Insiders whisper that the Marriage secretly held in Etinosa's father's house in Benin city,Edo state on September 18,2020 because the initial plans were disrupted by the Coronavirus pandemic .....
According to insiders,the couple are already living together....
Insiders give the initials of Etinosa's husband as ''Double i'',a well connected person in society....He was reportedly single when the two reconnected and hit it off.
They welcomed their daughter on December 25,2020.
Congrats to them.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAll these insiders ehn πΈ, na person wey know you: dey do you pass πππ€£π€£π€·πΎ♀️.
DeleteWishing the new mum all the best.
It is better to do it this way. Snatchers are everywhere, including those "insiders."πππππ
ReplyDeleteSo this guarantees that he can't be snatched??? LEEMAO
DeleteCongrats to them ππ₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to them
ReplyDeleteDecoders where art thou
ReplyDeleteBiko do what you do best!
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteVictoria come and read this. Never have I seen a more stupid and bitter woman in my life. Always gossiping about everyone around her but her life is imploding.
ReplyDeleteEtinosa please love a decent and happy life. You are usually very attention seeking and off point. May God give you the much needed sense to be a good mother and wife.
That post from Victoria was very distasteful...i know dey had dere issues in d past but bringing stuff up when Etinosa just put to bed 2days ago isnt so good.
DeleteThat Victoria's post was really distasteful to say the least
DeleteThat Victoria's post was not cool at all.
DeleteCongratulations To Etinosa and hubby.
Victoria Eyama that depressed mental case
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBetter do it in secret than make it everyone's topic on social media. Good luck to her and her hubby
ReplyDeleteBabe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..
ReplyDeleteIs like the new trending thing now is getting married secretly and having a baby too.
ReplyDeleteIt seems that is the way to go come 2021.
That is how i will do too. Especially for people who time is not really on their side.
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCovid has made so many ppl reconsider what a wedding day is. Glad to see all the private weddings and people pushing through in simplicity. Better to have a rich marriage than a rich wedding.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again to beautiful Etinosa.
ReplyDeleteI like the girl even though her head dey ronprikolo sometimes.
Happy married life π
I like Victoria a lot, but, she nor try with dat her post at all.
Etinosa is married and not a baby mama as you claimed !
Stella, your antenna is working 24/7ππ½ππ½
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Etin-osa.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themπΈπΎ
ReplyDeleteI no believe this story. No vex oo Stella! But abeg this story look like nah etinosa be the insiders gan gan