Monday, December 21, 2020
95 comments:
You don’t need money to live a happy lifeπ«
ReplyDeleteAsk rich people... Yes it temporarily makes you happy but lasting happiness and peace does not come from money or things you own
Delete18.16 try poverty, lack, penury and debt and see just how much happiness and satisfaction it holds.
DeleteWell, I hope you are being sarcastic sha.
The patient dog eats the fattest bone! SCAM! SCAMMER!! SCAMMARAR!!!
DeleteSaphire definitely it is sarcasm π
DeleteAnon 18:16. Please read 3 John 1vs 2.and then come back again and change your answer.
DeleteAnon..try poverty first.
DeleteI reject poverty. But anon 18:16 is 100% right. My own answer is NOT sarcasm
DeleteDon’t fight or quarrel for party jollof rice; It will always reach you ππ½♂️π€¦π½♂️
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππ
DeleteHehehe you go old be that.
DeleteHahahahaha
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππππ€£
Deletechai.....πππ
DeletePray for your enemies π
ReplyDeleteExplain cos even God says to pray for your enemies. He has given this strategy to some Christians in the place of warfare and it has worked. Some times you pray God's judgment and fire on them because sometimes they are used by demons to distract you. So this advice is based on as the spirit leads cos whatever God says is wisdom..
Delete@Isaac
DeleteDid you understand this post at all?
Matthew 5:But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,
45that you may be sons of your Father in heaven. He causes His sun to rise on the
evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous.
In my experience, praying for people who aren't nice to me has ALWAYS paid off. I genuinely pray for good things to happen to them and mean it. Eventually the person either starts being good to me and shoots him/herself on the leg.
DeleteSo it works.
Really you all pray for your enemies to prosper and be happy?
DeleteBuhari and his government is a major enemy to majority of us, now tell me how many times you have all prayed for them? π€§
Y'all should pray for your number 1 enemy, aka satan. He needs all d love. Nonsense n fashola.
Delete@Blackey
DeleteJesus did not ask his followers to pray for Satan but to pray for their human enemies. Do you have any problem with that?
At all at all. ...aim for d best and don't settle for less
ReplyDeleteIf you love something then let it go, if it is truly yours or meant to be, it will return to you π€§π
ReplyDeleteSo true
DeleteThis saying irritates me the most! If you love something and it's worth fighting for please,by all means fight for it!
DeleteLmaooooooo.
DeleteThis has left a lot living in regret.
That was the parting words between my ex and I. We still have feelings for each other but can't be together
DeletePatience is a virtue..It has made a lot of people lazy and too laid back to pursue their goals.
ReplyDeleteWord ππΌ
DeleteReal talk
DeleteThe evil that men do lives after them...
ReplyDeleteThe truth: 1 Tim. 5:24 some men's sin are obvious and go ahead of them to judgment...
ππππ
"Believe in yourself"
ReplyDeleteBiggest lie.
Christ in you is the hope of glory
"All things are possible to him that believes (in Christ)..."
You are getting this mixed up. Having belief in yourself is same as being confident. It doesn't replace your belief in God.
DeleteAwon spiritualize even the most innocent statement. π€·♀️
@Twin
DeleteI see you need more Scriptures;
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me... (Phil. 4:13)
Without Christ, you can do nothing...(Juhn 15:5)
Is Jesus wrong? Please tell us.
Does the scripture you quoted negate the fact that you should believe in yourself.
DeleteDoes self-confidence ring a bell or it's also anti-God?
Hanty highstrik...
DeletePls what will you say to people in iraq or pakistan or china who dont believe or know ur jesus?
Theres a thin line between religion and madness. **only in nigeria**
Believe in yourself and your abilities.
@19:47
DeleteIt is a free happy world; freedom of worship, freedom of association, freedom of choice, freedom of speech.
The only problem is that some of those countries you mentioned do not have these freedoms.
Yes, whenever I have the opportunity, I will preach MY Jesus to anyone that wishes to listen and never to
anyone that does not want to listen. You saw other comments but chose to read mine. You are welcome. Cheers.
Having the good things of life na vanities
ReplyDelete“ Good things come to those who WAIT” lol lol lmaooo
ReplyDeleteBig lool
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteGod wey bring pikin go bring money to train them
ReplyDeleteVery annoying statement
DeleteChai!!!
