Despite being a turbulent year, this 2020 has turned out to be one of my best in a long while. In the last 10years, every succeeding year has been better than the preceding. I completed my house in the village and acquired a major academic certification. Thanks and praise be to God Almighty.
Darling don't sweat it dont fret God is the giver of every good and perfect gift , Your children would come, have faith , trust and believe God . Do not be weighed by circumstances. Be thankful for how far you've come , leave the rest to God .
I'm very much okay, mum in-law asked me to wake up, dress, do nothing but heard straight to her house, to my greatest surprise, this woman made enough delicacies, I'm blessed with two lovely mothers biological and mother in-law...thank you Jesus.
I'm very okay. In fact I had a terrific Christmas day. For three successive years, I have made it a culture of celebrating my Christmas day with the IDPs, prisoners and the less privileged and today was no difference. Merry Christmas Blogfam.
Hehehe. Stells, i've never been more okay. My sis ain't back so it's just me and mom doing everything, this smallie here, wetin she fit do? Visitors and umuaka nkpayali Christmas won't stop coming but me i've retired to my room, been very busy since morning. Finally resting my nerves with a plate of salad and peppered liver while face timing with my baby.
I'm not o. I cried so much this morning, my mom was usually the first person that call me on Christmas days, I miss her so much. Plus, my husband didn't even ask me for the reason of my crying, it made me cry more.
Personally, I'm okay, but I'm tired of my baby's on and off fever. She just recovered 2 weeks ago, now she's down again. Had to loosen her 2 days old Christmas hair.
God bless you for that. Give her a good shower and massage her till she sleeps, especially her feet,pray over her and watch a difference in the morning.
We sometimes don't know the nerve that's strained or the "fingers" that did the weaving.
Sorry about this babe . I pray she recovers fully and never have any form of illness again. I get so sad when babies are down, especially cos they cannot express their discomfort.
Nique sorry about your little one. The mosquitoes around this period are really plenty. Let her sleep under a net if she doesn't. The Lord is your strength. Also go for a comprehensive test too. Let them see if they will find anything.
No I am not Okay. My ex boyfriend that came back to reconnect with me ,is behaving distant all of a sudden after several months of constant communication and I wonder what's up. No we've not had sex and we are in different countries. I miss him but the whole matter isn't clear.I am healthy and I thank God for that.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I'm ok, thanks for asking.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas π everyone.
Merry Christmas Sandra ⛄π π€Άππ₯
DeleteI am ok. This year was a good yr for me. The best so far.
DeleteI'm grateful to God
DeleteMerry Christmas
DeleteDespite being a turbulent year, this 2020 has turned out to be one of my best in a long while. In the last 10years, every succeeding year has been better than the preceding. I completed my house in the village and acquired a major academic certification. Thanks and praise be to God Almighty.
DeleteCongrats to you dear. This is just the beginning. More blessings are in order.
DeleteThese are trying times for us , but I'm holding'on
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella π π ☺ π π
Hi dearie, merry Christmas.
DeleteIt's well with you choc
DeleteHang in there. God'll come through for you.
DeleteMerry Christmas choco
DeleteAll is wellπ
@Ms AB wishing you a very merry Christmas my darling π
Delete@My hommie thanks a lot I know God is in control, we shall not mourn.
@my own TS Amen π he is on it π it shall end in praise
@Bini you've been scarce babes π π thank you my darling, I'm saying a very big Amen !!
God bless you all π€π€π€π€
Stay strong dear. The Lord will come through for you and family. It is well.
DeleteMerry Christmas darlingππ
DeleteStick around lady.
DeleteThe word of God is same forever.
Though the Mountains may shake and the Earth may be moved, he never changes.
Merry Christmas choc, stay strong dearie, it will get better. #Bighug
DeleteMay God come through for you
Deleteπ€π€π€... All will be well my dear. Stay strong.
Delete@Jstsweet thank you dearest ππππ
Delete@Girlie'o Amen God is really in control , it is very evident , our testimony would be expedited π€π€
@TMW blowing you kisses π πππ thank you love
@XP mama π π Amen , a big amen π i have faith in God that all would be well , I was scared earlier but not anymore .
@Jay baby thanks alot darling, and amen π€π€ he would hear our prayers and together we shall return praises to him π ❤
@Rhpsody thanks alot my darling π ❤ π ♥ I'd keep , keeping'on
Whatever it is,I pray it will be over soon
DeleteMerry Christmas to you
I’m not okay o... food wan kee me todayπ’π’π’
ReplyDeletePerson wey dey okay no go eat like this
ππππππ
DeleteLmao π€£ π€£ π€£
DeleteThis babe !!!!!!!
