Nollywood actress Ruth Kadiri has hair that will make you go green with envy.....Check out the long hair.........WOW!!!
Hmmmm this hair looks bone straight oh................or is it not her hair?lol
Lol.... Stella you be character
ReplyDeleteI swear stella you be case. Nice hair btw.
DeleteStella and hype.
DeleteI live Ruth,she does act well
Why am I fond of rushing to type and then end of posting too many misspellings.
DeleteIt's love I meant to write jare
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👍
DeleteBraids gat mi abeg.
ReplyDeleteLol Stella. No be only natural hair, na artificial hair.. It's beautiful nonetheless
ReplyDeleteLol Stella you be case
ReplyDeleteits her hair 😜😜😜😜🤪🤪 she is pretty sha
ReplyDeleteNice advert,saw it on Instagram too🤣😂
ReplyDeleteNa the bone straight wey them dey talk be this? E fine ooo
ReplyDeleteThis one will take you 6 years to buy.😜
DeleteYou are so pathetic and sick anon 10:48
DeleteAnonymous 10:48 that is not a nice thing to say
DeleteNot nice anon
DeleteReally,wow wow wow.So this
Deleteis the bone straight people keep talking about.
Anon,that's not a nice thing to say.OMGoodness!...bully full this blog sha.
What a nasty thing to say . Smh
DeleteThis one na bone straight ooo
ReplyDeleteWetin concern bicycle with fuel station! We low cut gang, we move
ReplyDeleteyesss
DeleteHahahaha stella ooo look how i rush to see it. That's not her natural hair biko
ReplyDeleteErr...it's her side view for me. She looks better facing the camera
ReplyDeleteStella and her sacarsm
ReplyDeleteThe hair is fine
ReplyDeleteChaai Stella u be case
ReplyDeleteThis bone straight hair is so beautiful💓💓💓.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteI prefer curly hair, though.
Nice 'natural' hair
ReplyDeleteHair of a dead Caucasian woman. How many of them will harvest a dead Caucasian woman's hair
ReplyDeleteif given the scissors to do so with her corpse staring? But they will comfortably wear it and
pose? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 Or can she go to the Indian temples and buy it from the ladies donating their
hairs to their gods there?
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteAwon gatekeepers of heaven.
🥱
DeleteNice hair. Ruth is pretty too.
ReplyDeleteThis is bone straight hair
ReplyDeleteBone straight hair,I have heard so much about it, it's fine sha
ReplyDeleteSDK abeg carry your wahala go yonder, nah early morning be dis.
ReplyDeleteNah so l dey open eye, dey dim eye to see the natural hair.
I beg she bought it so It’s her hair. All join.
ReplyDeleteIt's fine
ReplyDeleteAfter savings every year, either family problem, burial or to help someone from the savings. Everytime na to braid, just woke up and decide I must buy one this xmas, after much thinking biko I paid and am going to pick it tomorrow. No be seven head people dey use bone straight. I really need to appreciate myself without disturbing my husband.