DeleteLearn to always overlook.
ReplyDeleteSometimes it's good to give some insensitive and apathetic people a taste of their own bitter pill. Proverbs 26:5
The patient dog eats the fatest bone.
ReplyDeleteNa so bingo take die oooo ππ€£
DeleteIf I hear
DeleteMoney is the root of all evil.
ReplyDelete1Timothy 6:10 LOVE of money is the root of all evil
DeleteThe patient dog eats the fattest bone...
ReplyDeleteVERY BIG LIE!!
If you like don't go and hustle..
@MARTINS
Police is your friend.
ReplyDeleteBiggest scam, especially the new SWAT in nigeria
DeleteVery wicked set of people
DeleteBail is free π
Delete"If you are the smartest person in the room, you are in the wrong room".
ReplyDeleteThis one doesn't make sense to me at all. Were you supposed to be the "dullest" in the room?
It means you should align yourself with people who are more intellectually better than you. This creates room for more knowledge and self improvement.
DeleteOopsπ this is tautological.
Delete*Intellectually better
Na wa for this dumbfounding comment o. I can bet you're the "best" of ur crew.
DeleteBaby let me just touch it with the cap, it won't enter.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteScam
DeleteAge is just a number.
ReplyDeleteEasy to say
DeleteIs it a lie? It is the ego nd vileness of d mind that makes one think otherwise
DeleteFake it till you make it.
ReplyDeleteMoney is the root of all evil...
ReplyDeleteAsi Asi,poverty does worse..
@MARTINS
The "love of money" they said @MARTINS.
DeleteIt is well even inside the well
ReplyDeleteLol
Kama is a bitch π§π¦―π§π¦―π§π¦―π§π¦―π§π¦―
πππππ
DeleteKeep your enemies closer...
ReplyDeleteOshey;Jesus of 21st century..is like you want to kill yourself abi?
@MARTINS
Lol ππ€£ππ
DeleteOmo na to run oo
DeleteMore like keep d devil closer...hehehehehe crazy advice.
DeleteI don't need money from man. All I need is a man that will care for me, love and pamper me.
ReplyDeleteHow do you pamper someone without moiney? The shopping sprees, spa treatments, vacation trips cost major moiney so he’s still gotta spend money on you somehow π€·πΎ♀️
DeleteChai πππ
DeleteOpportunity comes but once. Big lie...opportunity presents itself every time.
ReplyDeleteIt's no lie.
DeleteThere are ways of monitoring opportunities, some people are good at that.
This night many families are outside with candles, salt, water, praying and making declarations unto the Special Quarter moon.
You know why? Because today is 21st December 2020, a spiritual date for directing open doors into your life, breaking curses, generally fortifying your lives.
My family just finished ours.
Our son was asked to summarize he simply said "Father Lord, I want us to disappear in Lagos and appear in the village, we don't want traffic jam". Haha.
If interested, step outside, pray, the moon is still there
Even GOOGLE recognizes today. Check your search bar.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSow a seed that will shake your pocket, you will a receive a miracle before next Sunday.
ReplyDeleteChikeee!
DeleteπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
DeleteA patient dog eat the fattest bone
ReplyDeletePatient dog de sterve to death now
Just get married first,all other things will fall in place.
ReplyDeleteI will go anonymous on this,"listen to your parents so your days will be long", my mom pushed my two siblings into a bad marriage, bad investments and dealings and bad ideas that sent one to prison. She came for me but I jejely relocate abroad without telling her ,I would have ended up like the others
ReplyDeleteParents do not know best, sometimes they are as clueless as new born babies.
DeleteI am sure she meant well but made a mistake.
DeleteWhether you go anonymous or not no concern us. Kmt! π
DeleteJesus said,When you are slapped on a Left ear, turn the right π..
ReplyDeleteU go deaf...
Na where we dey work we dey chop. That's how you see people committing all sort of atrocities at their places of work just because they want to chop where they work.
ReplyDelete"Learn from my Mistake"
ReplyDeleteLie, because we all must travel our own personal path in life, regardless of the fact that, we are all on life's journey....
The comments here got me rolling on the floor with laughter; they are all so true....