Cossy Orjaikor,ex actress turned pole dancer turned 'Apostle' and her supposed ex One Abel have decided to entertain you Internet readers this week...
I don't know if this publicity stunt,dont even know if all the Domestic Violence photos are photoshopped but please enjoy their drama...
If cossy is 60 years, she looks good for sixty, Err. I am not holding brief for any Nollylady, as most of them are 20 years on top of their assumed ages.
ReplyDeleteBut this dude right here is just a sulking "toddler"
πππππππππππ
Hmmm Stella you know I think it is all for publicity. These so called celebrities always look for positive or negative ways to stay relevant.
DeleteLooking at this boy, I was just thinking of the ......
DeleteThis young right here is an obvious ass h**le
DeleteI think it’s for clout. So they waited to announce their engagement then she immediately beat him up π€£π€£π€£. They could have waited small na
DeleteGrandmother π€«π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteBut you have been enjoying her na.
You blind ?
Abeg the guy should go and sleep. Now he's age shaming her?
ReplyDeleteThis is why I'm uncomfortable with older women accepting younger guys. When the relationship goes kaput, they start age shaming and body shaming.
As if you didn't know she was older.
Besides, how is Cossy 60 years? If she's too old, she'll be in her mid 40s.
Cossy oooo chai!!
DeleteYou that I was happy you have found love ooo. ...When people do that age shaming thing I wonder if they do not pray to be old. It makes them look stupid
I've spread mat for him to lay down. Sixty looked good on her.....
DeleteWhich one is age-shaming?
Delete9ja! We go soon hear gbench-shaming & yahoo-shaming
But you enjoyed your supposed granny.
ReplyDeleteHe is throwing a tantrum. Move on Cossy. He isn't yours.
ReplyDeleteBhwahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella your intro sef is hilarious. We're here for the entertainment
π€£π€£π€£π€£ 60yr old grandma ko, So you want to age shame her, after eating her cookies abi, Asi ki na Asi Nna.
ReplyDeleteJust stick to the DV story. Aunty Cossy next time find your mate.
ππππ This guy is mad ooo...Cossy is all over the internet now,common due diligence check would have suffice...he should stop crying jor!!!
ReplyDelete"cheat and a slut" you wrong for that bruh! 'cause in summary you fu*ked and did frog jump for that cheat and slut laced with grandma sit your skinny ass in a corner or you get a job no matter how little the pay is!
ReplyDeleteEngagement was when and they are fighting dirty already?? Abeg you people should go away with your wahala and immaturity.
ReplyDeleteSilly little boy
ReplyDeleteππ
He is just a small boy, he is threatening 'akatikoro' like Cossy with court case, he thinks here is abroad.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£they both fit.
ReplyDeleteSee the small boy that was sleeping with her. No shame at all.
ReplyDeleteWhen a woman makes the greatest mistake of her life by rolling with an immature mentally unstable disgraceful excuse of a man, this is what she gets.
ReplyDeleteFool is slut and age shaming her? SMH!
Cosyy, i'm really sorry you're going through this with a pauper.
Guy just used her for game but Las Las na only 15minuites him go get
ReplyDeleteYou both fit each otherπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteNa Dem Sabi, after enjoying yourself you then call yourself out in public to disgrace each other.
ReplyDeleteThis man should just keep shut and move on.
ReplyDeleteYou wan tell us say you no know who she be before.
Na the giant breasts wey you wan suck attract you to her. Olojukokoro.
After you don suck am finish and she knack you konk for head, just rub your head and move on. Allow other interested men to comman suck their share too.
The same ppl that have been throwing 'agbaya', 'old mama youngy' and 'agadi ekwe nka' around at everybody they perceive a hint of age on, now have become anti-ageshaming crusaders 'cos they mah don cross over, abi? Haha! Una neva see something. Broom wey sweep first wife comot... Enjoy the ride!
ReplyDeletePeople change .. get over yourself , you are not all that
DeleteOh...ppl change, do they? How convenient. Naa, they're not getting off that easy!
DeleteThe guy just confirmed my thoughts about Cossy's age. No surprise.