Imagine buying EVERYTHING you need for the season from a single source?
Lace fabrics
Everything male/female...Children wears..
Dresses
Bags and shoes....
Foodstuff like onions, live goat(raw or asun),basket of tomatoes, bags of rice,kegs of oil,everything sold in the food markets!
We explore balogun/idumota/mile 12 to get whatever you wish to buy in wholesale or retail....
Looking to shop for your loved ones from abroad?
Do you wish to surprise anyone with anything this season?
Scout with the LAGOS SHOPPER,and let's find what you need,shop and deliver to Anywhere in the world!
Call/WhatsApp: 07030493148
IG:@the_Lagos_shopper
Place your order for our 3.2L size of assorted ofada sauce @10,000 and get a 2KG size of our 100% stone free raw ofada rice for free!!! Cool package right?
Promo begins on Dec 16TH-24TH. Payment validates order!
More sales to u guys.. Tade easy with the advert o.. Hungry is calling me.
ReplyDeleteLol.. If I don't give you, how will you take it? π
Deleteπ
DeleteWow more sales...
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteUh!! Lala!! God bless your hustle! Tade and Lagos Shopper!
ReplyDeleteMore sales and more customers this season and beyond in Jesus Name.Amen.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteChristmas about to be lit. Well done @Lagos shopper and @Rajab Ofada
ReplyDeleteππ
Wishing you both the very best
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteMore sales to you
ReplyDeleteMassive sales @Lagosshopper and Rajab.
ReplyDeleteThis Ofada rice and stew go make sense ooo! The way I crave Yoruba food no be here ooo. More sales on you guysπ₯°ππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Mrs Korkus.. I appreciate you ma'am π€π
ReplyDeleteThank you guys.. God bless you all ❤️
More sales to you Tade. God bless and crown your efforts, sweets.
DeleteAameen.. Thanks ma'am ❤
DeleteOops! I thought you were Lagos shopper as well and have ventured into other areas of business.
DeleteMore sales to you, Lagos shopper God bless your efforts.
Bless you sisπ
DeleteYawu yawu sale to you both.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMore sales to you guysππ I'm always scared of the pepper in the ofada stewπ
ReplyDeleteLol.. Nothing to fear
DeleteI make them based on customer requests
Thank youπ
DeleteMore of sales to lagos shopper and rajab in this december
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteJezz! That sauce is calling my nameπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️. More sales to you guys
ReplyDeleteThank youπ
DeleteMore sales to you both
ReplyDeletePls if you need to shop for anything, call Lagos shopper and go to sleep. I recommend her highly. And she cured my fear of patronising online vendors. She goes about your request with a sense of fairness and decency that is almost extinct amongst people nowadays and she's so so affordable. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteThank you so much ma'amππ
DeleteMay God prosper the works of your hands, Lagos shopper and Tade.
ReplyDeleteMore sales, Lagos shopper! You're doing well
ReplyDeleteThank you sis ππ
DeleteMay God prosper your business Lagos shopper and Rajab food republic πππ
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteThank you so much big sister SDK,knowing you is a huge blessingππ
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your hustle