Who is your greatest Footballer of all time?Specify if not on this photo grid.
Friday, December 11, 2020
28 comments:
I really do miss this set of Supper Eagle. Drogba, Okocha and Kanu.
ReplyDeleteDrogba ,Super Eagle?
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣make una leave me o.
DeleteThis set of super eagles? Which means you feel they were all part of SEs? Wahala dey oh!
DeleteAddylov you been dey watch from back of tv?
DeleteOkocha & Kanu
ReplyDelete👍
DeletePapillo
ReplyDeleteGeorge weah-simply because he is the only Africa player to win the world best player.
ReplyDeleteFollow by Samuel eto'o he won everything there is to win in football apart from the world cup and was also top 3 of the world best player.
I dont have..
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of football
George Weah and Roger Miller for me.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Still George Weah for me...🤷🏽♂
ReplyDeleteIf you doubt me you can check him out on youtube😊
How I love Eto O. They are all great.
ReplyDeleteGeorge Weah was quite good, I just think he's among the GOAT.
ReplyDeleteKanu Nwankwo was quite good too, I think he belongs to the GOAT
My Drogba, God bless this great player and he belongs to the GOAT too
Samuel Eto'o was good too
Okay, I will allow Jay Jay Okocha takes the lead of the GOAT followed by Roger Milla
Eto o of course! No contest!
ReplyDeleteGeorge Weah will always be the greatest African football player Stella. Dude the only one among them with Ballon D'OR. In fact, he could have had 2 Ballon d'or but he fought during a game, so he lost the second one. He was the best in the world during his prime and that's FACTS. After him, I will say, Samuel Eto O, Okocha, Drogba etc.
ReplyDeleteGeorge weah
ReplyDeleteRoger milla
Eto o
Drogba
Okocha
Kanu
Okocha
Samuel Eto'O Fils and George Weah
ReplyDeleteSamuel Eto'o Phils arguably the Africa GOAT
ReplyDeleteEto' Fils mehn! If you picked any other person, you no sabi football.
ReplyDeleteOkocha nd Kanu
ReplyDeleteGeorge Weah
ReplyDeleteRoger Miller
Kanu
Drogba
Eto
For Kanu,Drogba,Okocha and Kanu,I'll give it to Samuel Eto'o being that i started understanding the rhythm of football from their era of play.
ReplyDeleteMaybe,I'll need to read more about Roger,George to know where i can place them.
George is the best amount them, ever all the players listed above will tell you that. He won ballon d'or
DeleteOkocha for me.
ReplyDeleteit's in between kanu and okocha
ReplyDeleteRoger Miller and Eto'O
ReplyDeleteThey're all greatest up there, Stella. Ur list is complete.