Thursday, December 17, 2020
106 comments:
Two
ReplyDeleteYoruba and English Language
Lobatan!+hausa wuruwuru when i want to buy something
DeleteTwo
DeleteEnglish and Pidgin😄
5:- Ibibio, Yoruba, English,Pigin English and a bit of Igbo
Delete5 local languages
DeleteEnglish, French, Delta Ibo and small Yoruba
DeleteEnglish, Yoruba, Hausa, German, French, Mandarin and can imitate how the Irish speak.
DeleteBit of igbo,yoruba, Igede, English and pidgin. Na here my power reach.
Delete.
DeleteEnglish, yoruba,pidgin and ibani
DeleteEnglish, and a bit of Ibibio.
ReplyDeleteIgbo, yoruba, English. Still working on my French.
DeleteEnglish
ReplyDeleteHausa
Okô
Bit of igbo
Bit of edo
Paris Savannah
DeleteIt is nwoke not nwoko... Add it to your Igbo...but if you pay me, I will teach you Igbo, okwa under 3 months ina aRAP Igbo ka phyno.
Wow, you speak Edo too
DeleteNwoke and Nwoko is the same. Man is Nwoko in Imo Igbo.
DeleteEnglish, Pidgin, Yoruba, Igbo and Ibibio. All na small small o
ReplyDeleteEnglish and Yoruba.
ReplyDeleteÀti pidgin 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
Lol @ ati pidgin.
DeleteI like you jare
Hausa, Edo and make I add English??
ReplyDeleteEven the English kpa kpa we dey speak am as e come for head like our VP... *Where were not were*
😆😆😆😆
DeleteWhich kin person you be 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteEdo has more than 11 very different languages.
DeletePigeon
ReplyDeleteEnglish
Igbo and babies language
Yeah...babies language!most important o
DeleteI guess you'll know how to speak parrot too😄😄
Delete*pidgin
DeletePigeon bawo😂
DeleteTMW ya a clown 😂😂
DeleteIgbo
ReplyDeletePidgin
English
French.(small shaa)
Yoruba, Danish, Swedish, Finnish and otuo
ReplyDeleteOtuo my village person 😍😍😍
Delete😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
DeleteThree;
ReplyDeleteIgbo
English
Love (agape) -the language of heaven
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
Lol@the language of heaven...
DeleteNdo.. Inugo?
Gazo, English, hausa and efuri
ReplyDeleteIgbo
ReplyDeleteEnglish
Yoruba
Ikwere
A bit of Hausa and the other ones.
CHISOM only you one na one "Nigerians"
DeleteChike ehh, my dad speaks twelve Nigerian languages and 3 foreign languages.
Deletewene meka
DeleteMeka o sweetheart! ndaah? 😘😘.
DeleteYoruba, English,ijebu and money.
ReplyDelete3. Igbo, English and.Yoruba
ReplyDeletePidgin follow too according to Chike
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBefore nko?
Pidgin na asusu naaa
English
ReplyDeletePidgin
Igbo and
Spanish.
English.
ReplyDeleteI understand Yoruba and Igbo but I don't speak.
I have lost all my understanding of French too.
I'm happy that my daughter has a knack for languages. Mum teaching her Igbo, she's an expert English speaker, and hubby teaching her Annang.
English and Yoruba
ReplyDeleteEnglish, ibibio, Yoruba. Learning hausa
ReplyDeleteEnglish
ReplyDeleteFrench
Spanish
German
Hausa and
Yoruba
English, Yoruba and Ukelle.
ReplyDeleteHausa
ReplyDeleteIgala
Awgorok
English.
Three.
ReplyDeleteIgbo, yoruba and English. I am currently learning Portuguese and can say a few sentences in that as well
I speak Yoruba, English language, Igala(Kogi state). I also speak arrrgrrrrrh ohhhhhhh uuuuuuuh, eeeeh, zzzzzzzzhhh when i dey gbensh...
ReplyDeleteAnnang
ReplyDeleteEnglish
Yoruba.
Two...English and Igbo🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteIgbo nd English language.
