Oba of Benin, Oba Ewuare 11, don announce say one of him 5 wife don born geh pikin and the born jam with him birthday and thing wey dem dey call coronation anniversary.
Dem say dem born the Princess on Oct. 20.
We pray make God bless the Oba make more princesses and princes land..
πΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulovia to the new pikin and to bini Kingdom
ReplyDeleteMen rule the world. He has married and impregnated a young Virgin girl. Men truly have it all. I don't know if she feels really special or not. How would she feel to be married to the King and he being the only man she will ever be with.
ReplyDeleteIs there something wrong in that. You want her to start committing adultery upandan.
DeleteCongrats to the family
Lovelace
@lovelace, And does the young girl have to marry a mature married man with four other wives not to commit adultery????
Delete17:45 what is your argument, are saying she should commit adultery because she married a matured man with four wives.
DeleteLovelace
@ lovelace, a married woman can decide to commit adultery even with a fresh young man, if she likes. My argument is that she didn't have to marry a mature man with four wives. But your initial post says " do you want her to commit adultery instead?'
Deletecongrats to them. More to join
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Oba
ReplyDeleteGod bless the Oba,the Queen and the Princess.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Oba and the Queen..
ReplyDeleteGod go bless d baby girl for dem
Oba of Ife son's wife is the first applicant to marry this princess πππππππ
ReplyDeleteGood say you sef run π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ
Deleteπππππ
DeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteOba Ghato Kpere Isee
Wow!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Princess welcome oo!
Congratulations to the Royal family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Oba and his entire family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThis our Oba just dey nack dey go...congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them all.
ReplyDeleteshwy na only fΓΉck this man dey fΓΉck ni