Monday, December 07, 2020
BBNaija Season 3 Double Wahala Housemates No Longer Active On The Social Media
20 comments:
Notice all of them are men, no money, no endorsement, no sugar daddy to finance their fame and lifestyle, e no easy oo
ReplyDeleteWho them help?
ReplyDeleteI hope they are fine. God bless them.
ReplyDeleteSo many things happening off social Media. They probably pursuing other things
ReplyDeleteIt is not easy
ReplyDeleteSocial media life can be draining you know.
Miracle doesn't have time for all that social media drama
ReplyDeleteYou always sound like you know him personally. Funny you!
DeleteMiracle is very busy
ReplyDelete😂
DeleteSocial media life is for the strong hearted.
ReplyDeleteProbably,it might be that they are busy with some other engagements
ReplyDeleteThat deeone was very annoying back then
ReplyDeleteAbeg do you and face your front. Peaceful and fulfilling.
ReplyDeleteMiracle is not much of a social media person. May God take care of them all
ReplyDeleteBecause they are off social media doesn't mean they are not doing well. Infact they might even be more happy and fulfilled. Social media just puts unnecessary pressure on must people
ReplyDeleteLife happens!. Wish them well
ReplyDeleteNot everyone is a fan of social media, someone like miracle has always kept his business off social media. Besides they may be focusing on other things privately .
ReplyDeletesocial media life can be very draining. Not everyone wants to be under undue pressure to prove one or two things to people. Miracle has never been one for social media, I'm sure he is doing well, minding his business and focusing on his career, most times it is more peaceful
ReplyDeleteI don't know why people allude not being active on social media to not doing well! That's fucking sick.
ReplyDeleteAngel was on instablog some weeks back with a police woman harassing him
Brito now works for his state government that's all I know.
Bittobyan is an OAP in one of the radio station in my state.