ππ, take it easy with yourself nne. You see all that food and every other thing in your house, they won't run awayππ.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol
Deletehahahahahhaha eat jare, na who dey alive dey eat o. Lol
DeleteHaha.
DeleteLong throat oooo
This babe ehn
DeleteThank God for provision.
Me I couldn't even eat proper meal.. All the tasting I did was filling. I just had Salad. Enjoy yourself.
DeleteNo be small o. I'm exhausted like a snake that just swallowed its prey.
DeleteI'm fine. Thanks for asking
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Charity ππ€Άπ πππ
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€
DeleteSeason's Greetings Twins Squared
DeleteMerry Christmas everyone π
DeleteFelix navidad π
I'm fabulous π₯³ππΌ I can't complain
ReplyDeleteHi sweets, merry Christmas. Did you cook jollof rice?
DeleteMerry Christmas. Thank God for you darling π
DeleteEnjoyment officerπ
DeleteSo shall it remain π.
Deleteππππhave a blast boo
DeleteMerry Christmas booπ
DeleteI can smell it.
DeleteSurrounded by love.
Family is everything.
Merry Christmas π€π€π€
DeleteLas Las, God made a way.. So I am very okay.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord πππ
awwww, beautiful. If only we know how things will end, we would be saving ourselves from unnecessary worries!
DeleteWhere there’s life there’s hope
ReplyDeleteI’m actually okay, not because of the absence of storms and trials but because I’m confident that things would eventually get better
That's the spirit π
DeleteIn God we trust always
DeleteWay to go sis .
DeleteAll would be well π€π€
Gbamest
DeleteI'm well,I'm blessed.
ReplyDeleteThank God.
Thank you too Stella. Hope you're okay as well...
Merry Christmas Cynthia ⛪πππ
DeleteRemain blessed
Deleteππππππ
DeleteI'm okay. Thank you for asking
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Rhoda. May the remaining part of the year bring good tidings πππ€Άπ ⛪π
Deleteπππππ
DeleteI'm very much okay. Feel so excited today. I got something this afternoon that I've always dreamt of.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
DeleteGood! I can guess its a plus size package. Na ur spec be that! 2020 HAS BEEN GOOD TO U, OBVIOUSLY TEEJAY
DeleteI was about typing this @pwetie. Congratulations TJ. Invite us come chop rice oh!
DeleteI am doing okay. Thank God for life, there is hope for a better tomorrow and 2021 shall be great for me.
*belches*
ReplyDeleteI'm not o. Was serving and chopping and did some shayo.
Then boom!
Brain is woozy.
Calf is damn hot.
Eyes are enlarged.
Why?
I drank a mixture of soda and 2 champagnes.
Currently on the floor.
It is well o.
If I type my secrets, Stella Kork biko delete.
π€£π€£π€£ dey try enjoy small small
DeleteSee flexing ooo
DeleteMy dear abeg enjoy
Deleteπ€£π€£no screenshots allowed
DeleteNne jiri nwanyo na akuu! πππ€.
DeleteNdo!
See groove. Xp mama abeg pass me some champagne. I love, love it.
DeleteMerry Christmas to you and family. Enjoy.
ππ ππ€£ππ
DeleteHave fun for two!!!!
Xoxo π π
Haha. I never chop Xmas rice o.
DeleteI had to lie that it's menstrual cramp, sprawling on the floor for hours.
DH just dey "eye" me.
He knows what's up. Haha
enjoy!
DeleteBini ...no screenshots rara.
DeleteCHISOM...anam eti go di eti this season, me no go gree.
Nnaa nkaa, nje kwaali michalu ozo. Onweaa duu(In Phyno's voice). Haha.
Everywhere Liquid!
Choco... I gotta vat in here, worry not, your ration is with me. Haha.
Justy...you too like shayo?
Hun?
Pwetie..na so.
Provided my kids have been dusted and bathed, na for this floor I go remain tillll.
I'm sooooo okay! π
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Shooter Gyal ππ₯°π€πΎππ
DeleteIt should remain soπ₯.
Deleteπππ
DeleteImI fine but my body is heavy. over feeding is disturbing me here
ReplyDeleteEnjoy jare π Uwa wu ofu mbia.
Deleteππ€£π
DeletePele
DeleteJust there, another Christmas without a baby. Been trying not be sad but its not working .I'm not happy .Merrychristmas people
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you! You will have so much babies till u even say no more.