ReplyDeleteYoruba, English,pidgin and a bit of ikwerre and igbo
ReplyDeleteEnglish
ReplyDeleteYoruba
Ibibio
English
ReplyDeleteIbibio
Spanish English, French and Arabic
ReplyDeleteIgbo
ReplyDeleteHausa
English
Others 🤣🤣🤣
My language and English
ReplyDeleteEnglish, pidgin, Igala, lil Hausa, lil Yoruba
ReplyDeleteEnglish language
ReplyDeletePidgin
A bit of Edo(Esan language)
A little bit of Igbo
ReplyDeleteYoruba
A little bit of English, English hard biko
English
ReplyDeleteIgbo
Ikwerre
My French is rusty
I speak English, pidgin,yoruba and isoko.
ReplyDeleteEnglish,ibo,hausa,yoruba
ReplyDeleteTwo
ReplyDeleteYoruba and English... I wish i could speak more
Igbo, English, a bit of French. Bonsoir monsieur and madame
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteFrench ,
ReplyDeleteA bit of Twi
Xhosa
Zulu
English and a bit Italian.
I'd like to learn okrika and igbo .
Waooooooo here comes my French friend, oya others let’s gather here 🍾🍾🍾🍾
Delete@Pretty girlie 😍😍😍 id really love and appreciate it 💗
Delete@ma belle lily 💛 je suis la 🤳 🤳 🤳
Yoruba and ukwani
ReplyDeleteEnglish, Pidgin, urhobo and Yoruba.
ReplyDeleteI speak 4 languages;
ReplyDeleteEnglish
Igbo
Hausa
French
English,Igbo,Yoruba and Pidgin
ReplyDeleteEnglish Igbo n a bit of Hausa and Yoruba.
ReplyDeleteEnglish, pidgin,aba, lov, holy,villa,and lots more.
ReplyDeleteno one shud worry me about this o.
if u wan learn come i go teash u.
when u learn with me,i piomise, ur life wil not remain d same again.
Igbo
ReplyDeleteEnglish
French
Spanish (average)
Ewe(average)
Yoruba,itsekiri,ebira,and of course English with a bit of hausa
ReplyDeleteEnglish,pidgin,Yoruba,Benin,igala,Hausa,auchi
ReplyDeleteEnglish, pidgin, Ibibio, Efik, yoruba, A bit of hausa and Swahili. I did Swahili in the Univ as elective. Very intresting.
ReplyDeleteI only speak hausa when I am arguing price of goods with Aboki.
English, Igbo, Yoruba, a bit of French, just because there's nobody to speak with.
ReplyDeleteLogged into my PC, just to confirm I can comment with my Id, and voila! On my phone, it keeps showing "Google Account".
Igbo
ReplyDeleteYoruba
English language
Igbo
ReplyDeleteEnglish
German
French
The first two in real life, the last two in my dreams.
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol
DeleteUhorobo,Esan,Igbo,Dutch, original Pidgin and Yoruba
ReplyDeleteArabic
Arabic
Igbo
Hausa
Arabic
Hausa
ReplyDeleteIgbo
Pidgin
English
A little French
3, Igbo, Yoruba, English
ReplyDeleteFluently
ReplyDeleteEnglish
Igbo
Pidgin English
I also speak a bit of
Yoruba
Hausa
Then
Like 10% of French
Then
1% of Dutch
Stella I have finished
English, Arabic, Hausa,Ebira.
ReplyDeleteIgbo
ReplyDeleteHausa
Annang
Pidgin
English
French
Lil bit if German
Hausa
ReplyDeleteYoruba
Nupe
Efik
English
ReplyDeleteIgala
Hausa
What if you are mute?
ReplyDeleteNigerian Pidgin
ReplyDeleteUrhobo
jamaican patwa
spanish
Haitian creole
American spree spree english...Lol
English
ReplyDeleteFrench
Zulu
I only speak in tongues.not all those useless language u people speak.
ReplyDelete🤔
I used to watch WAZOBIA on NTA a program that teaches the three major languages n it helped me a lot cos now I know numbers in the three languages.
ReplyDeleteI priced a top in Yaba n the ibo trader told me N500 last but told an ibo lady pricing the same top it was ato whereas ato means three meaning he wanted to sells to her at N300 while I would have paid N500 for it. I quickly asked him a question in Igbo and even read numbers in igbo to him. He laughed n asked me to pay the N300.
Learning other languages helps a lot .someone gave me a ring simply cos I spoke French. He had been around for a long time n didn't see anyone to speak with.