ๐. Eve Esin, i've never seen you look this good before, thumbs up. Toyin Abraham, i love you! You're such a lovely woman๐๐. Your daughter is pretty. Dora be looking so good๐ฅ๐.
The Okoye brothers and wives should take a proper look at that lovely family picture of the Makuns๐๐.
Ini edo look like voltron . Deformed shape. Fat face and upper body .over filtered waist and big hips. No friends to tell her the truth. Babe is 40+ and still behaving like she is 20 something
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Most of these pictures have been edited to the gawds!!!
ReplyDeleteIni Edo looks completely different from the family pictures she posted sha
Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone ๐ฅฐ
Merry Christmas shugabyn heart you ♥ ๐
DeleteLol obviously edited
DeleteI love the first 2 pictures.
DeleteOmotola is a beauty ๐๐๐๐๐พ
DeleteIni edo looks like a balloon. In fact like a horse balloon. Toke looks like Her hips are dropping. They will soon drop to her ankles.
DeleteBaby Ned is cute
ReplyDeleteClean Munir. Me love.
DeleteBv CHISOM...where you at?
Leave mummy's breast come drop comments abi you still dey road?.
Be safe!
Because he's light skinned ๐ฅด? He's a carbon copy of his dad ๐คท๐ฝ♂️
Delete๐๐๐๐คฃ! XP my love. Just saw this comment now eziokwu. I swear the woman no won leave me, me gan sef no won leave her๐ฉ๐ฉ
DeleteIni Edo's body looks like a deformed mannequin.botched.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis mr2kay nawa oh! You dey quarrel with boxer? See how he just left the thing waaaaa like that! Hian..
DeleteOmo-T's make up is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteAll the Makun wives are same spec, could it be coincidence???
As in..,was thinking the same! Now if the brothers’ mom is like skinned too, it might explain a lot lol
DeleteStella where is Chronicle of BV biko?
ReplyDeleteIt was replaced
DeleteDora, bold & beautiful. Toke can do no wrong in my eyes . Omotola, Eve, Nadia, Toyin & daughter. Every body is looking like Christmas. Nice collection Stella.
ReplyDeleteRegina's baby..so cute. Mummy's replica
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa this deformity you are seriously looking for, ye shall find.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of pose is that? She look like her legs are unequal and bent.
Tah!
I couldnt understand why her waist is so low, disproportioned body. Seems like a pair of Lego toy fixed wrongly.
DeleteNed, that should be your grand child, shameless man.
ReplyDeleteLet's talk about Dora's head but before that what's up with the neck
ReplyDeleteThe neck is bigger than her head.
DeleteEve, una go sotee edit una no come get knees again? ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteMe too confuse oh
DeleteThe Makuns. Yeah that's the spirit.
ReplyDeleteFamily is everything.
Omotala... Hmmm. What's Deligent December?
Interpretation anyone?
Nadia, return my top osiso! ๐.
ReplyDeleteEve Esin, i've never seen you look this good before, thumbs up.
Toyin Abraham, i love you! You're such a lovely woman๐๐. Your daughter is pretty.
Dora be looking so good๐ฅ๐.
The Okoye brothers and wives should take a proper look at that lovely family picture of the Makuns๐๐.
Leave the okoyes alone. Una don start. E don reach merry Christmas for those of you in Nigeria.
DeleteMerry Christmas ๐๐๐
Toyin Abraham looks pregnant. If so congrats.
ReplyDeleteI thought it was just my eyes ๐ถ๐พ♂️๐ถ๐พ♂️๐ถ๐พ♂️
DeleteIni Edo looks deformed
ReplyDeleteOmotola is a gorgeous looking woman!
ReplyDeleteIni edo look like voltron . Deformed shape. Fat face and upper body .over filtered waist and big hips. No friends to tell her the truth. Babe is 40+ and still behaving like she is 20 something
ReplyDeleteToyin selling slim and flat belly tea .you no dey use the tea. A 2 faced world best. U know all the social media display isnt you . Too fake abeg.
ReplyDeletePls avoid sharp objects
DeleteThe makun by fire by force jona brothers. With overbleached wives. Mabel went to dubai with her filter
ReplyDeleteOmotola the most selfish actress. All about me woman
ReplyDeleteWhoever did in edo botched her!she needs Dr nassif asap!
ReplyDeleteLol ๐น๐น๐น๐น๐น
DeleteThe Makuns❤