DeleteCheer up dearest, I know it can be hard to keep believing, but trust God to never forget you, you are His precious daughter. ππ₯°π€π
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€ Don't be sad. God will come through for you...
DeleteWhat God cannot do does not exist...
Merry Christmas darl. You'll be fine, your testimony is on the way
DeleteYou are alive
DeleteThere is hope
Darling don't sweat it dont fret God is the giver of every good and perfect gift ,
DeleteYour children would come, have faith , trust and believe God . Do not be weighed by circumstances.
Be thankful for how far you've come , leave the rest to God .
It will happen for you soon. Do not loose hope in God.
DeleteDon't worry God will show up.
DeleteIt's well, everything will be alright
DeleteCheer up dear π€π€π€π€ the good Lord will bless you with yours, you will testify in Jesus name amen!
DeleteI am doing fine, thanks Stella babe ππππ how are you?
Merry Christmas blog Fam!π€©π€©π€©ππ
Go out and mingle. You'll see singles older than you without husbands, yet they ball hard.
DeleteIn all things, give thanks to God.
π€π€π€... It is well.. Try and be happy ok.
DeleteAt least you are alive.
DeleteMay God grant you the desires of your heart
Chin up dear. God is still on the throne
DeleteI'm very much okay, mum in-law asked me to wake up, dress, do nothing but heard straight to her house, to my greatest surprise, this woman made enough delicacies, I'm blessed with two lovely mothers biological and mother in-law...thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteAWWWW
DeleteSo sweet. God bless them
You are indeed blessed. Enjoy your mothers. πππ
DeleteAww God bless her heart
DeleteAwwww thank God for you darling π ❤ π
DeleteEnjoy yourself
Awww, God bless your mum in law
DeleteI love your mother in law already. Hug her for me. Merry Christmas.
DeleteVery much okay...Merry Christmas to everyoneπππ πΎ
ReplyDeleteYou too
DeleteMerry Christmas Desmond π·π₯ππππΎπ⛪
DeleteMerry Christmas π
DeleteThanks @..Bini..Squared..Chocolat Noirππ€π₯π πΎπ
DeleteI am more than ok. This day has been waaaay better I hoped it would be.
ReplyDeleteHappy for you Candy π¬ , enjoy your holidays πππππ₯°π€π
DeleteMerry Christmas my Candycane sans sucre
DeleteUnfortunately I'm not having any candycane looool ,
Kisses boo
I hope you are getting better
DeleteMerry Christmas dear . π€π€π
DeleteThanks my darling, Twins Squared.πππ
DeleteChoco baibayπππ, mbok have some candycane on my behalf.π
Blacky dearie, I'm getting better thanks bro.πππ
Rhapsody dearie, Merry Christmas, loveπππ.
Tired ooo.. Since Morning I've been in the kitchen..This my family house chores and errands no dey finish.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Beautiful people.
Pele π€π€π€. Take a break and have some fun. Merry Christmas to you too. π₯π₯ππ⛪πΎππ
DeleteSame here. In all, I'm okay
DeleteWelldone dear
DeletePelee. Well done.
DeleteMerry Christmas ma Cherie ❤ ♥ π
DeleteBe strong dear.
DeleteWhy not make arrangements for little helps for a token.
Fatigue and Xmas doesn't go today.
E-hugs
Pele, stay strong
DeleteThanks guys... I'm resting now. I don lock room, no more disturbance. Make I wish people Merry Christmas too.
DeleteXP Momma.... Abi.. Fatigue and Xmas don't go together at all...Others be having fun you'll just be looking like something else. It is well.
I will answer after eating what is before meπ
ReplyDeleteI'm very much okay. Merry Christmas to you Stellakoko and BVS....
ReplyDeleteI am very ok oh.
ReplyDeleteJust on a sleeping spree since morning.
Hope you are ok too?
Merry Christmas to you all!
I'm very okay. In fact I had a terrific Christmas day.
ReplyDeleteFor three successive years, I have made it a culture of celebrating my Christmas day with the IDPs, prisoners and the less privileged and today was no difference.
Merry Christmas Blogfam.
God bless you and merry Christmas.
DeleteWoooow this is beautiful π ❤ I'm happy for you my darling!!!
DeleteMay it get better with each year
Lots of love π π
Hehehe. Stells, i've never been more okay. My sis ain't back so it's just me and mom doing everything, this smallie here, wetin she fit do? Visitors and umuaka nkpayali Christmas won't stop coming but me i've retired to my room, been very busy since morning. Finally resting my nerves with a plate of salad and peppered liver while face timing with my baby.
