Who started this ''Me as...''memes?OMG,too funny!!!
Friday, December 18, 2020
41 comments:
Isn't that Number 3 using the name of God in vain? πππ
ReplyDeleteThe last surgeon dey craze as wear. πππππ
DeleteI keep coming to read this wishing they will become funny but they are not.
ReplyDeleteShuttup and drink honey
DeleteBreath Anon breath π
DeleteAnonymous hope you are fine πππ
DeleteBreathe small ooπππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. I'm sooo loving these "me as a" memes. Oga breathe first. Really? π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI amost skipped this, thinking it was a repeat.
DeleteMe as a wife:
ReplyDeleteIf you cannot bake, you cannot bake. No amount of YouTube videos will help you.
Pls no even try for that Angel Gabriel own oooππππ.
ReplyDeleteOluwa o
Me as Teejay
ReplyDelete--- dog bite you there
Me as Ceasar
---leave this zoo
Me as Stella
---Side eyes to bvs with new begging format *tongue click *
Me as ANG
--- that is how they would be writing chronicles , Stella shall I suffocate, should I shoot off .
Me as essay,
Delete.....am outtieπππ
Haha.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMadam GCN, i wee tell my mommy for u. U too much. Lmao
ReplyDeleteMe as a Glo Customer Care Attendant:
ReplyDeleteSee eeh, maybe you'll go and buy MTN sim, this one that you're shouting
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππ
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteMe as Marriage Counselor:
ReplyDeleteOmo na only you wan dey enjoy this your wife so?
Peter is that you?
DeleteVery funny memesπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£... Nigerians!! We know how to make ourselves happy
ReplyDeleteMe as a dispatch rider:
Madam traffic plenty and I con dey hungry so I chop the gizzard inside your small chopsπππππ
π€£ππ€£ππ€£π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteEh. Parcel rejected.
DeleteMe as a Mechanic:
ReplyDeleteOga abeg where you don reach, e be like say ah no bolt your nuts ooo
Me to mother-in-law:
ReplyDeleteMummy, you said you only came to greet us and today is the 3rd day, shey daddy will not be looking for you laidis?
So funny. anytime i read i look at osita face and laughπ€£
ReplyDeleteMe as a mother:
ReplyDeleteThose carrying 1st, dem get two head. Who you resemble cos na only 1st I carry when I small like you.
ππ
Hahahahaha in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteMe as a Lawyer
ReplyDeleteMy lord May I? Agbo lives in the town of Lagoon which is not far from Ibadan
Haha.
DeleteFake lawyer.
Hehehhehehehhehehe OMG hehehheheπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteStella ooooooo more hehehhehehe π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ kia my stomach is paining oooii π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Me as a pastor
ReplyDeleteBros this your problems too much o,you don meet herbalist
Me as a lecturer
Una go fail this course o,
Me sef no understand the course too
π±π±π±
DeleteE don do na
ReplyDeleteJust saw this meme late.. Pls bring it up next time Stella.. I dey ready.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI just had a very good laugh this morning, God bless you stella❤
ReplyDeleteThe last Surgeon got me rolling on the floor