Sunday, December 06, 2020
90 comments:
Any of Beyonce's album.
ReplyDeleteShania Twain.
DeletePhil Collins.
The Corrs.
Michael Jackson's album
DeleteKedu America by Chief Stephen Osadebe
DeleteEthnicity by Yanni
Ace by sir Shina Peters
DeleteIjo yoyo - General Killington Ayinla.
Fuji Garbage - Late Sikiru Ayinde Barrister.
Fuji Megastar - General Killington Ayinla.
The Mercyful God - KSA
Ọ̀pọ̀ gan, many of chief Ebenezer Obey's song, Salawa Abeni,KI the Ultimate, Evangelist Ọjọ́ Ade, Evangelist Nìyí Oladokun, those were the songs that made childhood fun in my home and uptill now I find it difficult to like foreign songs,and I won't forget the remedies sakomo the beginning of the new revolution in Nigeria music scene that made us forget our juju.
Me tooo
DeleteThis feels like I'm the one who wrote this
DeleteCeCe Winans 👌🏾
DeleteSimi's full catalogue.
DeleteMy flatmate now sings along
Mercy Chinwo
DeleteWest life 😍😍😍
All psquare albums
@22.32 I Think fuji megastar was by Rashidi ayinde from ibadan
DeleteMisconception of Lauryn Hill
ReplyDeleteThe Miseducation of Lauryn hill?
DeleteBACK TO FRONT by Lionel Richie.
DeleteMy favorite track remains Destiny. From the 90s and it finally turned to reality in my life
Infact if he wants to "bring out the ashewo in me" , DH will blast it high,then I quickly get into a little black dress, swirl and shuffle it like crazy while he is moping. Haha.
Hello
Do it to me
Penny Lover
All night long
Endless Love.
Can't skip any. I cue it when I'm cruising alone in the driveway.
I lovvvve Richie.
XP Momma are you my Dad's first daughter😁😁😁,that Lionel Richie is for when we go out with him in his car.
DeleteTwice as tall
ReplyDeleteBoo of the booless
ReplyDeleteBoo of d booless
DeleteOne flavour's album like that..
ReplyDeleteI have forgotten the name
You already have the name, because the name of the album is "I HAVE FORGOTTEN THE NAME"
DeleteReleased in 1976 😑
Celebrant oo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteYellow by Brymo
ReplyDeleteMs.A the way I love brymo and Asa music only God knows
DeleteI like yellow by brymo too.
Twice as tall
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAcappella.
ReplyDeleteAll tracks from Pernam Percy Paul.
Yaaas@ acappella
DeleteThat's my lullaby .
808s and heartbreak by Kanye West.
ReplyDeleteDoub3le 3Aak,
ReplyDeletewstrn season vol 2.
Both albums from wstrn.
"THE CHILD"
ReplyDeleteBY SUNNY ADE
When my sister was born.
Omo tuntun wọlé ó, ayọ̀ a ara yín tin.
DeleteYemi7up,The Difference Is Clear jare !
DeleteGbayi !
Tracy Chapman's album that had "Fast car" in it. My room mate in Uni had it on repeat. I eventually fell in love with it...besides this hardly listen to albums just particular songs or a number of songs from artists I like (eg Dunsin Oyekan and Nathaniel Bassey) and download.
ReplyDeleteHaha. Same here, my uni roomate back then in 2008 played the life out of that particular Tracy Chapman's album. The album grew on me, I totally love it.
DeleteDido...her one and only album. I wonder what happened to her.
ReplyDeleteShes still making good music. Go listen to her "Hurricane" and "Still on my mind"
DeleteDido has 6 albums, her latest album was released last year, 2019.
DeleteOk cool...will look it up.
DeleteStella why just one?
ReplyDeleteI am Sasha Firce.
Sam Smith and Sam Cookie
ReplyDeleteChike's Boo of the booless
ReplyDeleteA whole album. I don't think I have ever listen to an album from beginning to the end, I only listen to tracks I like.
ReplyDeletePeople like you can easily cheat on their partners.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Anne K, just don't mind anon18:35, clown, lol!