ReplyDeleteHaha @ nkpayali.
DeleteTotal recall of the days we used to go to Eziowelle - Abagana junction to watch masquerades.
This generation: are attending in-house parties while forming coolest kids.
Bia Xhlrted Ibu onye Eziowelle? Abum onye ubulu na eziowelle
DeleteXP, ezigbo nwanyi Anambraπππ.
DeleteIt will definitely get better.
ReplyDeleteI am very ok π
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone
I'm not o. I cried so much this morning, my mom was usually the first person that call me on Christmas days, I miss her so much.
ReplyDeletePlus, my husband didn't even ask me for the reason of my crying, it made me cry more.
Christmas is so boring here.
Oh dearie..π€π€π€ Be courageous, better days are ahead.
Deleteπ€π€π€π€... Don't be sad... Merry Christmassss.
DeleteOh dear
DeleteHugs
Hugs
Kai all would be well.
DeleteI actually remembered you this morning.
God is your strength dearie. May God comfort you and your family
I am very much okay. Cooking things since morning.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh... My own Christmas fun will be tomorrow.
DeleteAwww you need to rest babe π π
DeleteYes o @rhapsody. Will rest tomorrow.
Delete@choc, yes o. Thanks.
Tears this morning when I got a surprise from one of my people
ReplyDeleteA surprising alert
GOD You are ultimate
You are all
I glorify
Thank you God πππ
DeleteThankGod for that, also got a surprise from someone I least expected anything from, though small but I am still grateful...
DeleteI am okay, though a bit tired.
ReplyDeleteI’m okay o... thank for asking.. and I hope you are too
ReplyDeleteSorry dear πππ
DeleteI'm okay but a Birthday shout out from you guys will fill my heart with joy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteAwwww Happy Birthdayyyyyyyy to you. You're a Christmas baby.. π€π€π€π€
DeleteHappy birthday to dear, may the Lord continue to guide and protect you, you will live to see your children’s children
DeleteHappy birthday princess Elly. God bless your new age.
DeleteHappy Birthday priceless Elly..
DeleteLovelace
Wow
DeleteHappy birthday to you!!!!!!!
Happppppppppppy Birthday Elly, I wish you the good things of life.
Happy birthday to you Christmas baby. God's blessings upon you.
DeleteVery π
ReplyDeleteThanks for asking.
Personally, I'm okay, but I'm tired of my baby's on and off fever. She just recovered 2 weeks ago, now she's down again. Had to loosen her 2 days old Christmas hair.
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery to your baby
DeleteIs she teething? That could be the trigger.
DeleteGod bless you for that.
DeleteGive her a good shower and massage her till she sleeps, especially her feet,pray over her and watch a difference in the morning.
We sometimes don't know the nerve that's strained or the "fingers" that did the weaving.
Black Slimzy, thanks a bunch, I appreciate your concern.
DeleteTwin Squared, no she's not teething.
XP, thanks I will do just that. I appreciate.
Sorry about this babe .
DeleteI pray she recovers fully and never have any form of illness again.
I get so sad when babies are down, especially cos they cannot express their discomfort.
God's healing hands upon your baby.
DeleteNique sorry about your little one. The mosquitoes around this period are really plenty. Let her sleep under a net if she doesn't. The Lord is your strength.
DeleteAlso go for a comprehensive test too. Let them see if they will find anything.
No,I'm not okay.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas lovely bvs.
Stella, hope you are ok?
No,I'm not okay.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas lovely bvs.
Stella, hope you are ok?
Oh dear
DeleteWhat ever it is , all would be well
I am OK, thanks for asking
ReplyDeleteYes, I am very okay now
ReplyDeleteI need prescription for overfeeding Biko, that's my major challenge now.
ReplyDeleteWalk around for maybe an hour and if you're having indigestion, take some antacid.
DeleteTo God be the glory I am okay. Thank you for asking I hope you are doing okay as well.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteNo I am not my husband has been in police custody since Saturday, tomorrow will make it a week, I am tired Lord have mercy ππ
ReplyDeleteSorry dear. May the Lord's mercy prevail over his case.
DeleteI can imagine the feeling but it will pass
No I am not Okay. My ex boyfriend that came back to reconnect with me ,is behaving distant all of a sudden after several months of constant communication and I wonder what's up. No we've not had sex and we are in different countries. I miss him but the whole matter isn't clear.I am healthy and I thank God for that.
ReplyDeleteI'm very much ok
ReplyDeleteWe are fine Stella,thanks for asking Hope you are okay to?