Saturday, November 07, 2020
34 comments:
Hahaha!this is hilarious😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteHaa! Same on you oo, 😂😂.
ReplyDeleteVery funny memes today.
Funny 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe stereotype on people with tattoos fa! Most of them have the best heart.
Bv p (g wagon)
Lol
ReplyDelete🙈🤣🤣 I can relate with tieing the baby boy to the table. You gotta keep a close eye, if not....by the time you look his way...amaa söp
ReplyDeleteI want to be a mum like now😭😭
DeleteYou can't try that with my daughter. She will untie the rope and bring it for you
DeleteHahhahahaahahaha....
DeleteHahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Stella you did not waste my time! The one that an adult bought a child ticket is very common here in Sweden! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHahaha... You did not "west" my time. Infact this laughs are the "causer" of my joy.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 no be small hoodlums
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I swear down ..
DeleteFunny memes
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 that last meme is funny
ReplyDeleteMy friend who has twin boys tie them up like this when she's sewing. Very funny boys. It's the 18th picture for me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed them all...see me laughing and while my baby is just staring at my face
ReplyDeleteThat microwave wave joke na me oooo.
ReplyDeleteEspecially when you're very hungry....
Delete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 so hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI laughed really hard 🤭😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteAfi avoidable price na ni
ReplyDeleteI got my data.
Thanks SDK, you are well appreciated.
I always look forward to Saturday and Sunday laughs. Can't miss them for anything
ReplyDeleteSame here. Thanks SDK
Delete😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteStella why did you swallow my comment Nah! About the Godfearing meme okay let me write it again so i will be sure whether you swallowed it or not. Or is it because i did not laugh after typing. Okay let me 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe word God fearing has been abused o you would see some people say they want a God fearing person and you start to wonder if they know the meaning of that word 'Godfearing'😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😅
Thanks Stella ❤️🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Thanks
ReplyDeleteSo hilarious
ReplyDeleteToday's own ehhh, e carry weight. too funny
ReplyDeleteIncredibly hilarious
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSavage,how can I say this cute puppies look like hoodlums? Very funny jokes today
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire