Are you following Reality Star Ike Onyema on Instagram?If Yes,then read this but if not,please ignore...LOL
Monday, November 09, 2020
33 comments:
πππππ
ReplyDeleteI agree with you jare. It is part of maturity. That is why I gbadu men more than women. And you are looking cool btw.
DeleteYes o o I suppose him
DeleteSupport*
DeleteI think he's shading someone, if you mention name na you sabi.
ReplyDeleteIke is also talking to some BVs all over, including here, who always want others to like their fav or hate whoever they don’t like, & when u give diverse opinion, contrary to theirs , na war. Good one , Ike.
DeleteAnon π―π―π―
DeleteIs that for Mercy Lambo...?
ReplyDeleteNice Ike, that's maturity.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteWell said. But there is always a line you shouldn't cross.
ReplyDeleteWhich line? Explain more
DeleteThis is a shade nao
ReplyDeleteWise words of a wise man
ReplyDeleteOn pointππ
ReplyDeleteJokerπ
ReplyDeleteTheir fans are the ones heating things up. Most of these guys would have been cool with each other if not for their fans creating imaginary competition and enemity between them.
ReplyDeleteExactly what I always say.
DeleteThey should not develop brain and be using fan and fridge as excuse. Mtchew
DeleteHe is right, am not a fan of drinking panadol on somebody's
ReplyDeleteheadache, because tomorrow you might reconcile with them.
Exactly.
DeleteI might end up looking silly and stupid just because I wanted to inherit my friend's enemies!
True that! Simple wisdom.
DeleteCool guy,I agree.
ReplyDeleteVery relatable Ike,oil dey your head.
ReplyDeleteBut is it okay to go partying with your girlfriend/boyfriend’s enemy?
ReplyDeleteJust asking
You are obviously dumb,read what he said again.
DeleteKikikikikiki the light you are disapointing me ooo. Don't dim your light abeg.
DeleteKip kwayet
ReplyDeleteTrue talk, all these Bbn house mates can work together without fans dictating to them.
ReplyDeleteIke stop shading your girl.
ReplyDeleteWhich girl? Sheybe she is now Mrs H? Anyway na dem sabi for this their fake wahala. Naija has real problems.
DeleteWahala for who get the shade..