The Ooni of Ife and His Beautiful queen,Olori Shilekunola Naomi have welcomed a Prince...................
More Info Later....
Wow! Congratulations to the new parents
ReplyDeleteI am happy like I know them personally. Congratulations Kabiyesi.
DeleteAnd a prince is born........
DeleteWelcome prince and congratulations to the Ooni, his queen and everyone.
There is something gracious about this man, he was so unbothered. Congratulations
DeleteOlori I tot she is fair naturally.sup with d Fing...
my dear. Fingers don jarpaa
DeleteEducated illiterate. Dont you know black people also have dark knuckles and knuckles is d worst indicator for bleaching. Just looking for something toxic to say.
DeleteJust seen this on Fb and ran here. I am dancing and shaking my bum bum ππΎππΎππΎ. I'm so happy for Ooni of Its and our Olori.
DeleteMay Gods name he praised forever, may God bless the prince and parents.
Oluwaseun ππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎ.
Stella no dey ever carry fake news, I remember when the news broke about the pregnancy and sex of the child π€£π€£.
What God cannot do DOES NOT exist. I'm super excited. Congratulations to Ooni and his Olori. God bless and keep the prince
DeleteCongratulations to them too
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI was suspecting it o,no wonder she was MIA,Congratulations to Ooni and Prophetessππ.To God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to them. Long live the PRINCE.
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS
ReplyDeletei am next in line to be a mother for the second time
From your mouth to God, it shall come to actuality.
DeleteWow, wonderful!
Congratulations to Ooni and family.
Welcome babyππ₯°ππ₯°π
Same here, I am trusting God for a set of twins. I enjoy being a mom. God will do it for us.
DeleteIt would surely happen
DeleteIn Jesus name
Amen !!!
I am next in line to be a Mom to a set of twin in Jesus name amen. God answer our prayers in Jesus name amen
DeleteI don't mind a triplets.. Just once Labour pain... Lol
DeleteCongratulations π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteLong awaited prince is born, may God keep and protect him. Amen
ReplyDeleteHa! He's got very loyal people... Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Oba Enitan Ojaja 2,thank you Lord for removing the reproach of so many years. I'm in awe of your wonders Lord.
ReplyDeleteWow! This is good news
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Wow!!! What a great news .Congrats to the royal household
ReplyDeleteYes ooh
Deleteπππππππππ―✔
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteWonder Mum
Congratulations to the royal family.This queen is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWe truly have insiders as bvs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple.
The Prince was born about two months ago when the rumour was out there but they just decided to make it official now, reasons best known to them. Welcome our 'Tanwa Prince'.
DeleteAyam telling you, because they even said it's a boy. I fear bvs oooo π€π€£ππ
DeleteHearty congratulations to the royal home. May God bless the family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!! Wow Thank God
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAww can only imagine how beautiful the baby will be.
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to them. But the knuckles na wa o.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the Glory
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Oba and his beautiful wife.
ReplyDeleteDamn it!!! See her knucklesπ²π²π³
ReplyDeleteUre an idiot, shame on you Chi-squared. Olodo π₯΄π
DeleteOri e ti buru, does she look like someone who bleaches? In all the happiness that surrounds this good news ure still hating. You're an idiot, sadist .
DeleteAnon14:28 orie loburu infact orie fokasibe oloshi... I repeat see knuckles...Stella post oo
DeleteChi squared, it's obvious ure an idiot and Anonymous is 100% right. Omo ale jati jati ni e.
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteGood news, congratulations to the royal family.
People ehn
They even know the sex of the baby before he was born.
Una doh
Orire, I fear our bvs oooooooo ππ€£π€£ππ€·πΎ♀️. If you want authentic news, come to SDK blog πππ€·πΎ♀️
DeleteLmao
DeleteAnon you know this!!!
Congratulations to you and your wife Ooni.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our royals! God bless the king and his Queen ππ
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep our little Prince π€΄π½ππππ
WOW!!! Congratuloation to Ooni and his family. Arole don come.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to oba and your wife
ReplyDeleteSo much grace and goodness around this couple, congratulations!
ReplyDeleteYummy mummy in England
Congratulations to the oba.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Ooni and the Queen...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Ooni and his bride. Welcome, Prince
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to the king and queen...
ReplyDeleteWow,this news just made my day.I knew God is involve ,to HIM alone be all the glory.
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for them I can't wait to see mine baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the royal couple.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Congratulations to the family
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Congrats to the Ooni and family.
ReplyDeleteWoah! Good news..thank you gracious God. Congratulations to the roayl family.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations. God make me a mother too IJN
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the royal family
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to the Ooni and his Queen
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the them
ReplyDeleteI beg I join to celebrate this great news ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for them, God bless the prince
ReplyDeleteThe celebrations will last for a year. Lovely blessing for the king in his older age. Congrats to the queen and the happy family.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteCongrats oooooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them...