Big brother naija star Khloe can't stop flaunting her new body..............
Well you can't blame her cos everything she went under the knife with came out looking great......
She posted a photo of her smooth new Yansh and the post was filled with comments begging her not to kill people.....
This girl na ekozikwa eko.
ReplyDeleteCan't blame her now. That's her own office her body.
DeleteI dey tell you Chike . Her cup of coffee ๐ฃ๐ฃ๐ฃ
DeleteWhen they don't have it, you hear them saying "I'm proud of my body, I rather be like this bla bla... skinny girls rock. Not knowing they secretly desire that.
DeleteWas surprised when I saw the almighty Adele on bra and skinny pants.
It is better to keep quite than talk down on curvy girls or skinny girls when deep inside you want what they have.
All of them did Olosho Annual meeting in Dubai. E be like say shit chopping way don open again.
DeleteVery useless and an annoying bitch. Thought she had a little class๐คฎ๐คฎ. For all the time i complemented and called her beautiful, I take back my words. A cheap ass hood rat,Las las she'd only be attracting hungry local dogs like herself.
DeleteChisom ooo ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐
DeleteLol
DeleteI don't blame her, she paid alot for that ass and boobs so she has to flaunt them.
ReplyDeleteStella, so after sowing cover for the 2nd picture, you changed your mind and decided to bless us with the ass.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteStella thank you for showing me the yansh this early morng. Bag of rice is now 10k,what an economy changing post from koko.
ReplyDelete����������������
Delete๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐ ABI ooooooh??
DeleteI don't envy her at all.
ReplyDeleteIts a wow. Thought some parts of the body are called. Private part. What do l know.
ReplyDeleteMy Market must sell by fire and by force!!!
ReplyDeleteKhloe you are such an "unlucky" girl,why is it this period that the world is facing so many trouble you come do yansh,if to say problem no too dey for everywhere, you net for don trap a big fish but for this period,all man dey face their family now, just manage the small fish your net dey catch for now,let's see how it goes but to be frank with you,E go tey small!
Even Tiwa wey be superstar dey advertise,it goes to show "ogbo ogu dey tight"
U is wucked!!!! so funny, that nyash must trap big fish by fire by force
DeleteOh dear ๐คฆ๐๐๐๐คฆ๐๐๐๐คฆ!
Delete๐๐๐๐ na really warfront dey tight.
Deletechim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
Hahah anon oo๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คญ
DeleteSDK hahahahahahahha hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteYou ehhhhh why block 2nd pic and left 3rd pic open Hahahahhahaha hahhahahah I laugh die,
This is becoming irritating. Please, what's the emoji for long hiss?
ReplyDeleteSDK Tailor we see you o๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteKhloe body issa banger
Banging af!! I'm starting to like her
DeleteShooter please don't like her! The bitch is annoying as fuck๐ก๐ก.
DeleteOkay! I'm back to hating her ๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐. Love you much, ๐๐๐❤️.
DeleteHahahhahahahah @ shooter gyal
Delete๐คฃchisom leave shooter to like her like oh
Delete๐คฆ♂️
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.. Wrong timing Bitch!
ReplyDelete2020 is the year of political/leadership issues not for frivolities,so no matter how you try to market yourself,it can only end you up in getting small money!
It looks photoshopped to me
ReplyDeleteI see you khloe.i see your fake smiles, I see the swollen kpekus,I see what you and your friend Sophia momodu did to your body.same doctor did the both job.nice one.๐may God have mercy on the world.
ReplyDeletedead @ "swollen kpekus"
DeleteThis girl get luck, just forgot what I wanted to type.��
ReplyDeleteChai!๐
DeleteStella just dont know what to cover and what not to... why did you bring the news here in the first place, or you just enjoy deceiving yourself? Why didnt u cover the last picture? Yimu
ReplyDeleteBut you enjoyed it. Watch and clean eyes.
DeleteThis Khloe eh.
ReplyDeleteStella ma'am, I got my data๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค.Thank you so much,I really appreciate๐ค๐ค๐ค.Blog PA,thanks for choosing me.God bless you AMEN
Many girls have this body and more without going under the knife ๐ช madam rest small joor.
ReplyDeleteHerMajesty its like its true I cos Sophie camel toe looks like this one too
You know say new thing dey 'shack' person. Na she go tire, let her continue.
DeleteStella's tailor is announcing a return.
ReplyDeleteAww see how happy looks!!! I'm sure she's confident now
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ her body is goals
DeleteBig goal I tell you.
DeleteHow are you doing love♥️๐๐ฅฐ
I'm doing great sweetie ๐๐๐๐
DeleteJust one question, who is her doctor?
DeleteHmmm... let your mercy speaks oh LORD.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteMost she show the world her body, , this girl eeeeeeeh!!! Thank you Stella for the data, God bless you more, blog PA thanks as well God bless you too.
ReplyDeleteWorshipping your body,to what extent.mtchhewe.These are the kind of people that when they die,their spirit will continue to gloat over their body and they wont leave their body alone cos of the obsession when they were alive
ReplyDeleteYou see somebody happy and all you can think of is when she dies. Daughter of grace indeed. You religious lot are far from love and as such, far from God and you have no idea.
DeleteShe looks great no doubt
ReplyDeleteOtele ohuru nkea ahula ihe๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️๐คฆ๐ป♀️