Tuesday, December 08, 2020
83 comments:
Cheating and disrespect
ReplyDeleteWatch out how he treats others around him. It will be your turn real soon.
DeleteAnd you don't cheat and disrespect too right?
DeleteWord 🙌🏼
DeleteDirty.
ReplyDeleteStingy.
Lack of communication
DeleteDirty
Cheating
Domestic violence
D.V
ReplyDeleteMalice
Disrespect
Lack of communication
You are in the spirit 👏👏
DeleteCorrect👌
DeleteWord 🙌🏼
DeleteYea..
DeleteUrgent 2k
ReplyDelete😄
Delete😆😆😆😆😆
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteChai 😆
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteWhen a guy raises his hands on you,there's tendency he will raise his hands on you in marriage
ReplyDeleteWhen he monitors your movement,not bad though but in marriage,he'll decide when you go out
When chooses your outfit, hair styles etc.not bad In itself but there's also tendency that he always want to make decisions for you.
On point
DeleteOnce he asks for sex, run!
ReplyDeleteThat's what he is in it to gain. He will grab another booty without winking an eye. 🙄🙄🙄
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteHian 🚶🚶🚶
DeleteYou have a point there especially when you have tolled the path of closing legs
DeleteIt shows a selfish person
urinating on the bed
ReplyDeleteHuh?
DeleteLol
DeleteWhen sleeping beside mammy water why e no go piss for bed
DeleteAhhh 🤔🤔🤔
DeleteFor Guys:
ReplyDeleteTell her, "I lost my job"
For ladies:
Tell him, "I am pregnant"
You will see "I love you" unravel immediately. 😜😜😜😜😜😜
Lying
ReplyDeleteI think this is the most worthy red flag. LIES
DeleteAnger and mood swings
ReplyDeleteStinginess.. They triple it in marriage.
ReplyDeleteDisrespect. When he talks to you anyhow in public.
ReplyDeleteCorrect 👍
DeleteYou are in spirit
DeleteIf she is willing to fornicate, escape with your life. She has probably done it before. She is not the god-fearing woman you are looking for. And vice versa.
ReplyDeleteShe passwords her phone.
ReplyDeleteExcuses herself to answer her calls.
Dude, congratulations. You will be the father of plenty of strange kids with strange DNAs. Your house will be as diverse as New York city.
😏😏😏😏
And how do you know? not every secret calls is associated with an affair you know. Her family or someone close may be in a situation that needs her help (even though it's ideal she opens up to tell her husband all). The man/woman should marry who they can trust
DeleteBad temper.
ReplyDeleteHot temper
ReplyDeleteAnd I hope you don't have this too? Cos you can't be asking for a prince-like man when you own character is awful
DeleteLack of communication
ReplyDeleteConstant unavailability...
Unwillingness to talk about himself and his interests
unwillingness to talk about himself and his interest bawo? monitoring spirits everywhere
DeleteDisrespect! Both verbally and non-verbally.
ReplyDeleteLacking courtesy. Not using the magic word( please, thank you , excuse me and I am sorry)
The manner of approach you address sensitive issues. Having a misunderstanding should not be an excuse to be rude. Attack the problem not the person.
Not keeping to your words is also a lack of disrespect.
True.
DeleteThe way he treats people
ReplyDeleteThe way he lick soup
If he nibbles on his finger nails
If he push his trousers on his tummy
If he is too clean
🤣🤣🤣😂 you’re on another frequency walahi!
DeleteLol
DeleteLol
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😁😁😁😁
DeleteTake it easy, me sef I clean
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteFrom the way he treats people around
ReplyDeleteCheating
ReplyDeleteDisallowing a brother from have a side chic with no “G” string attached 🚩
ReplyDeleteLack of communication
ReplyDeleteCHEATING. That's a red flag for me. No matter how much i love him, once that happens, that's it.
ReplyDeleteBoasting. Most men who use style to boast during courtship have only mouth and turn out to be lazy.
ReplyDeleteMood swings, men that can't handle stress. Practically living like strangers because he is moody. I thought he would change as he promised during courtship. I am just bidding my time. Moody days are allowed but this one pass me. I am tired.
ReplyDeleteYou're obviously looking for an angel. ARE YOU ONE YOURSELF?
DeleteIf she is Jack of all trade, pls run, she will make you believe she is hard working, after marriage, she will turn mama iyabo and will be making babies every year as an excuse not to work.
ReplyDeleteGuy run, you will be 40yrs and be looking like 60yrs old man due to stress.
Lols
DeleteWhen all are family are almost worshipping you. Guy run.. You will be their money machine.
ReplyDelete*her*
DeleteWhen she agrees with everything you say... Chai run oh
ReplyDeleteIf he likes sex too much
ReplyDeleteWhen his Anaconda is small, women run
ReplyDeleteChoi. you spoil o
DeleteLack of communication
ReplyDeleteGossip
Anger
Nagging
Dirty
Disrespect, the way he/she treats people, lack of communication, dishonesty
ReplyDeleteCurses from Ex
ReplyDeleteAll these ladies shouting dirty as if they're neat. Choi. Dirty slay Queens everywhere who can't cook. God forbid choi
ReplyDeleteIf his watch word is "I dont have" and ends with "if God blesses me, you will enjoy".
ReplyDeleteAshikwa! He has cursed himself with those sentences cos they never have!
Manipulative, dirty, self centered and entitlement mentality.
ReplyDelete@Olomo
DeleteYou forgot the word, "narcissistic?"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The kind of words that come out from their mouth when angry or in a quarrel.
ReplyDeleteCheating
ReplyDeleteLies
ReplyDeleteDisrespect
Stingy
Lack of communication
Anger
Unappreciative
Secretive
People who start seeing Mr. or Mrs. Right visions when your instincts are telling you something is off.
ReplyDeleteAlways busy. No time to communicate.. Making lots of excuses.
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow... I finally have a blog ID
Hello bvs