Big brother Naija star Khafi is a year older today she still hurts from losing her brother Alex who was killed in London 5 months ago by unknown people........
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
26 comments:
Happy birthday Ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Khafi🍻🍾
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday khafi 🎉🎊🎂.. Justice will be served eventually as long as God lives!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Khafi. May the Lord grant your heart's desire. It is well.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Khafi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂🎂 Khafi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Khafi. Justice shall prevail.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Khafi, more fruitful years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday khafi. I pray justice shall be served
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Khafi, losing a sibling isn't a joke .
ReplyDeleteMay your day be filled with love that would soothe the hurt you feel.
Xoxo
happy birthday dear..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful Khafi, justice will be served soon
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Khafi
ReplyDeleteHBD khafi
ReplyDeleteAs with your wish, may his killers be brought to face the law.
Happy birthday Khaffi😘.May justice be served,may God fight for you and bring your brother's killer to book.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Khafi.
ReplyDeleteHBD Khaffi , may you find comfort and closure . It is well
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday khafi,God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteKhafilatu,
ReplyDeleteHBD.
Happy birthday Beautiful khafi, may justice be done, and may he continue to rest in peace Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday strong woman, may your brother soul continue to rest in peace and his killers brought to book.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Khafi..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday khafi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday khafi.. your brother will get Justice in Jesus name!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Khafi😍