DeleteGbenu soun. What's the relationship of my comment with cheating on my hubby? Do I have to say it cos every other person is saying it. Go siddon joor.
DeleteAnon what's the nexus ? Please elucidate ?
DeleteNa wa .
Evanescence - Fallen
ReplyDeleteEvanescence!!!! I totally forgot. Their Fallen Album was soooo good.
DeleteCan you stop the rain by Peabo Bryson 1991 album
ReplyDeleteThat guy could sing sha.
DeletePeople by hillsong
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson. Thriller album
ReplyDeleteAll Nicki Minaj Album
ReplyDeleteThis too!
DeleteAdele
ReplyDeleteYeah, Adele’s ‘25’
DeleteMajek Fashek Prisoner of conscience
ReplyDeleteYellow by Brymo
ReplyDeleteTuface "As you see me so,I no send you oo".
ReplyDeleteSinach!
Leone Lewis "Spirit" Album.
ReplyDeleteDolly Parton n Phil Collins
ReplyDelete@Celebrant, u don forget d year na 1980. He featured Lil Wayne n Lagbaja. Very interesting music😎
ReplyDeleteThere are a fair few but I can only recall these at the minute:
ReplyDeleteAll albums by Coldplay, Adele, Alicia Keys and John Legend.
Common - Go
The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
Sam Smith - In the lonely hour
Oasis - What's the Story Morning Glory
Kanye - College Dropout
Sade - Diamond Life
2pac album (Apocalypse)
ReplyDeleteNotorious BIG
Backstreet boys
Westlife
Olamide's album
Hmmmmmm
DeleteSlimzy you've been "a very bad good boy" before.
Chinyere udoma
ReplyDeleteTimaya first album
The entertainer- Dbanj
ReplyDeleteWestlife - Unbreakable!!!!
ReplyDeleteI knew all the songs word for word back then. My God, I miss the youthful 5-boy band westlife.
World of our own, still by Westlife.
ReplyDeleteI also like Tiwa's RED
ReplyDeleteSam smith album
ReplyDelete2face
ReplyDeleteKenny Rogers- Island in the Stream, Gambler. Infact, i like traditional Country music. I can play it non-stop
ReplyDeleteAll Michael Jackson album
ReplyDelete2face — grass to grace album
Women of Faith perhaps?
ReplyDeleteCeline Dion One heart album
ReplyDeleteCeline Dion A new day has come
Marc Anthony I need you album
P Diddy Press play Album
Pussycat Dolls Don't yah album
Westlife album
Backstreet album
Rihanna Music of the song album
Rihanna Red album
Rihanna A girl like me album
Beyonce Dangerously in love album
Michael Jackson album
Wande Coal Bumber to bumper album
Omotola Gba album
Lemme stop here..
Biko Stella mine pass one
ReplyDeleteUB40.
Michael Learns to rock.
Enya.
Yanni.
Dido.
Light house family.
The corrs.
Any of these artists, I don't skip any of their tracks.
Exceptional mom, you play my kind of music
DeleteSisqo unleash the dragon
ReplyDeletePsquare's albums
ReplyDeleteTuface
Yasssssss! I've been waiting for who to mention square.
DeleteYes ooo. The one of "do me" and the one of "personally". Den any Wizkid album.
DeleteI didn't see Coldplay 🤯🤯🤯
ReplyDeleteI love Coldplay 💘
Adele '25'
ReplyDeleteApollo by Fireboy
ReplyDeleteThat Album gives me joy
MIchael Bolton full Album,Kurt Carr
ReplyDeleteEric Donaldson
ReplyDeleteDido
Tupac shakur
Seal
Light house family
R Kelly
P square and lastly,
2face aka. Tubaba.
M.I – Illegal Music 2
ReplyDeleteT I - Paper Trail
Backstreet Boys - Black and Blue
Brymo - Klĭtôrĭs, Yellow
Boney M
Bobby Marley
B o B
Lady gaga
Nice/Tubaba. STREET CREDIBILITY. Da bomb!