WOW..........
Monday, November 09, 2020
32 comments:
Nice move. Nigeria government freeing them should learn from this.
ReplyDeleteNone have been convicted in Nigeria where the real thing is happening on a daily.........
DeleteUna see am now,nobody make fem but unto endsarz matter,na there dem get muscle!!!
ReplyDeleteVery useless set of people
DeleteNo mind them.
DeleteThey will soon say its fake News.
DeleteMay God punish everyone dat has been involved in dis massacre of innocent ppl for political/islamic jihadist gains.
Name them, show us their photos.
ReplyDeleteIf it were to be ordinary NIgerians caught in drug trafficking, they will
be displayed all over the internet.
You know why they hide these ones?
They are poli-trical people.������
My thought exactly
DeleteAre you me??
DeleteGod bless you🙌
DeleteAwesome news,since we can do it,the UAE is helping.Waiting for their names
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine and our
ReplyDeleteIGP is arresting a lady for wearing cloth.
CBN are freezing accounts of protesters.
Police are extorting innocent citizens.
Army are killing innocent citizens.
FG are busy regulating social media bill.
There was a country
What do they mean by "six Nigerians"?? Biko their evil names should be boldly revealed just like they did with Hush puppy and some drug pushers. What am i even typing?? The names of the #EndSars protesters that got their accounts freezed were published so why hiding these ones?? Why tag them "six Nigerians" when we can easily know them by their names?? Criminals.
ReplyDeleteCHISOM, or they say 6 Hausas/Fulani's.
DeleteGbam
DeleteWhy can't they reveal their identity...
Imagine since all dese yrs we didnt hear CBN traced or wants to freeze acct of boko haram fundraisers but in 2weeks they found and froze d acct of end Sarz ppl.
DeleteGod will punish dem all.
Don't mind the idiots. I'm glad hushpuppi will soon be out on bail
DeleteDivision and then peace.
ReplyDeleteNames and pictures 😊😊😊 biko
ReplyDeleteJudgment year
ReplyDeleteWhat CBN cannot do UAE have done, singing.....
ReplyDeleteBoko Haram, FG Official Indicted by Moferere: 10:50am
ReplyDeleteThis will not worry Northern Governors Forum.
Na how to destroy alcoholic beverages and Social media na their headaches. I fucking hate Northern Nigeria. Deluded Bastards......Tueh! *Spits heavy mucous*
BREATHE! Hate will consume you while Northern Nigeria thrives! Keep hating you hear!
DeleteNorthern Nigeria thrives??? This is the funniest thing I have heard all year. With Boko haram, banditry, almajiri crises, extreme poverty, kidnapping, millions of uneducated youth, massive underdevelopment in all sectors? Please don’t repeat your statement anywhere
DeleteDon Juan, very deluded set for people. I wish they will just pack their kaya and go their own way but no, they think Nigeria belongs to them, time will tell.
DeleteDid you just put Nothern Nigerian and Theive in same sentence. You know nothing
DeleteYour people have all become Almajiris
Yes ! NORTHERN NIGERIA THRIVES *whispers*....in the business of ALMAJIRI PRODUCTION
DeleteEgbe eligwe!
They were transferring fund under the CBN watch, they didn't notice it and their account were not frozen but Emefiele is busy freezing end Sars protesters account. Mr nobody come and carry your hausa and fulani boko haram supponsers. We need their pictures.
ReplyDeleteNobody cannot appear here na
DeleteIt doesn't fit his narrative na
Expose them jor, I'm sure people in government
ReplyDeleteAnd these six guys don't have names?!
ReplyDeleteThey should be exposed, let us know if they are politicians, politician's children or if they have affiliates to Nigerian government.
Let them be seen